Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 327 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Glen RoseExcellent Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

LOVED everything about the hotel, Great Locations, Staff and Breakfast. Will stay here next rip back and probably bring some friends

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before The Promise production

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very fun to be given an upgrade of a jacuzzi in our room!
Connection was poor for tv watching especially during the Saturday football game. Food was not very hot to my liking but tasted good. Coffee was great. Staff were very nice to us both and answered questions about the area . Be sure and pick up the Glen Rose magazine by the check in desk.

Read More
Read Less

What a great value

By

September 20, 2016

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel when I visited Glen Rose to support a trail race this last weekend. The staff were super friendly when I checked in and the room was very spacious and comfortable. I will certainly come back next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice rooms

By

September 12, 2016

My wife and I honeymoon'd in Glen Rose (she likes dinosaurs) and now we go back yearly for our anniversary. We have been married two years and so have stayed at this hotel three times. Each time the staff have been excellent and the rooms are large, comfortable, and always clean. Breakfast is included with the stay and includes a good variety of choices (pancakes, yogurt, toast, cereal, cinnamon rolls, bacon, eggs, sausage, all the expected juices, coffee, etc.). Glen Rose is a quaint, fun trip and I cannot imagine we'll stay anywhere but this Holiday Inn each time we visit. Very highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Glenn Rose

By

September 12, 2016

club

Tal como les confirme via encuesta, mi estadia en este hotel fue todo lo que esparaba de un hotel HOLIDAY INN, la unica recomendacion que haria es en relacion al estacionamiento del hotel, como ustedes saben viaje en epoca de verano y me gustaria poder ver en el futuro mas arboles para dar sombra a los vehiculos que quedan estacionados,

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST

By

September 08, 2016

club

One of the best facilities I have ever visited. The entire staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was great!

By

September 07, 2016

club

The only negative thing is that my wife already wants to go back and stay at this hotel. (We have not been home for a week yet.)

Read More
Read Less

Date with Dino's

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in the hotel for 2 days in Sept and our purpose of visit was to visit the Dinosaur valley and Fossil Rim.

The hotel lived up to the reputation of any HolidayInn hotel. It was well maintained and had a very familiar layout which made us instantly feel at home. The room we were in (King Suite) was very spacious. I thought the Bed and pillows were extra comfortable, but I might be tired :) Bathroom and amenities were kept clean. AC was a little noisy but did its job.

Breakfast was nice and complimentary with a nice outside seating area to catch the morning breeze. Kids loved the pool area with the floaters they provide at the pool.

The hotel itself was well accessible and was 8 miles from both the attractions which was perfect to get back after a day of hiking the trails and feeding the animals :)

Overall a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room at a reasonable cost.

By

September 05, 2016

club

the Glen Rose staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I will be recommending this Holiday Inn Express to others and our group will return again next year.

Read More
Read Less

golf weekend

By

August 31, 2016

great location for my visit. good food for breakfast. modern accommodations. would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

August 25, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Glen Rose! My kids were able to enjoy a dip in the clean pool and our rooms were very dark, allowing us optimal rest!

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

August 22, 2016

As a typical traveler, I would recommend this hotel, however as a gold level IHG member I was not greeted as such. There was nothing bad about this hotel except for the terrible experience I had trying to connect to the internet. Eventually I was connected though, and everything was fine. I just would have liked to have been acknowledged for my status with IHG.

Read More
Read Less