Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 468 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice showers

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was updated and nice. The staff you can tell say the same thing to the customer over and over, so you might want to have them change it up. The room was nice I like how the shower was set up. I had a little problems getting sleep because the bed wasn't my type of comfort, but really what hotel bed is. I would recommend others to stay here if they had a choice and I will definitely stay here again during my business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great every thing

By

June 14, 2017

club

I loved it all....my wife loved the room, the breakfast selections, the free ice cream....

Read More
Read Less

Super clean-- friendly staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel is very clean and modern with a very friendly staff. Great location for exploring southern Louisiana plantations and shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 13, 2017

Enjoyed overnight stay at this friendly clean hotel!

Read More
Read Less

IGH

By

June 12, 2017

club

Clean facility with wonderful employees. My stat was enjoyable. The only things to note are: the side gate is closed during rush hours (I found out the hard way) and the i team machine is really loud so it's a little difficult to listen to the news in the morning is you happen to sit closer to it.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

June 10, 2017

The location of this facility is directly between my corporate office and the majority of the refineries in the area making it an excellent location. The fact that it is directly across Hwy 30 from Cabela's and some of the best restaurants in the Baton Rouge area makes this location awesome for after work relaxing as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Accommodations

By

June 08, 2017

Brief stay after event at Lamar Dixon Center. Convenient to I-10 and central to shopping and eateries. Friendly staff and nice, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for business for 2 nights. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful Good location next to the Outlet Mall! Several restaurants nearby to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

June 04, 2017

I have stayed in many HIE hotels. This was my favorite. Such a nice hotel! They even have free swirl ice cream. Everything about it I loved.

Read More
Read Less

I stayed in a Holiday Inn Express last night.

By

June 02, 2017

club

I don't want to stay anywhere else. Great beds and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 01, 2017

club

We stopped overnight here during our road trip and not disappointed at all. The location is so convenience. It's next to outlet mall which just a minute walk and has a lots of restaurant around the area, also, not to far from highway at all. Hotel itself is pretty new so everything still look fresh. In-room amenities is almost everything you expected. What I don't like is the shower head is not really functional to use. I think the hotel try to use little fancy one which make it's hard to control the water direction. The curtain also little tricky coz we didn't see the blind curtain which tugged behind the decorative and sheer one so we can't close the curtain all the way and end up didn't have full sleep due to the light from outside. The breakfast was great, lots of options. They also has a choice of hot meals to choose, not only continental. Overall, I would recommend staying here just because it's so convenience and has everything as good hotel should be.

Read More
Read Less

LA fun

By

May 31, 2017

club

great hotel to use as "base camp" while touring Plantation Country

Read More
Read Less