Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Location Ideal

By

March 24, 2017

Located near shopping and great dining experiences along with the baseball stadiums for spring training games.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was very pleasant and accommodating when our flight was delayed. We would definitely stay here again. Loved the location.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience. Stigma of 'Holiday Inns' only slightly improved.'

By

March 21, 2017

club

I asked for a refrigerator on three occasions, not until the third request was the refrigerator received. I had to advise the Front Desk twice a replacement ice bucket liner was not left by Housekeeping. Also, the wall thermostat did not control the climate unit. With the fan set on 'Auto', the A/C ran 24 hours or not at all. Lastly, the bed corners were poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax!

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly quick service. A beautiful, clean place to relax. Enjoyed its inviting atmosphere; especially outdoors next to the recently updated pool after a long hot day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Location for the leisure traveler in The Phoenix area is superb as it is across from an "entertainment center" which contains a large variety of restaurants,free live music in the outdoor mall and a muti-plex AMC theater. The outdoor pool which is shared with an other hotel is larger than the usual motel pool.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

March 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed the professionalism of the entire staff. The girls at the front desk were so polite. The all of the ladies in the breakfast area was also extremely polite and kept the breakfast area clean, stocked, and the food at the right temperature. Also the General Manager, Brian Hatcher, was so courteous, polite, and professional. I can tell he really had a handle on things around there. The rooms were clean and the hotel itself was clean. You could tell that everyone was happy to be staying there. I will be recommending this particular Holiday Inn Express to everyone I know!!! And I will definitely be coming back to stay!!! Just Awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed close to restaurants.

By

March 06, 2017

club

Had our meeting at the hotel so we used the conference rooms and then after meetings we could walk to restaurants for dinner. Only thing the hotel was a little stingy with the shuttle as we had 15 participants at our meeting and they would not provide the shuttle to us to take everybody to dinner. Other than that everybody was helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Our Family get together to celebrate the wedding of Jonathan

By

March 02, 2017

club

Thank you for the lovely breakfast and the fresh delicious coffee Roshay. And thanks for welcoming us and making us feel at home Arnita.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast and noisy rooms

By

March 01, 2017

I am a IHG Platinum member and have stayed at HIE hotels for 20 years. So I can compare one to another quite easily. My wife who accompanied me on this trip told me on the last day "we won't be staying here again".
We have stayed here twice, once 5 years ago and it was noisy and thought I would never stay again. We tried it again in February of 2017 and again the walls are paper thin, the doors near the exits slam shut so hard it shakes the room.
The 3 mornings we ate the breakfast the eggs were barely warm all 3 days. They ran out of fruit and only had a few apples out. Nothing was stocked very well. One of the best things about HIE is the great breakfast. This one failed in most all areas.
The location is great next to the Westgate center and the stadium and I think they rely on that location rather than quality as I think this hotel is probably full most nights.

Read More
Read Less

Check In Not Great

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Had to check in late and had trouble doing so. No one at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

noise level

By

February 28, 2017

clean hotel but noise level is terrible near the stairs and outside exit. This is ongoing issue all hours of evening and early morning hours with no control from hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

A quick stop on our travels but would use this property again

Read More
Read Less