Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 375 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Good

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and the staff very friendly
Nice to have breakfast nice bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

I stay at hotels a lot an this is a great place to stay. Clean Comfy and Kind.

Read More
Read Less

Positive experience..

By

April 26, 2017

club

Had a very pleasant expienence at this location. Staff was ready and had our group checked in a very short and enjoyable manner..

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Service!

By

April 25, 2017

The entire staff, especially Frank, was amazing. It is clear they care about their customers. Best customer service EVER! They went out of their way to make sure our stay was the best it could be, that all our needs were met and that we had a great experience. We will definitely be back! Thank you, Frank!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Over all was a good experience even though it was a short stay. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was courteous and helpful. My only complaints were that there was a hair in my food and a little pricey when you call to make reservation instead of booking online.

Read More
Read Less

Laughing at us

By

April 12, 2017

club

A reward night wasn't so rewarding. At check-in, were told the ONLY room available was the Handicapped double room on the first floor. (The parking lot never even got half full.) We found a pill on the bathroom floor, the TV picture pixellated and fluttered, the beds were hard, and the fire alarm sounded at 8 a.m. before we could have breakfast. Since the maids were laughing down the hall by the breakfast area, and the alarm continued to sound, and the few other guests were heading for the parking lot, we hurriedly packed up and left. We had had enough.
So, we had tried to have a weekend getaway to use Priority Club Reward Points, before we lost them. But maybe losing the points would have been a better choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Pet friendly. Quiet location and nice road to walk to dog. Excellent hospitality; very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Clean and friendly place to stay. Liked the privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Glen Rose, TX Holiday Inn Express

By

April 08, 2017

As stated before this is a great hotel. We have stayed in the pass and will stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff.

By

April 06, 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable. The staff was friendly. Very helpful group. Lounge area was set up nicely. We hung out playing cards and games. Everyone has a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 04, 2017

Comfortable bed, lots of space in the room, temperature setting in the mini fridge so nothing froze in the fridge she section, good work space, no road noise, nice outdoor patio, fresh baked cookies in the evening, very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay despite intervention by Mother Nature

By

April 03, 2017

club

Take none of the less than 5 ratings as a reflection on the hotel. We had a a tornado warning that caused us to leave the room in the middle of the night and power was out for the rest of our stay. The staff did a great job and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less