Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 305 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Igo Reunion

By

July 19, 2016

We had our family reunion July 16th weekend at the Holiday Inn Express in Glen Rose and the place was great. Melinda did an excellent job setting up 27 rooms for us and was very attentive to our needs. Frank also checked on us several times during our stay. The whole staff was very friendly. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 18, 2016

This is a great property. The Hotel is very clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful with their knowledge of things to do in the area and the best times of day to go to certain attractions. It was very quiet I got a very restful sleep both nights there. The breakfast was great and we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay...

By

July 17, 2016

club

I am working in Glen Rose for the next months, and the Holiday In Express there will be my home away from home during the week. I am a Lifetime Platinum Premier member of another chain, so I travel a lot for business. I knew within minutes this was going to be a great place to stay. Everything about this place was just right for what I need. The only thing I would like to see changed that I had to sign into the internet every day. That is going to get a bit old. Other places, it's once a visit. Other that than, excellent place to stay...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and location

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel seemed to be quite new and the customer service was excellent. We were treated like welcome guests by every member of the staff. Sheryl, in particular, bragged on her hometown's attractions and restaurants, and her recommendations were quite accurate and enjoyable. The hotel's location was on the edge of town and was on a bluff overlooking the main highway. This made the hotel seem somewhat secluded and safe from casual traffic, as well as limiting the amount of noise. We stayed in three different hotels during our trip, and this was by far the best quality and value that we encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Frank , the hotel manager was excellent. He took care of our needs and went out of his way to make us feel welcome.

I am seriously considering using Holiday Inn Express for travel based on the treatment received with Frank while on this trip

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Glen Rose

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Recommend to anyone. Nice hotel and fantastic staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Vacation

By

June 27, 2016

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Glen Rose many times, and we are always satisfied. The rooms and amenities are always clean, the beds are VERY comfortable, and the breakfast has a large variety and is delicious! Their pool is a good size and is great for kids. We will definitely return for another visit to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

HIE always has nice rooms and nice amenities. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The only complaint I had was not finding the usual printed premium TV channel guide.

Read More
Read Less

Glen Rose getaway

By

June 27, 2016

club

The people here are great and the hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the family

By

June 23, 2016

Very nice and clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it and I will go back.

Read More
Read Less

great weekend

By

June 23, 2016

Hotel fully met our expectations. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less