Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1109 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Relaxing stay whilst visiting on business. Comfortable room, and central location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff can make the difference and all the staff we dealt with were helpful and very friendly and made our stay more enjoyable..

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Glasgow Central

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Usual Holiday inn Express , excellent breakfast, best ever had in a Express, staff lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Short overnight stay at this Hotel was great. Location was brilliant and great for our purpose. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room was of excellent standard, slept well despite the room being slightly too hot (June stay) and wasn't aware if the room had air conditioning. Opened window but our room was situated above a busy road so tuned into the traffic for a while though didn't disturb sleep. Breakfast following morning of a very high standard with everything you would need for a hearty breakfast. Overall a very pleasant experience and will certainly use this Hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

街中のリーズナブルなホテル

By

June 20, 2017

club

グラスゴーの中心近くに立地しており、バスセンター、Queen駅、セントラル駅が徒歩圏内で、色々な場所へのアクセスが良い。その割にリーズナブルなホテル。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff interaction.

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel has some of the friendliest staff in any hotel I've stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Theatreland Holiday Inn Express

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent stay although rooms small. Get a room facing West Nile Street, or anything not on the back, where you might have a window facing a wall. Excellent staff at every level, professional and helpful. Internet fine, could be faster but definitely works well. The included breakfast is excellent, a real surprise (one of the reasons I chose this over a Premier down the street.) Only real irritant was the lack of outlets. I was sharing with a colleague and we each had our own gaggle of technology and just one desk space. Don't bring big suitcases and do bring extra hangars, as HIE supplied only six. Overall very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

dont stay here

By

June 13, 2017

club

Bed small and uncomfortable. Breakfast and staff good

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, central

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good location, quiet rooms and good breakfast. Personable staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay but Horrific morning noise

By

June 12, 2017

good stay enjoyed until the morning when road works must have woken the entire hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

June 11, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express worldwide has a good breakfast included, is clean and you get the same around the world.
The only thing it could have is bigger beds - I guess that's when you ask for 2 twins!

Read More
Read Less