Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Work in Goodland stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Breakfast really is not good, and beds are hard, but staff is nice

Read More
Read Less

Goodland Stay

By

January 15, 2017

A great place to stay! Easy access, courteous staff, nice breakfast, clean room, I would stay here again. The only down sides were some thin, rough towels and traffic noise but not enough that I would go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very inviting and nice staff. Decided to stay after a very long drive and was very hungry and tired. The staff recommended where to grab a bite and asked if I needed anything to let them know.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

January 12, 2017

club

Overall very good, pet cost should be a little less but overall very accommodating, outside area was well lighted.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Mario was who I talk to make reservations. Asked to check in early that day so we could change clothes the wedding was at 3:00. He done an excellent job accommodating us. We booked two rooms. Only complaint I thought the rooms were a little over priced. When we arrived Mario there to check us all in. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

If it wasnt for that beautiful woman Jessie i wouldnt have staied, she made it work for me and my kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are happy that you were pleased with your stay and that our staff was able to accommodate you and and your children.
Read More
Read Less

01-03-17 Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Quiet, clean. Room was dated, but bedding was good. My son and I enjoyed the heated indoor pool and hot tub which were both clean and user friendly. Fitness center was adequate with dumbells and various elliptical and treadmill options though TV did not work. Breakfast was good with standard selections that were well prepared, and the breakfast area was clean and comfortable. Overall, the staff did a nice job. Price was a little high, but the stay was comfortable and enjoyable for our family of four. Would likely stay there again when passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you again the next time you come to our area!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay in Goodland - Ski Trip to Colorado

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stay at the Goodland Holiday Inn Express often when we are driving to Colorado from Kansas City.

The staff, rooms and daily breakfast are perfect for a family. Our kids love the cinnamon buns, hot chocolate and hard boiled eggs!!!

We haven't used the pool yet but it looks great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to serving you again on your way to ski in Colorado! Thank you for the kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

January 05, 2017

We enjoyed stopping by and staying here on our way East. Great facilities. Comfortable bed. Wonderful staff---very accomodating to us motorcycle travelers!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please make sure to look us up again in your future travels to this area. We would love to serve you! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Liked the connecting rooms.

By

December 07, 2016

club

It was nice to have connecting rooms so we could visit with relatives in the other room, going back and forth to our room.
The hotel was very clean everywhere.
We will return, when in the area and need a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that the connecting rooms worked for your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

December 06, 2016

club

Real close to highway I-70. Great staff and room. Room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to serve you again if you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

November 29, 2016

great visit cant wait to return and stay for longer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We do appreciate you staying with us and look forward to serving you again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less