Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1228 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great Stay

By

December 03, 2016

Great Stay Near Grand Canyon South Rim..staff was excellent..so was room and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

December 02, 2016

When the hotel is full the breakfast area is standing room only. When I arrived at breakfast there was no coffee, no eggs, no milk. The staff worked very hard to keep up but was obviously understaffed for the amount of people. This was not just one day, it was everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but Soft Bed

By

December 01, 2016

Very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and quiet. Only bad thing is we both woke up with sore backs due to very soft bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient location

By

November 30, 2016

We found the rooms on the small side, but were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was as to be expected at a Holiday Inn Express, good enough to start your day. It was pretty crowded as we were there on a Sunday morning. The location was good, close to restaurants and the entrance to the Grand Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great Place to stay at Grand Canyon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel 10 minutes from Grand Canyon

By

November 29, 2016

I stayed here with my family the night prior to beginning a 4-day hike through the Grand Canyon. We wanted to get an early start and the location, just 10 minutes south of the National Park gate, made it an ideal location.
Breakfast was hot and ready at 6:30 so we were able to fill up and be out the door by 7:00 and on the trail by sunrise.
Check-in/check-out was simple, there was plenty of parking, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick stop for the Grand Canyon

By

November 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Grand Canyon is a great hotel for a quick stop to tour the Grand Canyon and all that it has to offer. Breakfast is the best and is always free at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

November 26, 2016

club

This is our second year staying here and could not enjoy it more!

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

November 25, 2016

club

接待人员很周到的推荐周围的就餐地址,提醒早餐时间,热情的问候,给了我不少惊喜。
酒店的设施很方便,微波炉,自助洗衣,免费停车,给我的旅行提供了很多便利。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location and excellent service.

By

November 22, 2016

Location : just minutes away from the national park

Service : was amazed by the service quality. At check-in, front desk provided us all the info we needed to know during our stay in grand canyon, without us asking a single question. We would have missed the last show at Imax if it wasn't for them. Breakfast was the best by far of all my stays at HI expresses. And a special mention for service staff Imelda at the breakfast room - who made sure all guests' needs are well looked after with a passion for great service and a smile on her face. Thank you Imelda !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Breakfast

By

November 21, 2016

club

The staff was amazing and went out of their way to make my family feel comfortable at the crowded breakfast, and even brought my kids pancakes. I will definitely stay here again. The only negative we experienced was the pool area, which was full of young adults drinking beer when we arrived around 8 PM. We didn't want to take kids into that environment, so we passed on the pool, but otherwise the hotel was great. The family suite with the bunk bed room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 19, 2016

club

The first thing I noticed was that they put us in a building in the back that was adults only. We appreciated that. We had a baby next to us in a different hotel the night before that cried a lot. Breakfast also was nice and quiet instead of being a zoo. It was a very nice place to stay. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less