Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 474 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean, comfortable and courteous service!

By

June 23, 2017

Clean, comfortable and courteous service. I would definitely come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bath tub

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room 309, the bathtub needs to be repaired, there's a chip in it and it looks like black mold around the corners.

Read More
Read Less

Love HIE

By

June 19, 2017

This isn't one of the newest in the chain, but the room is comfortable and clean, and the staff is great. Easy access to I-75 and Flint Bishop Airport. We've stayed at many IHG hotels this year and absolutely love this chain.

Read More
Read Less

check in

By

June 13, 2017

club

I requested an early check in time and was denied. The check in seemed slow to me, but I was pressed for time, so maybe that is why it seemed slow. What I didn't understand was that the hotel had a block of rooms set aside for wedding guests and it didn't seem to affect anything. Neither did the rewards club membership.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Suites

By

June 13, 2017

club

Average with poor customer service. Breakfast was cold and not a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

June 12, 2017

I was very comfortable woth the room and felt like the staff went above and beyond for service!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

Excellent, friendly staff. The breakfast was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

June 02, 2017

club

Huge selection of food for breakfast. Items were hot first day, but second day egg omelet was lukewarm. Warm cinnamon rolls are really delicious. Pool was warm but no bathroom connected with pool area.
Elevator was dirty when we arrived in early afternoon and was not vacuumed until late the next day.
Bathroom door would not stay open and structure problem with floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and friendly staff!

By

June 01, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff made this a very enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff breakfast needs some work

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great staff, comfortable beds and clean rooms. Good variety of food but it was old (hard) or bland. Pool was disappointing with no spa. (Compared to the holiday inn express in Holland, Mi).

Read More
Read Less

cant control guests

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

we had to call the front desk twice about kids playing ball in the hallway at 1030 and 1100 at night and the kids jumping on and off the beds in the nexted room also there was toilet paper stuck into the window of the room and the tub wouldnt drain. also there wasnt any coffee in the room. i stay at alot of hotels and this hotel has to be the worst i have stayed at..

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great room and hotel. Will return! Had to leave early so did not get to use pool.

Read More
Read Less