Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 457 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

good location

By

July 17, 2017

club

quiet location not far from centre of town . Car a must.
nice landscaped garden around the property. restaurant / pub next door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

We used the hotel as a base to look around the area, the room was clean and the shower good. The staff were pleasant and helpful. At breakfast the was plenty of choice, only downside was the breakfast Room was small, but the staff did open the conference room for people who had no table. If I was in the area again I would use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff were fantastic especially LAURA the Receptionist everything we needed was there where we wanted it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Glenrothes

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean, very good breakfast, friendly staff, bedroom kept to a high standard of cleanliness but pity that shower has plastic curtain. Otherwise happy to recommend for a short stay

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable room.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Stay was all positive but for 2 areas.
No fridge in room.
After a 6 night stay we received no Reward credits as our membership is in my name and my husband made the reservation in his name.

Read More
Read Less

Good location with restaurant next door - good nights sleep

By

July 10, 2017

Good location for my business trip
Good food next door in restaurant
Good nights sleep
Good value for money
Staff very friendly and welcoming
The outside of the hotel doesn't look very appealing (a bit worn and aged) but don't let that put you off because inside its all fine.
I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comdy

By

July 09, 2017

A few miles north of Edinburgh this hotel sits on the edge of the town of glenrothes. Set in a semi rural area it is quiet and relaxing. The staff are always attentive and really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Free parking, excellent staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

Pro
1. Excellent staff, friendly and helpful.
2. Ice machine, espresso /Latte machine - self serving
3. Fresh baked crossciants
4. Free parking excellent water pressure.
5. Nonsmoking facility


Con
1. Steep stairs for majority of rooms no elevator
2. 15-20 min drive from Edinburgh airport
3. Men Cologne smelling shampoo

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms and service

By

July 06, 2017

Nice clean rooms and comfortable bed and linen. Staff were help
WiFi OK but slow later in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 05, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. We found the rooms comfortable and clean.
It was excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2017

Fantastic place to stay cheap accommodation and clean had no problems with my stay ,I had all the facilities I needed wifi was strong staff was friendly and willing to help ,and as I phoned the hotel to book my stay the man was just brilliant to talk to will stay at holiday inn when I book my next holiday well worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Functional hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

Spent one night at hotel and found it basic with very limited services. The bar area is actually the reception desk so you need to leave for any food other than breakfast.

Staff were all polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less