Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 419 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Check in was fast and easy. Staff was super friendly. Woukd recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not a real HI Express in my mind

By

June 19, 2017

Facility is showing signs of age. Worn and dirty hall carpeting, Ice machines that do not work, even after reporting the issue. Room was OK, bed comfy, and we slept well. We missed not having a fridge and microwave, which are typically standard in HIE properties. We were told those are only in Suites. No shuttle to Entertainment center across the street until 6PM. Bad news in the summer months. No upgrade for my status, no explanation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Glendale

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel overall. Clean room. Nice breakfast. Slept very well and conveniently located to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy air conditioning and fitness equipment

By

June 15, 2017

club

The air conditioning in the room didn't work, the elliptical in the fitness room didn't work, and I was unable to get into the fitness room - a staff member had to override the lock on the door. However, the staff were very nice and tried to fix things when they could.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable bed!

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was a great stay, quiet, comfortable, and clean! Service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and excellent staff!

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great location and the shuttle that they provide to and from area attractions makes it a must stay!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to go after break up

By

June 12, 2017

club

I broke up with my boyfriend the night I stayed at the holiday inn express. It was super terrible for me emotionally and I just needed to find somewhere to stay. The staff made me feel welcomed and made sure I had everything I needed. They were so nice and warming even though they didn't know what I was going through. They definitely made a terrible night into a better one. I'm so thankful for holiday inn and their staff

Read More
Read Less

Glendale - Very Disappointing

By

June 09, 2017

I had so many problems with getting my bed made, clean linens, etc., that the 10 folks from my company that were staying there for 8 days would jokingly ask me every morning what the 3rd floor maid did to make my stay bad.

I've stayed here many times when working in Phoenix and this is the only time I had any problems. It is usually a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

baseball

By

June 09, 2017

club

our stay was good we only needed a washer and dryer for sports

Read More
Read Less

Room key wouldn't work

By

June 08, 2017

club

This facility has gone down in cleanliness and has maintenance issues in the past six months. It's a great place to stay and I'm hoping they fix the problems quickly. The staff is always friendly and helpful but management needs to address the issues. Last time I stayed calm out to weeks ago I had to be let into my room as the handle wasn't working. This time the key would not work

Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

June 02, 2017

Don't look under the bed and don't expect a refrigerator and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Bed bug

By

May 31, 2017

club

Found a bed bug. Had an adjustment to bill. I will stay there again. I just found one and I looked all over. Just one

Read More
Read Less