Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

IHG error leads to poor treatment

By

April 19, 2017

Upon arrival the front desk had the wrong dates for our reservation. I had to show produce confirmation email with the correct dates. Blame was placed on the IHG system for the error and no real apology made. Very cold response even though the ihg app and my email had the correct date. Had to use my ihg number for the wifi as the code provided didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment and clean rooms

By

April 18, 2017

club

Excellent Customer Service and clean Rooms.
Breakfast was good and check in and check out was easy. No issues with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

April 12, 2017

We found this Hotel to be very clean and we felt safe. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a large variety of things to eat at the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable.

By

April 07, 2017

club

My wife and i enjoyed the stay. Got great rest. My daughter loved the pancake machine, just push the button on how many pancaks you want and before we new it it was sending out a nice yummy pancake. Everything for breakfast was awsome and filling. We had the pool all to our selves. Staff was friendly and courtiouse. Thank you Holiday inn express and staff for our awsome stay. From the Torres Family.

Read More
Read Less

Charles Prior

By

April 04, 2017

The staff was friendly, and had a good understanding of the reward points and what they offered. The food left something to be desired but overall it was good. There was plenty of choice if there was something I did not like I had other things to choose for breakfast. The room was very quiet, and the atmosphere was good for sleep, dark and the room temperature was stable throughout the night. The only problem I had was; at checkout the price for the room went up from the normal government rate, but it was taken care of before I left

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 04, 2017

club

Hotel check in was fast and friendly. Room clean and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

Nice Clean hotel and comfortable beds. Breakfast was a standard hotel breakfast, good parking with charging for electric vehicles, Friendly Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Night disturbance

By

April 01, 2017

Requested wake up call at 8am...got call around 1an waking us up out of deep sleep..hotel had problem with phone...9:30pm no pool lights on...red emergency phone did not work..back to hotel lobby..clock in pool area like 1.5 hrs off...

Read More
Read Less

Great play to stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

We found our Oasis in the middle of wheat country! Great rooms, friendly staff, a hot breakfast, oh my. What more could we ask for? Everything was great. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 28, 2017

club

Traveling to Winterpark - great 1/2 way stop - staff and facility great

Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness.

By

March 26, 2017

club

While attempting to get plug in by the bed I had to unplug the alarm clock. I noticed candy wrapper and a few floss pic's behind the night stand. I was in the cleaning business in management and know I would want feedback. So this is the only reason I mention this. It was not something that bothered me, just thought they would want to know for supervisor checks.

One other thing in attempting to use our previous IHG rewards number I was not able to use the one my husband and I signed up for. I was told spouse's need to have own numbers. So now I do. Now I don't know for sure but would think most coupes travel together ,so points should be the same.. I did not have our number with me as I was by myself. Some locations were able to look up my number by husbands name and our address and phone numbers. This is not the case at all locations. what happens if the husband dies does that mean the wife will never be able to use their number and would have to start over again...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly helpful staff

By

March 25, 2017

the visit met all of my expectations
the rooms were clean and the staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less