Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 197 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff and nice hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

The front desk agent was incredibly attentive when we checked in and even offered us directions to the wedding venue we needed to get to that evening since the cell towers went down that day in Graham. Rooms were clean and the hotel was nicely updated to look modern. This would be my first hotel choice should I ever find myself in Graham, Texas again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great stay excellent service and staff room was very clean bed was comfortable breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

June 14, 2017

club

Will not stay at this motel again
Not like it has been before
Dirty and very unfriendly

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Graham Texas

By

June 07, 2017

I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again. Friendly greeting clean room comfortable bed and linens. The staff was extremely friendly. The pool was perfect and seemed well kept. I slept great and the breakfast seemed a little bit better than the other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at recently. Really it could not have been better

Read More
Read Less

Not good enough

By

June 07, 2017

Had to walk through a cloud of cigar smoke at entrance upon check in. Called front desk to report no television, advised that several others had same problem and repairman was enroute. Problem was never resolved. No pool furniture, ice machine not working. No amenity points awarded, no promised comp points given. 2nd time I've stayed here with issues on both. Goodbye IHG in Graham, never again

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

June 02, 2017

club

Room was very nice but the cleanliness details were lacking. Pool did not have a working lock and deck needed to be cleaned bad. No chairs by the pool at all and towls laying all over the place.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

We had a very relaxing stay. I checked online to see if they had a pet policy and it said that pets were not allowed but when we arrived there was a pet policy posted at the desk. That was the only thing we were really disappointed about because we usually seek out pet friendly hotels, but everyone was booked because of graduation, had there been open gs at other hotels, we would have stayed elsewhere so I would suggest the website be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful in helping me set up my own account and with food choices late at night

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good!

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

With only minor adjustments, stay could be fabulous! I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and awesome service

By

May 20, 2017

club

I checked in at 1 am and I believe his name was Andy, he was very good at his job and got me checked in extremely fast.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

May 18, 2017

Other than the problems described above, the stay was good. I wish the staff would address the problems and fix them and not have to repeat the calls to the desk. The breakfast lady was great and the hotel was clean. My grandkids had fun in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

plumbing issue

By

May 17, 2017

club

if there is a plumbing problem, fix it.. We were offered the ability to move, but my husband was afraid we would be moved off the first floor...he is not very mobile.

Read More
Read Less