Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 452 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent condition

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel overall appeared new and very clean.
Our room was excellent, fresh, clean and extremely comfortable. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
We are planning to stay again on our way to Florida this summer-looking forward to it!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

May 24, 2017

club

Totally surprised that this property came at such an affordable price. Rooms in this area are so expensive that when I am in town, I usually travel 30 minutes to Baton Rouge for something reasonable. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating! Definitely going to stay here when I am in Gonzales!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Everything was clean. Appears to be a newer hotel.
Breakfast was above average.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Place

By

May 23, 2017

Only concert was the cleaning since I found hair in my bed probably from previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer Service!

By

May 21, 2017

club

This hotel has some of the nicest people that I have ever met at a hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Better than what I expected. Typically the price of this hotel is higher but this time it seemed reasonable. The room is also fairly clean. But the breakfast could be better (more healthy choices) and the internet could be faster.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

I love the room so much I didn't want to leave everything from the bathroom sitting room and bed so nice and breakfast was perfect when ever I travel I'll be staying at the Holiday Inn ex wouldn't change a thing love it

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 17, 2017

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Gonzales when visiting the Baton Rouge area. We have never been disappointed with this hotel It is always clean, the staff is always very friendly, the breakfast is always delicious, the location is very convenient. It is always our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Personal stay for a grandsons graduation.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excellent Inn to stay in. Very clean and modern good location just off of Interstate 10 between New Orleans and Baton Rouge. The staff was very friendly and helpful at both checking and checkout. The room was very large and comfortable, quit to outside noises with adequate towels and toiletries for your use. The breakfast provided was very god with multiple options to select. Provided hot food varieties as well as cold food options depending on your taste. Staff working breakfast area friendly and helpful. And by the way an outlet mall was located just next door the Inn. Multiple eating options in immediate area for lunch or evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

May 12, 2017

club

My room was not cleaned until 3-5pm each day. I was out of my room each day at work and room at times wasn't even cleaned at all. asked staff to clean to please makeup the room at 5:30 pm on a Saturday evening so we could cleanup and go out for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

New and very clean hotel. Friendly staff. This is the first time I've had a maid smile and tell me she hoped I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loretta B

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Good variety of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less