Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goodland

2631 Enterprise , Goodland, Kansas 67735

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 910 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bad breakfast. No TV

By

March 08, 2021

To long to check in. Dead bugs in are room. Tv didn’t work, told the front desk and never came to fix it. Breakfast was the worst one I’ve had in a while

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 28, 2021

platinumelite

I stay here often and appreciate the staffs professionalism and prompt response with any requests.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

February 24, 2021

club

The shower head was in bad disrepair. Unable to take a sufficient shower. The 1st night we stayed, the next morning we had to leave because breakfast wasn't ready. We have stayed before and breakfast was always at 6; that must have changed to 6:30 so we had to leave without breakfast to get to our destination on time. Overall, our experience with this hotel has been very good each time we have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 18, 2021

Very clean. Hand Sanitizer available at every turn and communicated covid recommendations for keeping safe. Staff great, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered including hot options that were served by the staff to keep covid compliant. Really great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Poor beds and no internet

By

February 17, 2021

the bed was uncomfortable pillows sucks shower head was clogged up trickled water and the internet was really poor when u could connect it would only stay connected about 5 minutes at a time. was going to stay 2 nights but opted out and went to the hotel across the street got a room for the next night. The room at the hotel was $100 a night cheaper better bed and better internet service..

Read More
Read Less

Guter Standart

By

February 09, 2021

INSGESAMT WIE GEHWOHNT GUTE QUALITÄT,Freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 24, 2021

Good experience. Clean, safe and convenient. Was a great stop on our travel route

Read More
Read Less

Isle of Respite in Sea of Grueling Work

By

January 16, 2021

platinumelite

After being beat up by work and windshield it is a pleasure that my midweek business ends at Holiday Inn Express in Goodland, Ks. Greeted warmly by staff, a professional and quick check-in process and I am in an isle of comfort, quiet and much needed escape from "the grind". I awaken refreshed, renewed and ready to finish the week with enthusiasm and vigor. I actually look forward to my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Loveland Location

By

January 16, 2021

Great stay, well worth the stop ! Usually staying at a Holiday Inn is quite expensive however the service the room the bed and the bathroom were most enjoyable the weather was the only thing unpredictable but it was definitely worth this day.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2021

We arrived late at night and were greeted by friendly staff. Really appreciated the warm breakfast served by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

January 06, 2021

This hotel was very clean and located next to a place to eat which is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 03, 2021

club

In the day and age of COVID, it feels weird staying at a motel, but the staff at this location did a great job of making it feel as normal as possible. It was clean, friendly staff. Zero complaints about my stay.

Read More
Read Less