Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Top Notch service!

By

August 07, 2016

We stayed here as part of a wedding block. The staff were fabulous, excellent customer service! The room was spotless, the water pressure was impressive for our showers, we enjoyed the different settings on the shower head. Super quiet rooms-we didn't hear a thing from the hallway. The shuttle to and from the wedding venue was very, very efficient. Breakfast was surprisingly varied and delicious. Tim, the maintenance man, went above and beyond to get our TV working. Not a hotel issue, it was the digital box that was glitching. We would definitely stay here again, and would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but needs some small changes

By

August 05, 2016

Overall the hotel is very nice and inviting. I have stayed on and off on business through the years. The meal in the breakfast room is nice but has never really changed from the original rotation of hot items. Adding a corned beef hash would be easy to prepare and to serve as would be a meat change like smoked sausage with peppers and onions. The eggs...well they come from a bag...not too sure where to go on that one...LOL.

The bathrooms in the rooms are starting to show their age. although very clean there are missing tiles as well as some much needed caulking maintenance. It's from age NOT neglect.

Still a great place to stay with a great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you Rob, for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. We always appreciate your loyalty and business when choosing to stay at our hotel. I will pass on your comments about breakfast to see if we can get a change in the menu. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff and clean rooms

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

It is nice to have some level of consistency when traveling for business. The Holiday Inn Express Grande Blanc delivered on what I have grown to expect when staying at a Holiday Inn. Professional staff, clean/modern rooms, and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that you had a good visit. I wanted to thank you for your business and loyalty. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location! Great staff!

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Extra large rooms! Great staff! Very nice and quiet. Beds and pillows soft and comfortable. Will stay again if in the area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that you had a great time and that the room was comfortable. We also wanted to thank you for your Platinum loyalty. We hope you will stay again soon! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that you had a great time and that the room was comfortable. We also wanted to thank you for your Platinum loyalty. We hope you will stay again soon! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay and friendly staff, I would suggest if you're staying in the Grand Blanc, MI area to give them a try!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

I always have a great stay when I am here. I love the breakfast and the friendliness of all the employees here. I was very impressed that a Keurig machine was available in the room, but would have liked it if there would have been decaf coffee for it instead of just 2 regular pods.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member as well as your business. We hope you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and close to activities

By

July 26, 2016

club

Have stayed here before and will return in the future. Staff always great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 21, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I checked in late and the front desk clerk was very helpful finding me a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that your stay went well. We appreciate your Club loyalty and your business. We hope you will visit with us again! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Loved the Suite

By

July 21, 2016

club

I chose the suite with the separate king sized bed and the two queen beds in the main room. I found this room to be a great option for our multi-generation family trip. The room had a Keurig coffee maker, microwave and frig that made it great for relaxing in the room. I would recommend looking for the suites as they are more like a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed the family suite and was able to have your whole family join you!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Place to Stay

By

July 19, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn express in Grand Blanc Michigan was for the most part quiet, and relaxing. we did encounter a couple of problems but they were quickly fixed by a courteous staff member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so glad to hear that your stay went well. A friendly staff and good customer service is something the staff prides themselves on. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 18, 2016

The stay was average compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses. Did have a problem with toilet seat but reported it. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so happy to hear that you had a good stay. I will make sure maintenance fixes the issue in the bathroom. We appreciate your business as well as your loyalty in being a Gold IHG Rewards member! We hope you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 17, 2016

The staff are great and always have a smile for you. The room was very comfortable. It was very easy to relax and get some rest and be ready for the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad to hear that your stay helped you get relaxed and get some sleep for your next day. I hope you will come and visit us again! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less