Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable stay before surgery

By

January 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel near medical campus. Allowed us to check in early because of bad weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that your stay went well while in town and that our location was close to your medical appointments. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool closed for cleaning

By

January 08, 2017

club

After a day of skiing we were ready to relax in the pool and at check-in we were told the pool was closed for cleaning and they didn't know when it would be open. We were bummed and angry and had to explain to the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations due to the pool being shut down. I have talked with the staff to be more vocal when instances like this happen to make sure all of our guests are well informed with any issues going on in the hotel. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was great except the cold pool. We stay here every Christmas and love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am glad to hear that your stay went well while in town over Christmas break. We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor fitness center

By

January 02, 2017

Only one of the three fitness center equipment actually works properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize that your stay did not meet expectations. We are working to replace the equipment in the fitness area so everything is in working order. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This place needs to be re-modeled

By

December 21, 2016

club

It is old and tired. The people were ok but the bathroom was tacky and the carpet is dirty. I have stayed there of and on since it has been opened because it is close to my family's house but the next time we will drive a little farther and get into something newer.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best Holiday Inn around Flint Metro Area

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Awesome location for all travel in and out of Flint, Grand Blanc, Swartz Creek and surround areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that your stay went well. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member and we hope you stay with us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A leisurely stay

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was a last minute decision after visiting friends in the area and it was a great choice. The staff at this location was extremely helpful, accommodating to my family of four and clean.

We enjoyed the pool, some local food, the in room Jacuzzi and a restful night with a late check-out. We will be visiting this location again when we visit our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so happy to hear that you had a nice stay while in town visiting friends. I am glad you were able to enjoy the pool as well as the jacuzzi in your room. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The ladies working the front desk make this place AWESOME

By

December 02, 2016

I've stayed here a few times for business and they have a long time customer in me.

The staff have always been great and helpful. I can count on them to have toothpaste when I forget my tube. :-)

The breakfast has always been very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while in town for business. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Member and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 29, 2016

Very well managed and staff were friendly and Courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that your stay went well. We appreciate your loyalty and business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 28, 2016

club

Room was clean and ready for check-in. The room was noisy at night due to guests above. Not much sound-proofing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite the noise disturbance. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member and hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

November 10, 2016

club

This Hotel is modern clean and has an excellent staff.
The TV service and Internet were also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am glad to hear that your stay went well while in town for leisure. We wanted to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Efficient Staff, Well Maintained Property

By

November 04, 2016

club

I would recommend the Grand Blanc Holiday Inn Express to one and all! Clean rooms and great service throughout! Extremely efficient attendant serving breakfast was truly remarkable; She was as friendly as she was efficient. Nice, well-stocked breakfast, friendly front desk staff and even the maintenance was remarkable ... Had a slight problem with window in room. After reporting to Front Desk personnel on way out to dinner, was amazed to find it already repaired upon my return! Near I-75 - easy on, easy off. I'll be returning in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less