Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 414 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Dinosaur Valley

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating to our needs

Read More
Read Less

One of my Favorite Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

July 19, 2017

The staff is what makes this hotel one of my favorite locations to stay. Frank goes above and beyond to welcome and please all guests. The room was perfect and amazingly clean and comfortable. I return to Glen Rose every year for my family reunion and would not stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Great service,room, and great breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed the room was so clean and we loved the breakfast that had many options the hotel staff was great will look forward to staying again for next trip

Read More
Read Less

Best HI ever!

By

July 16, 2017

Frank makes sure our stay is wonderful. I recommend this hotel highly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!!

By

July 13, 2017

We were there for a family reunion and the facilities were very nice and clean. The staff was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and accomodating.

It is an attractive facility in a lovely location.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Glen Rose

By

July 13, 2017

We come to Glen Rose for the miniature horse shows and would not stay anywhere else. My husband still raves about the breakfast sausage gravy. He insists it is far superior to other Holiday Inn Express properties. The personnel at this hotel are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 13, 2017

Room was comfortable and the staff was excellent. The breakfast offered a much better variety than most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with all management and associates.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent experience at this location as well as others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 11, 2017

This was a better choice than staying in a nearby hotel because it was quiet and not overrun. Even though it's bigger it felt tiny- b/c we saw the manager a lot and the same staff frequently and that was nice. Breakfast selections were good, bed was comfy, room was spacious, pool was big and clean, manager was very welcoming and accommodating and I already recommended this hotel to my sister and brother in law and some friends who are planning visits to Glen Rose.

Read More
Read Less

Happy 4th of July stay!

By

July 09, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in Glen Rose, Texas. We have stayed here before, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay this time as well. We came into town this time for the 4th of July celebration parade and fireworks. The staff was wonderful as usual! Thank you to Belinda for delicious breakfast options, and for Jennifer taking such good care of us getting us checked in and out. The only small glitch was the elevator not working, but they were already on top of that to get it fixed. We will definitely be back again soon!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 09, 2017

We enjoyed a great stay with an awesome breakfast the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

everyone was friendly

By

July 07, 2017

the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean. We enjoyed the breakfast. The outside near the pool was very nice and you could relax and have a good time.

Read More
Read Less