Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

The service is very friendly. The location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

We had a really nice stay, the lady at the check in was so friendly and very helpful. The room was clean, smelled nice and was decorated very well. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were as well. The breakfast was yummy. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Poor Internet Connectivity

By

February 23, 2017

club

I was placed on the 3rd floor all the way to one end of the building and could not connect to the hotel wifi. I stayed all week and went through quite a bit of personal data as a result. They connected me with the IT Department in an effort to remedy the issue, but they couldn't improve the connectivity.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel was nice , the staff could of been more friendly. The room was every nice and I loved breakfast. Had a wonderful time in the pool and fitness area. The room was very big and nice. I slept very comfortable on the nice bed.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything was great except two things. The archway leading to the bedroom was fixed with scotch tape and the breakfast omelets were a bit dried out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean. We did not hear much for noise but the hotel was also not very busy. The staff members were all extremely friendly. The room could use some updating. The furniture had many signs of wear. One of the 3 windows was cracked open creating a fogged window with mold. The location of the refrigerator and the direction the door swung made the refrigerator almost impossible to use. The door to the room had huge gaps allowing lots of light to come in while trying to sleep. When we attempted to use the pool there was a gentlemen down there talking on his cellphone obnoxiously loud while his daughter repeatedly did cannon ball after cannon ball. We didn't stay at the pool very long. But most importantly the room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Visit

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great service, staff always smiling and friendly. Always making sure we had everything and anything we needed to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Eager to please

By

February 13, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Broken television, but my room was immediately changed and upgraded. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am glad to hear that your stay went well despite the issue of the first room. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Awesome

By

February 06, 2017

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. They have really good prices and what I get for the price beats out any other hotel chain that I have used.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and facilities

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic hotels. Everything was amazing except The walls were very thin. So much that I heard the man snoring from the room next to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. We appreciate your feedback and wanted to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 28, 2017

club

I stayed here for two nights while on business and I was very pleased. I recommend staying here anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that your stay went well. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and hope you will stay again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service. Fast and professional

By

January 27, 2017

Came in weary, the desk personnel checked me in with sense of urgency, in order to get me in my room. Always no surprises..clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that your stay went well and that the room was up to standards. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member and hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less