Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 402 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

excellent

By

February 22, 2017

club

je recommande cet hotel rien a redire tout etait parfait

Read More
Read Less

My kid's

By

February 22, 2017

They love this place and we do too it's clean and nice great breakfast and ice cream was great and we were close to stores ,restaurants and the outlet

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was by far the nicest hotel we stayed at during our 10 day road trip. We stayed at the Rennesence and Holiday Inn beat it in my opinion. The hotel was very nice and very well kept. If you are looking for a place to stay, make this your first choice.

Read More
Read Less

State Livestock Show

By

February 22, 2017

I walked in to register and was so excited to see the hotel had decorated their lobby in a livestock theme!! The staff was great!! They were so friendly and made me feel welcome. My room was extremely clean. I loved the walk in shower. Even though the hotel was completely sold out, I never heard any noise from the other guest. The breakfast was good. Hats off to the management and staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 21, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn in Gonzales are always so friendly and helpful!. They are willing to assist the guest with whatever they need.

Read More
Read Less

Comnfortable and Relaxing

By

February 21, 2017

club

My five night stay was comfortable, relaxing, and a great stay while away on business. Plenty of amenities to include a local newspaper every morning paired with a breakfast. The staff was very friendly and delightful. The hotel is right next to an outlet mall, various restaurants, and close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Training

By

February 20, 2017

Good place to stay. Plan to stay in the future. Good location, a lot of good restaurants to eat at.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
bobalou, We are so happy to hear you had a good stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

checking in

By

February 16, 2017

Late night check in. Everything was ready and was made very easy for a tired traveler! The room was in great shape. Took a hot shower, watched television and got a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Skip, We are so happy to hear that you had such a good stay while you were here at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales are. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

excellent hotel staff and hospitality. cleanliness is exception

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
cajun, We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was pretty standard HIExpress. The bathroom was recently remodeling but the design of the standup shower left something to be desired. I also wished that the floor in the bathroom would have been cleaned more frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Reviewer2013, We are sorry to hear that you were not too pleased with the design of the showers at the hotel. The hotel has actually never been remodeled. This is actually the design we've had since we opened the hotel. We will gladly take your feedback in consideration. Thank you for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this location. Room was comfortable and the breakfast selection was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Debbie, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stop

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very clean. Staff was quite hospitable. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Lynneee, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. we look forward to serving you the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less