Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 352 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Goodland

By

February 19, 2017

Very nice hotel and Staff. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Quality service

By

February 17, 2017

Hotel was clean, professional staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

NIce Place

By

February 16, 2017

Very nice front desk very personal, she made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 14, 2017

club

Overall this was a great place to stay. I was happy with all aspects if this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times as we travel from Oklahoma to Colorado. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Our room is always clean and the noise level is great. We have a service dog and the staff is very helpful to get us a room close to the outside door on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 06, 2017

club

The people that work at this Holiday Inn Express are very friendly and helpful. Mike and Melissa greeted us late at night and helped us with our rewards number and were able to get us a good room at a good price because we didn't book over the internet they still gave us the internet price. Great Place

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great breakfast options

By

February 04, 2017

club

Family of 5 enjoyed our stay at holiday inn suites. Big comfortable clean room. Quiet. The breakfast was convenient and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and usually quite

By

February 03, 2017

I stay here petty often and have never had any issues with the room or the staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 30, 2017

club

Hotel staff and breakfast was great. Hotel was very clean. Loved the hotel was pet friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words. We strive for excellent customer service! We are pleased that you had a memorable stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

A great hotel on the very western edge of Kansas. Not much there, nut the hotel is firstvrate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are very happy with your guest experience with us. We do hope that if you are in the area again that you will visit us! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 26, 2017

clean; friendly staff; comfortable bed; great pillows; newer exterior and attractive grounds/landscaping; easy access to interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate in all the important areas to travelers. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Best place in goodland Kansas

By

January 25, 2017

club

The staff are great and friendly. Best sleep in goodland Kansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your sleep was restful. We strive to accommodate in any way possible. Thank you and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less