Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 237 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable Room

By

July 18, 2016

club

The room was comfortable, great bed, great breakfast. We had a good stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It isn't fancy but it is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

July 17, 2016

Only draw back was that I was going to be unable to cancel my stay once I reserved. Normally you can cancel up until 6pm on the day of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry you wouldn't have been able to cancel your reservation. I'm not sure how it was made. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were pleasantly sirprised with our room and the price. Everything was great. The tub was huge! The room was spacious and we would stay again. Breakfast could not have been better. The selection of food was outstanding.The staff was very friendly and helpful. I think this was the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you come visit us again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Reasonably Priced Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great hotel with breakfast variety for all. Great location -- close to baseball, movies, restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Phoenix-I-10 West/Goodyear Holiday Inn Express

By

July 04, 2016

Enjoyed my stay, no issues ,nice clean rooms,comfortable beds, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location.

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and good location. Easy to find and good restaurant choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Right off the highway

By

June 23, 2016

Another business stay by a job site....Arrived after 10:00 pm, and got right into the room (great service at the front desk!)
One of the things that makes a big difference to me (because I travel so much) is the water pressure in the shower. This hotel does NOT disappoint! Five stars on the water pressure!

The weather in Phoenix has been really hot, but the AC in my room was up to the task - cool and comfortable all night!

I had to leave before breakfast, so I didn't review it here - maybe next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for being a IHG rewards member. We value your feedback. It 's great to hear what a great job we are doing. I am happy to hear your room was cool all night it makes a huge difference. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

June 08, 2016

We had a last minute change in our plans and went on IHG to find a better place to stay. We were so grateful they had a room. The room were very clean and comfortable. One of the best night we had in a motel.
Thank You IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 31, 2016

club

I enjoyed the cleanliness of this hotel. The breakfast was delicious. The computer center was available and well used. I had to wait until another guest finished using the computer/printer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize the other guest took so long on the guest computer. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet night's sleep

By

May 24, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice quiet hotel, good breakfast. Comfortable and relaxing. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

The Best Yet

By

May 18, 2016

This was probably the best hotel/motel experience we have had at a time when we were vulnerable. We came to support a family member who is going through cancer treatment. Important for my husband and I was the extra space in the room to accommodate the addition portable chair we travel with to accommodate our own specific needs.Everything worked well especially the a/c which in that area is very important and not to be assumed. We had a wonderful family gathering in the lobby. We had space in our room to comfortably host a small group. The staff from laundry room to front desk were extraordinary in cordiality, friendliness, helpfulness, and warmth. The location is outstanding. Within a bock area you have terrific food, shopping, cinema and hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
We are happy to have been here for you in your time of need. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 13, 2016

club

Justin at the front desk was the true bright spot greeted me by name always smiled. Good service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I agree Justin has been a great addition to our team. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less