Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 125 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best Hotel in Gonzales

By

January 19, 2017

Great Hotel, staff, location,
Only place I would stay in Gonzales.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear BoulderJay, Thank you Mr. Boulder. We are very grateful for your loyalty. Our staff considers you family and loves to provide the best service we can to you and all our visitors. See you again soon! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Gozales, TX

By

January 14, 2017

club

Small problem, but overall good experience, will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Retree TX, Thank you for your business! We apologize for any issues you experienced on your stay with us. We appreciate you communicating that with us. We use all feedback to improve the service and product we provide. Thank you for your understanding and loyalty! See you and yours again soon!!! Warm Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating to make an easy check in. The room was spacious and comfortable. I will be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Lman31, Thank you kind sir for your lovely compliments. Our staff will be pleased to hear your feedback! We look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

November 29, 2016

Great hotel and service with great amenities, and courteous staff. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Scientist I, Thank you for your business and for letting us know how your stay was. We truly enjoy your kind words. Hope to see you again soon!!! Winter Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met our needs

By

November 14, 2016

We only spent the one night but was greeted by the friendly front desk staff member. Our room was clean and ready. Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn Express fare. It was hot and ready when we arrived at the dining area. We were able to fill up our personal to-go coffee cups for the drive home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Travlinman54, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience with us was. Love the "Travlinman54" name! We will be sharing your compliments with our staff. Hope to host you and yours when your in the area again! Sunny Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service, Best hotel in Area

By

November 13, 2016

platinumelite

The service at the hotel is great. Before the internet upgrade to fiber it was slow. I ask if they could look into it and for my next stay I had a personal note in my room stated they are update to fiber in a few weeks but they will constantly monitor the current performance until then. The breakfast, which I also thought was good, I think is great. The pancakes taste great and the pancake printer is fun. The egg omelets are very good. They have everything from yogurt, fruit, and turkey bacon to Biscuit and gravy with sausage

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Mr. BoulderJay, As always your lovely, detailed reviews are very much appreciated. Our staff enjoys your presence in our hotel and strives to provide a relaxing stay while you are with us. Your feedback offers us a glimpse of what our hard work gives to our guests. Thank you for that and for your continued loyalty to our brand and our hotel. Until next time, safe travels!! Kind Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gonzales

By

October 24, 2016

Great Stay, I would recommend that anyone stay at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear BillyTG, Thank you for you kind recommendation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hot Rooms

By

October 18, 2016

club

The AC never got the room cool enough to make it comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Smith68, Thank you for your business. We apologize for the inconvenience of the temperature in your room. We will work with our maintenance team to perform check ups on this and all a/c units to prevent any future occurrences of this kind. We hope to have the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visits to the Gonzales, TX area. Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez
Read More
Read Less

Solid accomodations at a fair price.

By

October 12, 2016

Standard solid Holiday Inn experience. I wish some variations could be worked into the breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Dear SWSadhu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to provide the best service and stay experience to all our guests. We did try to offer out of the norm breakfast items however we must provide the same breakfast that is expected at all Holiday Inn Express'. We thank you for feedback and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 05, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Clean. comfortable, friendly, excellent breakfast. Room rates seem pricey for such a small town.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Dear BCET, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your lovely compliments. Our prices to reflect the current demand, but are extremely reasonable the earlier you decide to reserve a room. We will continue to strive to provide to our guests a relaxing and comfortable stay. Until next time!! Sincere Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and room

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

room was exxcellent and breakfst was good. very quiet hotel. This is the only place i will stay in this area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Mr.Ada, Thank you for your sweet compliments and for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to your future visits! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 19, 2016

Everything was good about like any other holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear 876543221, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. See you again soon! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less