Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1028 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Traveller

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good service, friendly staff and helpful,clean and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 17, 2017

Clean tidy, pleasant staff, Breakfast acceptable. Parking Area convenient to building.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2017

Excellent service and the facilities were great. Very clean rooms and hotel foyer was a great place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money chain

By

July 13, 2017

club

Always check for a Holiday Inn Express Hotel when looking for a 1 or 2 night stop-over before or after a break.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

The stay was very pleasant and I will consider a longer stay than the one night stopover and as the main accommodation for a week. The only problem was that it was a very hot night and the top floor room was unbearably hot despite the fan provided. This may have been the fault of the weather rather than the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the Best Holiday Inn Express in the UK

By

July 12, 2017

I stopped overnight on a business trip. This is always one of the better Holiday Inn Express Hotels, but following a recent refurbishment program, I think that this is the best in the UK.

The welcome is polite and efficient. My room was extremely well decorated, well maintained and comfortable. You have everything you need for a great night’s sleep and you can relax in comfort.

The breakfast is always first class and again you have all you need or can eat included. There is a large car park and there is a Pub / Restaurant next door.

However, what makes this a really standout hotel is its staff. They are truly a team and they always go the extra mile. Unlike some other IHG hotels, the team here are so good and they support each other.

WoW this is an impressive hotel

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 11, 2017

club

GOOD location for visiting surrounding area easy access to city centre via park and ride service.good breakfasts comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Paul phillips

By

July 08, 2017

Spotless room great shower comfy bed room extremely hot

Read More
Read Less

Short trip to relax

By

July 07, 2017

club

Excellent experience fulfilled our expectations. Will visit the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and value

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very convenient hotel with comfortable and clean rooms. I stay here regularly on business trips and I'm unlikely to change because the overall package is very good.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

July 07, 2017

club

Just as I have come to expect from HIE. Everything was just as it should be .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

We were made to feel very welcome from the moment we stepped inside the hotel, the staff gave an excellent service and nothing was too much trouble. despite being short staffed and very busy at breakfast the staff still were still very welcoming and gave an excellent service. A real credit to the company.
The public areas were kept very clean and tidy likewise the hotel room, we had an accessible room, the wet room was excellent and met our requirements. The room itself was a bit small and there was not much space for hanging clothes , there are no draws in the rooms either.

Read More
Read Less