Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1151 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

床鋪非常舒適,服務態度很好

By

July 27, 2017

club

當天因為提早抵達想先寄存行李,但服務人員態度非常良好,經查詢後尚有空房,所以讓我們提早入住,非常感謝~

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel and friendly staff.

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is convenient for bus station and there are plenty of places nearby for eating out.Handy for shopping and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel has a perfect lokalization - in the city centre and just 2 minutes walk to the Buchanan bus station and to the sightseeing bus stop. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. The room looked great and was equipped with an iron, hair dryer and TV, and what was missing was just a small fridge. The internet worked well. The buffet breakfast was tasty. We were very happy that we could go sightseeing and leave our luggage in the storage on the last day of our stay and just pick it up before our bus back home.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and friendly environment

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff on arrival were very attentive and were able to answer our questions in relation to finding certain facilities within the City. Relevant details were supplied in an easy to follow manner which gave us a relaxed start to our stay.

Read More
Read Less

front desk staff

By

July 26, 2017

"ANDY" on the front desk is a great boon to your team
He was so helpful to all the guests checking in, giving all sorts of advice as to where to see in Glasgow, the west coast and even the Highlands.
You have a "STAR" employee in Andy

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing start to holiday

By

July 26, 2017

club

There were 7of us most over 70 we found staff excellent and helpful kind and respectful to our needs well done Glasgow! We made the coach with plenty of time to spare thanks to hard work of breakfast staffs efficiency in supplying food etc we'll done !

Read More
Read Less

Great service location and breakfast

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great service staff helpful friendly couldn't do enough. Location great for what we came for.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 24, 2017

club

On arrival, with easy parking across the road, we were greeted with warmth and professionalism. Reception staff were happy to give directions to attractions, and eating venues. As we enjoy the cinema we were happy to find a multiplex on the doorstep with 4d and IMAX. Our room was clean and comfortable. Had a good nights sleep, room being quiet and dark.... double glazing and lined curtains. Breakfast was relaxed and enjoyable with plenty of choice, and staff keeping on top of cleaning the tables and taking away used items.
Would return again.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Glasgow

By

July 24, 2017

club

A great stay in Glasgow. I was allowed to check in early which really helped my day, the room was spot on and the staff really helpful. Breakfast the following day was just right and overall I enjoyed my experience of staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great experience and great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

would definately return to this Hotel.
Easty access to city, great service and good value for money

Read More
Read Less

sehr freundliches Personal

By

July 23, 2017

club

Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfbereit.
Zimmer war super, recht groß, tolles Badezimmer mit Dusche, bequemes Bett und das Beste: ein Schreibtisch und ein Stuhl auf dem man auch mal sitzen kann. War 4 Nächte da und bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das einzige kleine Problem waren die Zimmertüren - die kann man nicht leise schließn, egal wie man es versucht, die knallen recht laut zu, was man dann durch den ganzen Flur hört.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

Overall very good. Staff were fantastic. TV didn't work in the room, didn't concern me too much as had Netflix on laptop, did tell reception upon checkout though. Bed was strange as kept moving away from wall and wasn't very sturdy.

Read More
Read Less