Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 347 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

New and Clean

By

September 28, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised. This hotel was new and very clean. The Front Desk Staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but highway was noisy

By

September 27, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel, with nice ammenities and staff. The only issue I had was our room faced the highway and it was noisy all night. Next time I stay it will be on the mall side.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
MAStJohn, We would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. We are sorry that the road noise was an issue and it made your stay less than perfect. When you come and stay with us again make sure to put in a request for the poolside of the hotel and we will try our best to accommodate you. Thank you again for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Folks!

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Warm welcoming greeting to a nice clean place! Excellent lighting and ammentities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Cyndi Z, We are so happy that you had a good stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again next time you're in the area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, but toooo road noisy

By

September 26, 2016

The hotel itself was great, clean, nice, and friendly staff. But if you get a room on the road side, forget about sleeping. The pool side I am guessing will be better. If we stay again, we will request that side, if it is not available, we will stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

Staff very helpful and friendly., clean room and very relaxing,
great breakfast. ease of use of computers was user friendly..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
flood victim, We are so happy that you had a good stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again next time you're in the area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel with good service

By

September 12, 2016

club

overall it was comfortable but the breakfast needs real eggs and maybe a chance to make them yourself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
inspectorJV, We are so happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your suggestion about the eggs. We will take it into consideration. Thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

New, Nice

By

September 08, 2016

club

Comfortable, new and well taken care of. Hotel had some quirks having to do with being new. (bath fan not working, A/C issues, but resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
eggspress, We are so happy to hear that you had such a good stay while you were here with us at our hotel. thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

The room we rented was superb,clean and quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
jay6262, We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pets

By

August 23, 2016

club

Hotel was great. Staff was great.
Not happy no pets. Not even service dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Anonymous, We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us while you were here with us at our hotel. We do not accept pets at the hotel but service animals are always welcomed. Thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and clean

By

August 23, 2016

As always I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. As an Rewards Club member, I was greeted at the front desk with a gift and was immediately checked into my room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable providing a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
STU_LES, We are so happy to hear that you always enjoy your stays while you are here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for staying with us. We also want to say thank you for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite

By

August 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is where I normally stay as I travel for work. Place was fairly clean and the staff wasn't the greatest.
At breakfast you have a cranky lady walking around like she is guarding the food.
In the evenings they had Nachos and some alcohol while the Manager sat there again like she guarding something along with a gar asking for tips.
Hope I don't have to stay in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Solm, We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Our guest are our first priority and we aim to please so it is saddens us to hear that you had a not so good stay. We do want to thank you for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gonzales Holiday Inn Express

By

August 19, 2016

We had 16 rooms booked at a negotiated rate, our job was delayed because of the rain and extra work which was unforeseen, we extended our stay twice, the last time was three days before check out, when double checking, they said they were all booked up, getting a higher rate than ours!!! Will not stay here again!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
gonzalesbadstay, We're so sorry that we could not get you and your group extended at the hotel and it made you not wnt to stay with us again. The hotel does sell out and that can make it hard to extend rooms at times. I would advise you to next time, book more days than needed and we can always check you and your group out early if you don't need all the days booked, as long as you don't book an advance purchase rate. Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less