Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Relaxing Stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

The Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility was immaculate and felt very comfortable. The manager, Mike was especially friendly and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Everything was great, there were no issues. Checking in was quick, rooms were comfortable and breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

The pancake machine wasn't working properly while we were there. It put lots of burnt flakes on your pancake plate and we had to transfer them to another plate to eat them. Never had that happen before. The juice machine wasn't working either but they did have some in the refrigerator. Just not as many choices as the machine.

Read More
Read Less

Fair -to-good a bit over priced

By

August 05, 2016

club

I traveled for 10 day and nights, I stayed at H.I. Ex. 6 nights total . I will be a Holiday Inn Express customer
in the future. however i have to say Love Land, Co. And
Kingdom City Mo. were of higher Quality, and Lower Cost, Than Good Land, Ks. I love The concept of your Hotels, But I want to feel as though I received my monies worth. Good Land, Ks. fell short of that.

Read More
Read Less

Okay typical Holiday Inn Express

By

August 04, 2016

club

Good clean hotel when I stayed August 1st 2016 for business. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Internet seemed a little slow and pillow were not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience.

By

August 01, 2016

My husband and I travel with our 31 year old son who has special needs. We had a relaxing and comfortable stay.
Staff was always very polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We are glad to hear that your stay was relaxing and comfortable. And thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Come back and see us any time!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Staff

By

August 01, 2016

We were pleased with our stay. Everything including the staff was wonderful.
The only complaint is the free breakfast. Both times the pancake maker was out of service and the other choices were sub par. The coffee was empty.
McDonald's was right down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We are very pleased with the satisfaction of your overall stay. However, with regard to the pancake machine being out of order and our coffee being empty is a concern. Thank you for letting us know about this so that we can ensure it doesn't happen again.
Read More
Read Less

great people

By

July 27, 2016

club

after a long drive great to see a welcoming crew at check in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for leaving your comments about our property. We are glad that you had pleasant interactions with our front desk staff during the check in process. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very friendly staff! I would gladly stay at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valued feedback. It is great to hear that you had very friendly interactions with our staff, as that is one of the things we pride ourselves on. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay. Great service and friendly faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us during your travels. And thank you for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

July 23, 2016

club

Bathroom fan goes on when bathroom light goes on. This is annoying. TV is difficult to figure out how to operate. Breakfast is probably wonderful for families as it is buffet and plentiful. I found the eggs inedible. Were they made with eggs? The staff was very helpful. I arrived during lunch time, and they dropped everything to take care of me. I will return as I now have Tesla and this hotel has a super charging station right there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
We are disappointed to hear of the things that had a negative impact on your stay. The bathroom fan is designed to come on when the bathroom light is turned on. Also, it appears your stay coincided with our recent conversion to HD television provided by DirectTv. We do sincerely apologize for the confusion this may have presented but do hope that you will enjoy this upgrade to our amenities in the future. The eggs we provide are real and we go out of our way with our vendor to make sure what we serve is not only within our standards but is fresh to meet the satisfaction of our guests. We will visit with our kitchen staff to see if there has been a change in preparation that would have made the eggs not to your satisfaction. Please accept our apologies for you disappointment in these areas. We are very pleased to hear that we did accommodate you and expedite cleaning to ensure your early check in as efficiently as possible. We are also very happy to hear that you will stay with us since you do own a Tesla vehicle and will use the superchargers located at our property. Thank you for your valued input!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stopped for the night on our way home from Montana to Kansas. This hotel was clean, friendly and convenient. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean! Definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us your next time through!
Read More
Read Less