Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 957 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent break

By

March 29, 2017

club

Very well located for access to shops and sites. 10 minute walk to the shops and 5 minutes to beautiful Glasgow Green. The staff were brilliant throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 29, 2017

club

We stayed in the Holiday Inn Express Riverside, Glasgow recently and found the staff very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel and already have.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money and super staff!

By

March 29, 2017

club

Stayed here with a friend while in Glasgow for the night to go to a concert.
Twin room was clean and tidy, provided enough space and represented good value for money as breakfast was included.
The staff were all efficient and courteous throughout.
Would not hesitate to recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Fab location for an overnight

By

March 29, 2017

club

Located just off Argyle street so great for getting to shops, pubs, clubs. Staff were welcoming, friendly and with good humour. Room was clean, bed was comfy. Only slight niggle was that it smelled of men's deodorant the whole stay. Breakfast was good, staff amazing at coordinating and cleaning this area. Ice machine in hall was fab. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull Holiday Inn Express

By

March 28, 2017

club

This hotel is situated by the river and close to bars/pubs/restaurant
It was welcoming and the staff were very attentive.
Everything in the room was great and the breakfast was delicious.
A great stay for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great hotel comfortable well kept very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in central location

By

March 24, 2017

Very well priced stay in a central location. Parking nearby was a bonus as well as its in the centre of Glasgow. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

birthday surprise

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

another great hotel stay the best in my and familys opinion will keep comming back when possible in fact already booked 4 different hotels holiday inn,holiday inn express,crowne plaza, holiday inn in that order so will
see you soon
james

Read More
Read Less

Superheroes

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff were raising funds for a local charity the weekend we visited, and were dressed in super hero costumes. They were fun and efficient and there was a good ambiance all weekend. This is a great hotel for shopping and socialising, with Merchant City restaurants and bars a short stroll. Good transport connections for the Exhibition Centre and Buchanan St. Bus Station. Would certainly use it again.

Read More
Read Less

another great I H G experience

By

March 21, 2017

great staff friendly great location will definately be back
hope to soon thanks very much james

Read More
Read Less

brilliant birthday break

By

March 21, 2017

fantastic stay great location staff on desk fantastic
the reason for the stay was my birthday and in the room was a bottle of wine with a card. wonderful surprise and very much appreciated the best rewards club in the business as well as staff .thank you very much
yours james

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Glasgow

By

March 20, 2017

club

Plenty shops ,pubs and restaurants within walking distance. Overnight car parking and friendly staff . All that you want when you stay in this hotel

Read More
Read Less