Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great welcome. Peaceful stay.

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Reception welcome was genuine and personal. Room up to expectations, far from the road so quiet , so I could hear the birds singing. Good variety of breakfast for HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel excellent value for money

By

March 22, 2017

club

A very good hotel excellent value for money. Breakfast a bit limited and perhaps staff could have have come across as less hassled when checking in or replenishing breakfast juices.

No one available on front desk when checking out?

Would still come back as it was very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Ticks all the boxes for budget hotel

By

March 22, 2017

No complaints: clean, late checkout, lots of breakfast choices, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night recently, over all experiance was good.

Only thing i would like to mention is on the website it states that there is lots of parking for lorrys and bus etc. This was the main reason for booking into this hotel for me as i had a car and large trailer. However on arival it was found that this definetly is nit tge case and only a relitivly small and busy carpark is available.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep!

By

March 18, 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel as an emergency. It arrived late in the evening but was settled in my room and relaxed very quickly. The quality of the room was good and a good night sleep was ensured for me. The so-call continental breakfast included in the room price was a understatement - cooked items were included, and there were numerous choices that I ended up feeling really full before leaving the dinning area.
Comparatively, this is rather good value for money!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night Great service-receptionist booked table at adjoining restaurant Lovely meal Comfy bed and very quiet room Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome and good night

By

March 15, 2017

club

Glenrothes was booked as an overnight / travelling stop over. It turned out to be an excellent choice for a good quiet nights rest. The service was thoroughly pleasant and there is a good pub/restaurant nearby - better than many other HIE's.
If staying in the area it is to be highly recommended, I'm glad I tried it and will happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback on Glenrothes

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great beds and bed linen. Simple but adequate breakfast. Great pub next door.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

March 09, 2017

club

Nice, clean room and bathroom. Staff very pleasant. Would of liked option of soft pillow. Stayed many times without issues although our last stay we had very rude, loud people in rooms close by so didn't sleep well. No scrambled egg this time either as they had not received order. But to be fair I like this hotel and is convenient for visiting family so will be using again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel but problems with other guest (smokers) noise

By

March 08, 2017

club

Make sure you don't get a room over the entrance if you are disturbed by people talking as smokers congregate there.
Hotel very pleasant and next door pub very good food if a little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice two night stay.

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room basic but all you need for a short stay. Good food at pub next door. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great rooms, wifi is fantastic, night staff are very friendly and helpful, they offer the little things like toiletries if you have forgotten them.

Read More
Read Less