Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 154 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Gonzales Nice hotel

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

We were having bad weather and did not intend to stay in Gonzales. But, being tired and wanting sleep, it was good to see a HI Hotel . As an IHG member, I knew we had a good night sleep coming.

Read More
Read Less

So comfy

By

July 14, 2017

club

Loved staying there wish it was a longer stay next time i head out that way i know wer im staying

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Gonzales

By

July 13, 2017

We recently stayed at this HIE while traveling for work. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very friendly.

We experienced an issue during checkout where we were having trouble splitting our receipts. Hotel staff handled the problem in a timely, professional manner and emailed receipts the same day with accurate information.

Read More
Read Less

I Wish All hotels/motels were as nice as this one.

By

July 04, 2017

Our stay at this site was very good. Our family rented four rooms and all of us agreed that the staff and the facillity were top notch in our minds. The staff was exceptional and the breakfast was delicious and presented in a neat way.. We had all been on the road arriving here and it was so nice to have everyone and everything associated with this site in top shape. Our rooms were ready and check-in was a snap and was what we had ordered.. I look forward to roetouorning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near San Antonio

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at this location while on a business trip in that area of Texas. The whole experience was awesome and I highly recommend this hotel, if you are in the Gonzales/San Antonio Area.

Read More
Read Less

night of no sleep

By

June 11, 2017

stairway door closing system was not adjusted correctly and door slammed all night

Read More
Read Less

Pretty comfortable stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was great the front desk was kind and courteous all my needs were met and room was comfortable and clean the parking lot was well lit and clean staff helped us set up pull out bed overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

Front desk is very professional and kind. Rooms are clean and cool

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

this is a small town with great hospitality and this hotel is above expectations in style and appearance. the lobby was decorated very nice and the staff was engaging and quick at check-in. we will stay here again for convenience and consistency of rooms, nice pool, laundry room and location.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing, Best Holiday Inn so far

By

May 16, 2017

club

Amazing hotel, amazing staff, amazing breakfast,,5 plus stars

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

Good hotel. Stayed here for work, good HI express.

Read More
Read Less

Gonzales HI

By

May 11, 2017

Stay was nice but did kill a couple of mosquitos in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less