Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 166 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Poor lighting in my bathroom.

By

March 21, 2017

The light had burned out in my bathroom and the staff couldn't replace it.

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Even though we stayed there using our reward points, we were charged at check out. It took 3 days and 2 people to correct this incorrect charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Great Staff  !!

By

March 20, 2017

If you are visiting the Graham area - stay at the Holiday Inn Express. This hotel had a great décor, friendly staff, the room was clean, and the breakfast was fantastic !! I can't say enough about my wonderful stay - there may be other hotels in the area but this one is well run and I will definitely return when I end up in Graham, TX.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The room needed updating. Front desk staff were very friendly and let me know that new owner was in process of updating and renovating the property.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great for catching a nap! Front desk staff always nice and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok to stay

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Not to bad if you are staying for 1 or 2 days. Anything longer I would reconsider.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

December 30, 2016

My only complain was the lack of adequate sheet and blanket.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were so awesome. Our room was clean. The only issue is the elevator was a little slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

December 07, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last 2 years. Every time I stay here the hotel keeps getting worse and worse. The hallways and rooms have an unpleasant smell, if you take a look at the pool it looks like a green swampy lake with gnats flying over it. The staff does not dress professionally, but they are friendly. I am very disappointed in how this establishment has been deteriorating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, DENIECE, G. GENERAL MANAGER
Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, DENIECE, G. GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel and great breakfast service

By

December 04, 2016

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Obermeyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location off hwy, staff very professional, comfy rest

By

November 28, 2016

club

Spacious rooms, with comfy beds and pillows, great hot water pressure! Great breakfast selection and large sitting area in lobby. Well lit parking too.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stormy R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less