Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Amazing place

By

September 28, 2016

club

Such a lovely place with amazing staff. Felt welcome from walking through the door to leaving. Breakfast was lush. Only slight feedback was that there was no draft lager or beer but plenty of bottles to purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Up to the usual standard

By

September 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel, staff as always very professional and room very much as expected. Unusually based on our previous experiences breakfast was disappointing for 2 reasons. Firstly the dining area is tiny and as a result we felt we had to rush to accommodate other 'waiting' guests. Secondly, the timetaken to replenish the hot food trays was unexpectedly slow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 27, 2016

club

excellent stay here relaxing beds where comfy staff easy to deal with and polite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 27, 2016

I use this hotel on a weekly basis staying one or two nights. You always know what to expect, friendly staff, comfortable room, good nights sleep. No restaurant in the hotel (you do get a breakfast) but the choice of one next door or plenty of carry out choices with menu's at reception and use of crockery and cutlery in the hotel. Breakfast is buffet style with plenty of choice hot or cold. Plenty to do in the area if you are visiting for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

Given early access to my room with no problems and
despite my not having my club card with me the staff found me on the computer at check out and registered my stay.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Glenrothes

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Good clean hotel, well situated, ideal for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and best hotel in the area for me

By

September 20, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel for a number of years and I have never had any problems with the hotel at all. The staff are great and look after me when I stay...What more can I stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 12, 2016

club

A great little stopover on our way from Suffolk to Aberdeen doing the 'return to university' run. The very reasonably priced rooms made the need for two rooms affordable, and as susual, the service and quality of amenities did not disappoint. Always know what you're going to get, and can rely on a good night's sleep - essential when on a long round trip! The nearby 'gastropub' served excellent dinner at a very reasonable price, and the in-hotel breakfast is awlays more than adequate.

Would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

September 12, 2016

The bed was very comfortable and my wife, who never sleeps away from home, slept every night. I can't recommend this hotel highly enough as the staff saw to it that the missing remote for the tv was replaced straight away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Find

By

September 07, 2016

club

Lovely hotel very comfortable in good location. Staff exceptional very pleasant friendly and professional. rooms immaculate and very comfortable everything required WiFi ,toiletries etc catered for. Breakfast experience very good food warm and area well stocked. Again staff at breakfast helpful keen to ensure you enjoy your stay.Lovely atmosphere in hotel.Great location for visiting Fife Coastal area and village of Falkland. Will definately return and would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 07, 2016

club

From the moment we arrived everything went well
Out luggage was stored without quible ahead of checking in
Reception staff Debbie and Lee are a tribute to HI Express Nothing was too much trouble for them

Night porter great

We got an early breakfast because of golf tee off times which was great but unexpecte. Liitle things matter

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay

By

September 01, 2016

We recently stayed two nights at this hotel, had a very clean room including bathroom; large comfortable bed, good lighting, quiet in the hotel and the surroundings too; very good breakfast; friendly and accommodating most helpful staff; excellent value overall. I would recommend this hotel and we will certainly be staying there again when next in the area. Any negatives? - well, it's very minor really but the car parking spaces were just as you seem to get everywhere nowadays, ie they are a bit tight, I'm not sure how say a Range Rover or Mercedes M Class would easily fit into them - but that and the fact that I noticed there were only stairs to the upper floor were the only things I can think to mention on the negative side - everything else was just absolutely perfect for us.

Read More
Read Less