Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

very pleasant stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

the facility was clean and the service was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the appreciation you showed to us. We work hard to make your stay a pleasant one. Best reguards, Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

September 22, 2016

club

average hotel / Breakfast items stale or old/Staff not very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Mr. Crutch, Thank you for the candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and I will share it with my staff to continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and a Nice Staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Trex23, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. The staff takes great pride in knowing their guests enjoyed there stay. We hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom disgust-pool deteriorating

By

September 20, 2016

Bathroom was not cleaned. Dirty wash cloths on top of shower rod. Completely grossed out. Staff member offered to come wipe down shower. This is all fine and good, but it made me insecure about the total cleaning of the entire room. Staff assured me because beds were made up the room had been cleaned. Consequently I slept in my clothes for fear of uncleanliness.
I was hoping for a hot tub with the pool. Not only was there no hot tub, the pool tiles were cracked and deteriorating. The overall maintenance of this hotel seemed negligent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
On behalf of The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Goshen, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality we continue to strive for. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction in the cleanliness of your guest room. Your feedback is invaluable and we have addressed your concerns with our housekeeping department. We can assure you that additional inspection and training has been implemented. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again so that we may demonstrate the service that is expected. We take the standards and service we provide to our guests with great pride and would like the opportunity to demonstrate the true Holiday Inn Express and Suites culture of excellence.
Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and helpful.

By

August 26, 2016

Breakfast facilities were not good. Had everything in crock pots with lids. Very difficult for guests to get to the food, handle lids, etc.

Could use some improvement. Other HIE I have stayed at have better breakfast facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Cailielizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. I apologize for the crock pots as we were waiting on a new heating element for our breakfast area. We have also received a new pancake machine for breakfast as well. We ask if you are in the area again you would stay with us again so we can give you the Holiday Inn Express experience you are used to . Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great People

By

August 26, 2016

club

Very Clean upon arrival

Room very comfortable and clean

Highly recomend

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear John Q. Traveler, Thank you for your review of our hotel. The staff takes great pride in knowing you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience - Clean and Comfortable

By

August 24, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. All the common areas were very nice as well. Seems to be very current and nicely decorated. The only issue we had was the indoor pool was a bit too chilly for us and our kids, but we still had fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear nabryant, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize the pool was a bit to cold for the kids. I will bring this up to maintenance, so he can take a look at the heater. If you are in the area again we would be happy to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Be careful when get price

By

August 19, 2016

Be careful on price quoted to you. We had a big group for a wedding and different prices same rooms with different prices. Was told it was a mistake and would get a credit and never did so I called and they know change there mind not willing to refund even a small amount. I guess they don't care about future visits from our group and will cost them much more then the difference of the refund. Very poor decision on the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Bderst, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. I completely understand your frustration, but due to the room type that was reserved, it was not included in the group block pricing. Your feed back is important to us and I have forwarded your comments to management. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, needs updating

By

August 17, 2016

For business travel the hotel needs some upgrading, for an overnight to splash in the pool a perfect choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear MPandME, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are happy to hear you had time to enjoy our pool. I have forwarded to my corporate office to let them know some upgrades are needed for our corporate travelers. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

August 16, 2016

club

Had to change rooms in the middle of the night due to mysterious noise coming from room directly above us. The night clerk was VERY nice and got us into a quiet room down the hall.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Walt95, We are pleased to hear you were able to move rooms and get some sleep. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 16, 2016

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Goshen. Wonderful Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
reggie08, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn Standards

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Average at best. Roo had musty smell, towells were thread bare, would not use to dry car, missing towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Whimsy, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goshen, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality we continue to strive for. I will be discussing these issues with my management team to take care of the issues immediately. We hope that you would consider staying with us again so that we may demonstrate the service that is expected. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less