Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 443 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Weekend getaway

By

April 23, 2017

I enjoyed every minute of my stay. The location was clean and quiet. Very easy to relax and feel at home. Room was spacious with a nice kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Major mprovements

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel is in need of major renovations. I have stayed there a few times for business and each time the room was dirty. There are stains on furniture and carpet. Mildew growing in shower and a strong smell of smoke. This visit they gave me a new room and it was a bit better. This hotel is not even close to my other excellent experiences with Holifay Inn Express. The only thing that was great were the employees.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 23, 2017

My stay was good I encountered some really cool people Paul the maintenance guy Sharonda the housekeeper the breakfast attendant I can't remember her name. checking it was pretty fast which is good and the lady at checkout was really nice I left my sons car In the room she made me a key to go back and retrieve it. so thank you everyone for a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My husband misplaced his key and they made new ones for us. When we found the other key we turned it in to them. The breakfast was AMAZING and the lady that prepared it was great with the guests.

The only twinge in the whole experience was that the bed we slept in was an older bed so it was a bit uncomfortable for an older body. Other than that it was a great stay and I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Blanc Michigan was excellent. The rooms and customer service were above and beyond my expectations. Would definitely recommend staying at the HIE in Grand Blanc.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

I was very pleased by the attention of the staff, very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel is kept very clean both in the guest room and in the common areas. While the building has some age it is clear the staff maintains it well. Also, every staff member was polite, courteous and thoughtful. Overall, the building is taken care of well and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

4-day birthday vacation

By

April 16, 2017

club

I received a decent rate online. It was easy to book. Breakfast was very worthwhile. The pool was very clean. Paul, the maintain emcee manager, made sure there was not anything else we needed. He helped us with venting. Chlorine was strong and he opened a door for us to sit near. He put outside chairs in and out and in for us because weather kept changing. We had a big cake box to dispose of. Housekeeping said she would gladly take care of it for me.

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Fresh cookies (yada, yada, yada, yada 50 char min)

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel - really nice room with two queen beds. Had a Keurig coffee maker which we loved. Had a microwave. Nice TV and good channel selection. Nice lobby and staff. Excellent breakfast and lots of room to sit. Nice pool - no hot tub though. Room was warm and so were hallways. Would visit again if we didn't want to go hot tubbing. :-)5

Read More
Read Less

Always peaceful and relaxing

By

April 13, 2017

club

I am a frequent flyer of this establishment and I'm always met with friendly staff and excellent customer service. My rooms are clean and the atmosphere is peaceful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!!!

By

April 13, 2017

The staff was out of this world!!! Jo was AWESOME. Was greeted in the hallway by the jolliest and happiest "good morning how was your stay???" upon exiting my room for breakfast in the morning. I have been back there since my last visit and I will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less