Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 337 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

ALWAYS stay here when in Glen Rose!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Frank, the manager, is always kind and welcoming. He is an asset to your hotel. The staff are well trained and always have a greeting and a smile. Cheryl makes great breakfasts! We would not dream of staying elsewhere when visiting family in Glen Rose.

Read More
Read Less

Dinosaurs!

By

December 20, 2016

After a graduation at Tarleton State University, we stayed at this location to do some sight seeing at Dinosaur Valley State Park and the Fossil Rim Wildlife Center. The hotel was in a quiet location just on the outskirts of town, easy to get to, and beautiful scenery. The staff was terrific, and made a room change for us at the last minute to change my parents' room from a double to a single. The hotel was super clean everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

November 19, 2016

I really like the staff at this hotel. They are the best: friendly, helpful, courteous.

We have been staying at this hotel for a few years when visiting my parents. The hotel is great.

Recently, we were in Glen Rose for my father's funeral. The staff really took care of us. Allowed us to gather in the breakfast area, etc.

You can probably stay cheaper in Glen Rose, but this hotel is the best. Mostly because of staff.

Read More
Read Less

glen rose

By

November 09, 2016

club

Staff did a excellent job. Room and bath was clean-hair dryer did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 04, 2016

club

We came to Glen Rose for a party that we had nearby and we were very happy with our stay. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. In the morning, we headed down to eat breakfast and the staff was extremely attentive and the breakfast was yummy! Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly hotel in Glen Rose

By

October 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday I Express and Suites in Glen Rose. Very friendly staff. Hotel is very clean and new looking.

Read More
Read Less

great experiance

By

October 18, 2016

club

we had a great experience at this location.
would defiantly recommend.
staff was great and on point.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Surprise

By

October 15, 2016

I came to Glen Rose for an ultra-marathon and had never been to this wonderful small town before. I was pleasantly surprised to find this hotel there and really enjoyed the friendly reception and family atmosphere they had there. I recommend this property to anyone who is going that way and plan to come back soon. I will never stay at another hotel when I'm in town!

Read More
Read Less

Glen Rose HIE

By

October 11, 2016

The staff couldn't have been any friendlier. All that I encountered during the stay were very nice.
The area the hotel is located in is very quiet in the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to relax and enjoy

By

October 08, 2016

club

This hotel was great. I enjoyed everything from the time I entered the door. The staff made sure you were taken care of from check-in to check-out. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent. I recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Glen RoseExcellent Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

LOVED everything about the hotel, Great Locations, Staff and Breakfast. Will stay here next rip back and probably bring some friends

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before The Promise production

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very fun to be given an upgrade of a jacuzzi in our room!
Connection was poor for tv watching especially during the Saturday football game. Food was not very hot to my liking but tasted good. Coffee was great. Staff were very nice to us both and answered questions about the area . Be sure and pick up the Glen Rose magazine by the check in desk.

Read More
Read Less