Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel / Close to Outlet Mall

By

September 27, 2016

Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed the pool. Within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. Happy there was a shuttle bus to avoid walking in the heat!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff.

By

September 25, 2016

Pool towels were way too small. Pool had a greenish color to it. Everything else was great....

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Review

By

September 21, 2016

I was here for a baseball tournament in Glendale. I thought that the hotel was overall really nice. The one and only issue I had was that the breakfast wasn't that great. The eggs weren't really good and the bacon was like a rock. I did enjoy the biscuits and pancakes and Cinnamon buns. Everything else was fantastic. I had a fantastic time at the hotel, and I thought that the scenery was beautiful. The pool was very nice. The workout room was pretty small but I was definitely able to use the running machines.

Read More
Read Less

professional and friendly staff

By

September 21, 2016

Staff was very friendly and professional upon arriving/checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful front desk attendents.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay during September 1, 2016. Thank you for making my stay welcoming and safe. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

IHG points too high.

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

I felt that the IHG points used during this stay were way too high.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 08, 2016

club

Front desk person was wonderful. Good hotel at a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We greatly appreciate your comment! Thank you and look forward to seeing you back with us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 07, 2016

club

Our hotel room was 82 degrees, it took almost all night for the temp to get in the high 70's

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Stay for Coldplay Concert

By

September 06, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Phoenix/Glendale is very convenient for attending late night concerts at the Phoenix Stadium nearby (less than 2 blocks - easy walking). The room was very comfortable and quiet after the concert as we sleep well and actuality felt refreshed after a late night out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We TRULY appreciate your comments on your most recent stay with us and look forward to seeing you back in the near future!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We truly appreciate your comments on your most recent stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Not a good night at this Holiday Inn

By

September 05, 2016

we had a concert at the gila river arena and out of the dozen or so hotels nearby we chose this holiday inn due to our wonderful experience at the one in Hermosillo, Sonora, MX. Unfortunately the experience was far from the same. we booked the room a week in advance. since we were driving into town for the concert we were going to check in after the show late at night. once the show was over, we were walking over to the hotel and received a call from the hotel front desk stating that all the rooms were booked and that we would have to go to another nearby holiday inn about 15 minutes away. obviously I was confused and angry, I explained that we had a reservation for this very reason how could they all be booked? furthermore, since we had drinks at the show we were not driving anywhere that night. the front desk said they call me back shorty to see what they could do. we arrived to the hotel before the call back. the on duty receptionist stated that all the rooms were reserved for the night, that our room was taken by 'some mistake' but that one remaining room was reserved but still not checked in yet, so they gave us that room! It was nice to know that they fit us in but at what cost!?!!! they were just going to anger the remaining person/people who were going to check in after us!! we took the room none-the-less and but still felt guilty about it. the other cons of the night was that there was no remote control for the tv in the room, and even-though I placed the 'do not disturb' sign on our door, we had one of their staff attempt to enter around 9am waking us up. I caught up to the employee and asked why he opened the door if I had the sign out and he said he didn't see the sign and apologized. I would have been over it and not made a fuss about it if it had not happened again at about 10am!!!!. this time it was a different employee and asked what the deal was?????? again, this person said he didn't see the sign. Does anyone at that Holiday Inn read signs??
What I learned with Holiday Inns:
Reservations Mean Nothing! be careful people
Employees could care less what signage you place on the doors... they going to try to open it anyways!!!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear MSeen, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by your reservation issues you have encountered. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

September 05, 2016

club

Mi amiga y yo llegamos y en la recepcion nos atendieron bien. Al entrar a la habitacion era perfecto para nuestras comodidades.
En el desayuno tuvimos un poco de problemas, ya que a mi amiga le toco un leche podrida

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and taking the time to say so for your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Really nie staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

Really enjoyed my first visit to this HI. I am sure my next visit will be just as enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less