Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 293 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

GREAT SHOWER HEADS

By

March 25, 2017

STAYED HERE DURING A FUNERAL IN AREA , GREAT PLACE

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Everything about our stay at the Goshen Holiday Inn was great except for the location of our room. A family suite, very spacious and accommodating, but directly above the lobby. When the front doors started opening and closing at 4:30 am the noise kept me awake.

Read More
Read Less

GOOOOOOOOOOShen

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great staff and property , internet was a little slow .

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds but pricey.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Rooms need maintenance and new furniture and curtains dirty, run down. Comfy beds, big room, friendly staff..hit and miss on this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Filthy jacuzzi

By

March 11, 2017

The bed was comfortable but I picked a jacuzzi room to relax my overworked body An that didn't happen due to a filthy jacuzzi after tub filled turn jets on yuck yuck brown tan the water was nasty

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better stay. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

March 10, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, pretty centrally located to Goshen and Shipshewana area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Goshen, IN IHG

By

March 09, 2017

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in Goshen, IN, and I was very disappointed with the service by the individual working the front desk. We had multiple issues with the individual charging the wrong credit card for the rooms, as well as making sure our rewards numbers were assigned to the respective rooms. We tried to speak with the lady at the front desk about this, and she would not make eye contact and told us that she could not get into the system so it was not her problem. We had to call the main customer service number after the fact to resolve the issues, and it was disappointing that the local representative was so unhelpful. There are other hotels in the area, and we come back throughout the year to work with a client in the area, so we could easily choose the other options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Much

By

February 23, 2017

Not the best experience form a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel stay was by far the best hotel I have stayed at in this area. Extremely helpful staff, very clean and updated interior and exterior conditions. Very good stay if you're coming to town, I felt very comfortable and pampered here on my stay. Great food too !!

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Its a decent place to stay for a reasonable price - so long as there isn't a Notre Dame football game. then prices are sky high.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Goshen HI Express

By

February 11, 2017

Great hotel. Be sure to try the Goshen Brewery while in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great times

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great experience
Great staff
Great food
Clean rooms
Quite
Relaxing
Classy
Close to food and restaurants
Easy to deal with

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for the compliments, our team takes great pride in making our hotel a place our guests love to come back to.
Read More
Read Less