Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and Friendly

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stopped for the night on our way home from Montana to Kansas. This hotel was clean, friendly and convenient. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean! Definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Western Kansas

By

July 15, 2016

We enjoying staying at HI Express during travel. All the hotels offer the same level of courteous staff, clean rooms, and consistency. Enjoy that breakfast is the same at each hotel and the Goodland hotel was no exception

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

everything was great except wasn't too fond of the food.

Read More
Read Less

Kansas

By

July 14, 2016

club

Stay was great. Pool was cloudy. Friendly staff. Breakfast bar was great

Read More
Read Less

Room and Breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was excellent and extremely clean. It was quiet and the bed was very comfortable.

The breakfast area was one of the nicer and most well set up that we have ever seen. The breakfast choices were also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for quick overnight

By

July 10, 2016

clean and very safe during a trip to west coast aftewr a long drive. Nice comfortable room with great bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on our property. We consistently strive to provide a clean environment to all of our travelers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Thank you for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

New Hotel Bad Beds

By

July 07, 2016

For a brand new hotel I would have thought they would have had new beds. The bed seemed old and wore out. For the high price that I had to pay for the room, I would have thought they would have had good beds like the rest of the Holiday Inns that I have stayed at. I will never stop at this Hotel again, I would rather sleep in my car.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are very sorry to learn of your unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. Even though we are not a new hotel, we do take pride in the consistently high reviews not only for the cleanliness of our hotel but also for the quality of sleep so many guests have come to enjoy during their stay with us. To read of your review is concerning to us because we want to maintain that high level of quality for everyone. Please accept our sincere apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pleasant stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great staff, comfortable room and nice amenities. Great hot and cold breakfast. A little pricey compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels, but assuming that is because there is so little to no competition in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with our staff and that the room and amenities were up to your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty as a member and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel, friendly staff, lots of local events to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us, and we thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We strive to provide all guests with superior service and to be your 'home away from home.' We hope to see you again the next time you pass through Goodland.
Read More
Read Less

Night clerk needs training.

By

July 04, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times now. This last time was a huge disappointment. We had driven through the night and were totally exhausted and just wanted to use the pool and hot tub. The pool was too cold to use. And the hot tub would not work. We went to the front desk to see if they could help. The clerk said she would be there to check in a minute and would call someone. We went back to hot tub and pool and she never showed up. We went back to the front desk and asked why she did not come...and she said we did not give her our room number. She came with us then and tried timer. Timer worked. Hot tub did not. She rudely asked what we expected it to do. I explained it was supposed to have bubbles, etc. She did not know what a hot tub does. I did complain in the morning and the morning clerk was much more helpful. But we came here mainly because of the hot tub and pool . I think they did give me my points back. The room was fine...the bed comfortable. But the night clerk needs more training.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are sorry to hear about the problems you encountered on your most recent stay with us. We do maintain the pool at 85 degrees instead of the 77-82 degree range, which is the average in most hotels. However, we do apologize that this inconvenienced you. The hot tub has an emergency shut off switch which younger children often like to push. We have now updated the training of all employees to include this information, and thank you for your feedback, which allowed us to do so. We have since replaced the night clerk but are glad to hear that the bed and room were up to your standards. We hope we can meet and exceed your expectations the next time you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

The Goodland hotel was very nice and well kept. The internet was rather slow and non-existent at times. This is just my opinion, although the bed was in great condition, the mattress was very hard. You may like a super firm mattress though.

As far as cleanliness and the staff, you couldn't ask for better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had troubles with our internet, as we are currently transitioning from our local provider to 100 Mb fiber-optic cable. We will also be undergoing a renovation in the coming months in which everything will be replaced, including the mattresses. We hope that when passing through Goodland on your next trip you will enjoy the new changes. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time that we travel to Denver. We have always been pleased. The facility is very well maintained and managed. The thing that makes it stand out, however, is the friendliness of the management and staff. They make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are pleased that our property lives up to what you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn brand. We take great pride in having a well trained, professional, and friendly staff. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and look forward to seeing you again throughout your travels.
Read More
Read Less