Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 360 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Hotel looks great but watch your bill

By

March 22, 2017

Room was very comfortable but we requested a king room and were assigned a queen room (but that is to be expected with Holiday Inn it seems). Also was charged the room rate ON TOP of our reward night so others be advised to check your bill since they might double charge you. They are taking care of it now but it should not have ever happened.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 21, 2017

Smelled and the hotel and the town rolled up the sidewalks at 10 I couldn't find food or a drink Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience All Around

By

March 20, 2017

club

My two young daughters and I stayed here for two nights and Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly, check in was very efficient, the breakfast offered a wide assortment of choices, and the coffee and variety of creamers was great. The Keurig and the oversized refrigerator in the room was a nice touch too. The beds were comfortable and the assortment of firm and soft pillows as well. Bathrooms were more spacious than I've experienced at other hotels and the showers were nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Well done Holiday Inn!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great beds, friendly staff, awesome breakfast. What more can you want? We will be back soon?

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - Friendly staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel was welcoming, clean, the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

More USB Ports

By

March 18, 2017

club

The one thing I would change about the rooms is to add USB ports in the wall outlets for charging phones and devices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great location, clean hotel, extremely friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

My family and I stayed two nights at glen rose location, room was comfortable and staff are great, we just wished breakfast had better choices for the money was charged other than that it is a nice place to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in nice little town

By

March 14, 2017

We stay at this HIE every year when we visit Glen Rose. It is clean and the staff members are always friendly and helpful. I would like to see a better breakfast, like fresh scrambled eggs, but overall it's not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 12, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and welomoning and the property is very well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Pleasant Surprise. Little Gem in Glen Rose, Texas. Nice Clean Place to stay

Read More
Read Less

DOGS ALLOWED -New / Clean / Friendly Staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

Weekend stay with family

Hotel room was very clean, lots of lighting and outlets. Bathroom had shower with lots of hot water and great shower head.
We had a mini fridge and microwave in our room plus a sitting area with a small table and pullout couch. Not a separate room but extra space. We had enough room to setup a travel crib without moving things around

Room was very clean
TV / furniture were in good condition
Bathroom was small but sink was outside of toilet shower area
Bed was very comfortable and bedding in good condition
Lobby area in good condition
Near the local attractions and many restaurants and other services
Parking lot was well lit
Breakfast was a typical HIE breakfast
Dog friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Plum235799643, Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in delivering good ole southern hospitality, Texas style . Next time your around, stop in and tell us how ya been.
Read More
Read Less