Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 334 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

June. visit to Goshen

By

June 27, 2017

We were greeted by friendly staff and given the keys to a nice sized room. We stayed two nights and enjoyed two of the best Holiday Inn breakfasts we have encountered so far. If we are back in Goshen we will definitely try to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Visit

By

June 27, 2017

club

Incorrect room assignment. Front desk associates relayed there was nothing they could do because the "manager was out until Monday". Two of my guests had to stay at a different hotel due to incorrect room assignment. The hotel's overall cleanliness was dismal. The lone elevator was slow and needed cleaned. Positive review for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and everyone that I talked with was very nice. I did not eat breakfast but did peak at the food and it looked good and hot. Everyone seemed to be enjoying the food.

Read More
Read Less

Goshen location one of the better stays I've had

By

June 26, 2017

club

I stay at a lot of hotels, mostly Holiday Inn. Goshen location treated me well, quiet, clean, good value. Breakfast, WiFi,

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

June 26, 2017

This hotel had a big "band aid" on it. Looks good on the surface, but then underneath...disgusting. There is wall paper peeling off the walls, carpet in halls/stairway/rooms is gross. Hotel smells like mildew. My "clean" room consisted of dirty comforter on one bed, window had finger prints all over-probably hasn't been cleaned in a long time, the air conditioner took over 10min to get working, the windowsill and air conditioner were dirty, office chair legs were very dusty. The pillows were lumpy and horrible. Breakfast area was ok, food was ok. I put the placard on my door before 10pm to cancel housekeeping and earn 500bonus points, housekeeping came anyways (just made my bed, changed garbage.) and I was not awarded bonus points. Internet was not beneficial for business use, very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Poor wifi

By

June 20, 2017

Have they heard of Wifi. Spend some money and upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed. clean room

By

June 19, 2017

room was accommodating. seemed clean and air conditioner worked.

only complaint would be there air freshener was too strong! Scent was overwhelming.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Flood hotel for the value. Really enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Overall stay was ok, taking into account that I did not have a refrigerator, which they usually do (person traveling with me had one in his room). The fitness room is basically a cardio room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Choice

By

June 17, 2017

club

Room dirty, elevator floor worn down to base of flooring. Hair dryer not attached to wall, holes still in wall where it should have been. Towels thin. Found note in bed stating if you find this sheets not changed. Really I am not fabricating this. Like a bad dream.

Read More
Read Less

Rundown Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

When you lift up your sheet and you find a note from the previous guest stating that the sheets haven't been changed, it causes worry. When you inform the front desk and they shrug their shoulders, you never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Clean, low noise, good access to travel routes. Staff very good at their jobs. They take care of the details, so you don't have to.

Read More
Read Less