Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1270 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    47

Satisfied Customer

By

January 22, 2017

club

Very efficient front desk. They checked us in, gave us map to area, recommended where to eat with walking distances and closing times, provided internet password and informed us of the morning breakfasts and times. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable temperature. We had accidentally broken a glass on the ceramic floor and cleaned it up as best we could but informed front desk and while we were out for supper they sent maintenance to remove soiled towels and mop down the floor. Instead of responding with irritation that it happened they thanked us for informing them! Yup great stay from start to finish and a very reasonable price. Holiday Inn Express is definitely my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and responsive staff; Best value at Grand Canyon

By

January 21, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 4 nights during my trip to Death Valley National Park, Flagstaff, and Grand Canyon National Park 1/1 - 1/11/2017. I stayed at 5 hotels including two other HIE in Pahrump, NV and Williams, AZ. This hotel is older those those, but it had been renovated. However, it was not as contemporary and lacked the new showers with glass enclosures. This had a bathtub with shower curtain. I had one large comfortable bed with a soft chair and ottoman, so I could enjoy watching the TV with HD channels. There were plenty of outlets on the desk and night stands for charging my devices. There was no wall thermostat, so you had to control the heater by opening the cover and setting directly. I used the whirlpool on the first floor 3 times, and it was the perfect temperature and very relaxing after hiking in the canyon. I did not use the indoor pool. I ate breakfast at 6:45 AM. It was busy, but I could always find a table unlike later hours. My favorite is always the cinnamon buns.

The staff was very friendly and responsive. They resolved issues that I reported:
1. Maid carts were left in the hallways near the elevators after 9:30 PM at night on every floor during my first night. A cart full of dirty laundry was outside the pool area/ laundry room only on that night too.
2. Lamps in the room were coated with dust on the light bulbs.
3. The continuous fan button did not work on the heater. I use that as a white noise generator to help me sleep. Thanks to maintenance for coming within 10 minutes and resolving.

I have stayed here twice before and would stay here again. This time the internet seemed much faster than I remember. The Holiday Inn Express is a much better value than staying inside the park.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

January 21, 2017

club

The internet is a bit slow in the nights. Hope there can be a little snack shop in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

January 20, 2017

Got free upgrade as Spire Elite member and also got extra check in time. Very good and courteous hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear sachinjain01, We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay, I have shared your comments with our staff as they are the ones who make the magic happen! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

January 20, 2017

club

We visited the Grand Canyon for the first time and the staff were helpful with information about our sightseeing. They also answered our questions about hotel services quickly and in a friendly fashion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Smurfette, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and that our staff was able to make it more enjoyable. We thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

gr8 for Grand Canyon

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to Grand Canyon South Rim. Very nice breakfast with helpful and friendly kitchen staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear SuperPicky, We are pleased to hear that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed our breakfast! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome for one night!

By

January 18, 2017

Great hotel, very busy but great night sleep. A little warm and took a while to get room temp under control.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear LisaAnne, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay! I have shared your comments with our staff to ensure that the room temperature is set at a more comfortable level. Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEWARE OF PLUGGING DEVICE IN TO USB

By

January 17, 2017

We stayed the night of 1/13/17 and something strange happened to my phone on the wifi and plugged into the USB outlet in the room by the bed (the one on the wall... not the alarm clock). I had zero control of my phone until I unplugged it and turned off the wifi. I couldn't unlock my phone. When I finally did, my phone automatically posted a facebook status, went into some account information, Etc... **This hotel has done NOTHING to resolve the situation.**

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear kgkb113, Thank you for your comments as they only help us be better. As we explained, we did contact our internet support people who personally checked the room you stayed in as well as double checked our internet system. They found that there wasn't an attack to our system. We had suggested you contact your bank & phone company so they could further assist you hopefully you have already done so. We take the privacy and safety of our guests very seriously & will continue to take the appropriate steps to ensure this happens. Once again thank you for your comments and for staying with us. Sincerely, Elena Villanueva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location,,,friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great location,,close to Canyon..rooms great,,staff excellent,,,breakfast good but dissappointed in plastic cutlery and plastic plates,,,
Lack of bar facilities in evening even though a captive audience went elsewhere for a beer or wine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Gilk, We are pleased that you had a most enjoyable stay and that our staff was able to make it even more special! As for the bar facilities we are an Express Holiday Inn and don't have restaurant or bar facilities although there are several within walking distance. Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to Grand Canyon

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel located conveniently at the town nearby Grand Canyon National Park, so we could reach the entrance of the park within 10 mins drive. There are some restaurants around the hotel within walking distance.
At the time of my stay, I believe the hotel were fully occupied so breakfast place was super crowded. Getting food and seats was not easy. Some folks had to take the food back to their room. Food quality is ok but there is room to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest, We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay! We thank you for your comments which have been shared with our breakfast staff so we may continue to improve! Once again thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfy

By

January 16, 2017

club

My priorities when staying away from home are cleanliness and sleeping comfort. It's also a nice bonus when the room is tech-ready. I own a business so even when I'm traveling for pleasure, I need to have connectivity. This hotel had all these things. The sheets smelled clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Each bed had 4 pillows with different firmness. There were plenty of outlets and charging cords for our devices and even a great alarm clock radio. The internet was pretty good but not always reliable, which may have been due to the relative remoteness. We had a mini fridge and microwave which came in handy because we kept some food in the room. The TV was very good with plenty of channels and PPV options. We had an issue with our first room's toilet not working/leaking at the water intake. A maintenance person came quickly to assess the problem and even came back to the room to tell us we'd been assigned a new room and brought us the keys. We didn't end up using the pool but it looked clean and well-kept. The hotel met and exceeded expectation and I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear lorieslick, We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations! I have shared your comments with our staff, after all they are the ones who make the magic happen! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for good value

By

January 13, 2017

club

I had family here from Germany. We were impressed with how comfortable the beds were and the Room Service/Housekeeping service. We had a slight issue with some cold water, but nothing that we could not handle. The Breakfast served was outstanding and plenty of variety. The rooms were clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful visit and that you had a comfortable stay! We were installing new boilers during your visit and unfortunately it did affect some of our hot water, which is now working fine... Thank you for your comments and understanding and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva - General Manager
Read More
Read Less