Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 463 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great room and hotel. Will return! Had to leave early so did not get to use pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great hotel. Great staff. Visited for business. Had a great breakfast, which was included. My company always stays here and there has neve been a problem. I would recommend this property for business and leisure. You won't be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great staff (Minna is the BEST), and great stay each time!!!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 26, 2017

Was hard to relax with guest running around, but once i got to sleep.i was able to sleep good

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service above and beyond, very comfortable bed.

By

May 24, 2017

We had been travelling back and forth from Atlanta to be with my terminally ill mother. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jo both times I booked in my name and my husband did as well when he got the room.

I can't even begin to express how kind and compassionate Jo was. He was such a pleasure to deal with and did everything he could to make sure we were comfortable and his kindness was so genuine. I can honestly say that I have never stayed in a hotel with such incredible staff. He was absolutely wonderful.

The beds are so comfortable and provided a much needed good nights sleep. The pillows weren't the tiny square throw pillows a lot of places provide.They were standard size and there were soft and firm both. It's close to the hospital which is exactly what I needed.

Jo, if you happen to read this I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being so sweet and compassionate the night my mom passed. Your kindness was like a big warm hug.

Read More
Read Less

Needs remodeling

By

May 24, 2017

Bed and sofa were worn out. Carpeting in hallways and elevator need replacement. Dirt and private area hair between mattress and box spring.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend Perfection

By

May 24, 2017

The staff was accommodating; the room was comfy and classy. Having the shuttle to the event was a bonus. Loved the fresh fruit, yogurt and eggs and sausage at the breakfast. The coffee was high quality. A great time was had by all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for wedding

By

May 23, 2017

club

I had all my guests stay here for our wedding and this hotel's staff exceeded my expectations. All my guests are still raving about how accommodating, flexible and friendly the staff were. Anytime there was a request, the staff made it happen. We had a couple guests who decided to party a little longer after the wedding at the hotel, the staff allowed them to stay at hang out together (granted they were not destroying things and they did not have any complaints as we were told the following day). Most hotels would just kick them out! They allowed them to stay as long as they were respectful! I absolutely loved the staff. They laughed with us in the morning and were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Tired. Needs Remodel / refresh

By

May 20, 2017

club

One of the most tired properties I have stayed at in the last ten years of business travel. Dirty carpet, beat furniture, no air conditioning in workout room. Yuk.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect One Night Stay

By

May 19, 2017

Nice quite, restfull night in a good location.. Clean room with a good breakfast.Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall visit was great

By

May 17, 2017

club

My son got married this weekend and this was a place for our guess to stay. Was offered shuttle service from the reception back and forth to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. The people at the front desk were nice and the hotel was nice. While I would not say that it should be rated a 10, it was decent for the price that was paid.

Read More
Read Less