Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfy beds

By

May 23, 2017

club

Family and I were traveling back to Missouri and needed a hotel close to the Interstate. Perfect location for what we were needing, close for gas, food and rest! After riding in a car with a 4 year old for 13 hours a comfy bed was great to have!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

acomindating
comfortable
quite
leisure
we may not stay again because of this survey.
It's to long

Read More
Read Less

overall great stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

cant say anything negative about stay myself wife and family this is our new go to place will recommend to our friends

Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Unexpected excellence from the moment we arrived! Enjoyed it so much we will plan to stay here again. Room was quiet, comfortable, and very clean. Bedding was comfortable as well. Breakfast, including the staff, was delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 09, 2017

We were greeted with happy, pleasant staff, stayed in a clean, comfortable room, and had a fine breakfast. No complaints here.

Read More
Read Less

High expectations

By

May 07, 2017

We have stayed in HIE hotels all over the country. They continue to meet our high expectations-clean rooms, comfortable beds, wide variety of breakfast options, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards Experience

By

May 05, 2017

club

Goodland was the best experience I had at a Holiday Inn facility lately. It was very frustrating trying to book on line. Your website is not very user-friendly; several times in the past 3 weeks I have checked on-line and found an available hotel; left the site to check with other hotels and, upon return to the the same site it showed no rooms available. Upon phoning however, I had no problem getting a room at the same hotel that your site showed none available.

Read More
Read Less

Good servive

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Always helpful, hospitable, and customer oriented to make a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly reception, quick check-in and a good night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Best towels around and nice rooms

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, rooms and appreciate the view and open breakfast area, I really appreciate the towels are soft and not paper thin ( like most pool towels)

Read More
Read Less

IHG error leads to poor treatment

By

April 19, 2017

Upon arrival the front desk had the wrong dates for our reservation. I had to show produce confirmation email with the correct dates. Blame was placed on the IHG system for the error and no real apology made. Very cold response even though the ihg app and my email had the correct date. Had to use my ihg number for the wifi as the code provided didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment and clean rooms

By

April 18, 2017

club

Excellent Customer Service and clean Rooms.
Breakfast was good and check in and check out was easy. No issues with our stay.

Read More
Read Less