Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 313 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Always friendly service and a clean, comfortable room at the Glen Rose Holiday Inn Express. In a town that lacks for quality accommodations along the main thoroughfare, it's nice to know that there's a familiar place to stay with dependable service and the consistent offerings from the newer brand of Holiday Inn Express properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 04, 2016

My stay was very good! Service was good! Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

August 03, 2016

Our family of 50 stayed at this Holiday Inn and I heard nothing but rave reviews. The owners greeted us upon arrival and I was so impressed. The owners and staff were so friendly. At one point I thought a couple of staff members were family members I hadn't met yet because they were so friendly. The hotel didn't have that musty hotel smell...it was fresh and clean..and there was staff constantly straightening to keep it looking fresh. The rooms were very clean and tidy with updated decor. The breakfast hostess was amazing and made us feel like she was inviting us into her home for breakfast, There were great choices of food. The outside of the building also looked great with well manicured plants, shrubs and flowers. I had one minor problem with a running toilet but it was fixed instantly upon notifying the staff. I couldn't find one thing wrong with this hotel and would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Glen Rose Holiday Inn

By

August 01, 2016

club

We always chose Holiday Inn because of the accommodations for disabled people. My husband is
in a power chair and must have accessibility rooms. This Holiday Inn was no exception, our room was very comfortable for him and on the first floor as we requested. The staff made sure he had everything he needed and was comfortable. All the people we dealt with were friendly, professional, caring and made our stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

July 27, 2016

Beautiful facility easily accessible to highway but far enough away to minimize traffic noise. All the amenities were outstanding but the real highlight of this facility was the staff and management who only made their presence known to ensure our group was comfortable and had all that we needed. All were efficient, friendly and showed they truly cared about our comfort. It was clear employment there is more than just a job; they truly are in the hospitality business!

Read More
Read Less

Alway a good value at Holiday Inn express

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

i travel both for business and pleasure and always use Holiday Inn Express. they are consistent in quality of Hotel, Staff and Value. i especially enjoyed Glen Rose. i had my wife and granddaughter and the granddaughter loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay!

By

July 22, 2016

This hotel was very clean, very comfortable and the staff was really friendly, especially considering we had a really large, rowdy group.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 22, 2016

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff there is incredible. It is easy to see the pride that the owners and staff have in this place!
The most important thing to me was that the hotel is American owned and all of the staff that we came into contact with spoke English... Absolutely Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Igo Reunion

By

July 19, 2016

We had our family reunion July 16th weekend at the Holiday Inn Express in Glen Rose and the place was great. Melinda did an excellent job setting up 27 rooms for us and was very attentive to our needs. Frank also checked on us several times during our stay. The whole staff was very friendly. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 18, 2016

This is a great property. The Hotel is very clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful with their knowledge of things to do in the area and the best times of day to go to certain attractions. It was very quiet I got a very restful sleep both nights there. The breakfast was great and we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay...

By

July 17, 2016

club

I am working in Glen Rose for the next months, and the Holiday In Express there will be my home away from home during the week. I am a Lifetime Platinum Premier member of another chain, so I travel a lot for business. I knew within minutes this was going to be a great place to stay. Everything about this place was just right for what I need. The only thing I would like to see changed that I had to sign into the internet every day. That is going to get a bit old. Other places, it's once a visit. Other that than, excellent place to stay...

Read More
Read Less