Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 962 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent location

By

January 18, 2017

club

Perfect position in the city centre. Helpful friendly staff, I'd stay again! Breakfast was fresh and plentiful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "Sustle" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. We are lucky to have such a fantastic city centre location, and I am glad you found this to be such a positive during your stay with us. It is also very encouraging to read your comments about our breakfast and our staff. I will make sure your comments are shared with the team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Glasgow visit

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our friends from Greece stayed with us at this hotel and found the experience great compared to some other hotels on their travels. they liked the friendliness of the staff and the fact the hotel was warm even in winter.The hotel is situated very close to the city centre and was a good base for exploring the city with our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "patersa1" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read that your friends found our staff to be so friendly, we know what a big difference a smile can make to foreign travellers and I am glad your friends had such a good time. We hope to welcome you and your friends back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service in Glasgow

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay when in Glasgow. The hotel is located close to transport links so is easy to get to and from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "mfcfan01" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted that our convenient city centre location proved to be such a positive for you during your stay. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

January 16, 2017

club

We booked late due to visiting family in hospital but the price was good. However, the underground runs under the hotel and could be heard from our room, sort of a gentle rumble. If we had known this before we probably wouldn't have booked although once there it didn't directly affect us due to spending lots of time at the hospital. For me the value is more important than the odd rumble from below. Breakfast was good with lots of choice, staff were excellent, all very polite and helpful which made our stay as enjoyable as it could be under the circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "qwertyuiop[]" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us, as a valued IHG Rewards Club Member we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted that we were able to make a difficult for you visit slightly easier. I hope that your family member in hospital is making a speedy recovery and we all send our best wishes. I am sorry for the noise caused by the underground, I have updated your profile with us to try and assign you a higher floor should you stay with us again. This would be a lot quieter for you. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in good location

By

January 16, 2017

club

Minor problem dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very good overall experience and will reuse this hotel when next in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "101elder" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted that our staff were able to resolve your problem so quickly - thank you for bringing this to our attention to allow us to do so. I am happy to hear that your overall stay with us was very good. We do look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Theatregoers

By

January 15, 2017

club

Conveniently located for theatres,town centre, train and bus stations.The hotel was comfortable and warm and the breakfast was excellent.
All in all great value.We would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "Travels with my Granny" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read your positive comments about our location and breakfast. We are lucky to have such a fantastic city centre location and I am glad that this was such a positive for you. Our breakfast has also recently been upgraded so it is encouraging to receive positive feedback about this. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Glasgow Centre

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Close to all amenities. Queen St and Central Sration only a stones throw from the hotel. Reception crew are superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "Derek007" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed our fantastic city centre location and found our reception team to be so good. I will pass your comments on. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well situated, comfortable and great staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

I found that the hotel was ideal for what I needed within Glasgow city centre.
The room was great, comfortable bed and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "fletch_68" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to receive your positive review and also to hear that you found the bedroom and staff to be such a plus. I will make sure to pass your comments on to the team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

The location for our stay was good for our journey home the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was spotless the beds were comfortable. We decided not to have breakfast so couldn't comment on thatbut over all very good .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear "wendy 46" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read that you found our fantastic location to be such a positive, we know we are very handy being so close to all of the major transport links. Thank you also for your lovely comments about our staff, I will make sure that these are passed on to the team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Room was comfortable would have preferred king size bed but was comfortable clean quiet breakfast brilliant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear "Rhonstew" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy that you found the room to be comfortable and clean, and also managed to take advantage of your complimentary buffet breakfast. I am sorry that we weren't able to offer you a King sized bed, unfortunately all of our bedrooms are standard double or twin. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were excellent and the location is great for visiting Glasgow. Parking just across the street. Breakfast included was a great start to our days shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear "Steve66r" I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and were able to take full advantage of our complimentary breakfast and discounted parking arrangements. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Room was lovely. Staff helpfull. Choice of bar menu a bit limited. A very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear "Mon3" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read your positive comments about the bedroom and helpful staff. I will make sure to share these with the team We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less