Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Canyon

226 Hwy 64 P.O.Box 3245 , Grand Canyon, Arizona 86023

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2405 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1322
  • 4 Stars
    640
  • 3 Stars
    232
  • 2 Stars
    137
  • 1 Stars
    74

Limited food service due to COVID-19

By

June 05, 2020

club

Breakfast Bar was not available due to COVID-19.
Guest were served a sack lunch style breakfast which was fine due to circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great Grand Canyon Experience

By

June 04, 2020

club

The hotel is located within a short distance from the Grand Canyon (within 15 minutes). The accommodations are excellent and the staff friendly. Although there wasn’t a restaurant on site, there were various choices in town, which is a small town. We stayed there in June during the Covid period when the gradual restrictions were lifted but social distancing was in place and the hotel did an excellent job keeping required distances in place. I would highly recommend this hotel to compliment a wonderful Grand Canyon experience.

Read More
Read Less

Tasayan

By

June 03, 2020

Great location, great experience would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

June 03, 2020

During my stray Toilet and TV were giving me issues
Staff was extremely helpful and help me to best of availability.

Read More
Read Less

Compliqué

By

May 30, 2020

Dans le contexte actuel l'établissement fait tout pour assurer la sécurité du personnel et des voyageurs,
En revanche service de chambre et petit déjeuner inexistant.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel by grand canyon

By

May 29, 2020

club

Hotel is nice, a little outdated but the room is nice, water shower pressure is excellent, pool is indoor and heated nice.
Overall we enjoy it and will be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, but Canyon closed

By

May 23, 2020

club

Very nice hotel with great location to southern rim, just make sure Park is open before you go. The desert drive made up for park being closed, so don’t miss that.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

By

May 20, 2020

club

Staff did an exceptionally good job describing and informing us on the safely regulations we needed to observe during our stay to stay safe. Both front desk staff as well as housekeeping employees were friendly. Definitely plan on returning to the Grand Canyon when the entire park is reopened and will be staying at the hotel again. Having an electric car we needed to plug into the Tesla supercharger at a neighboring hotel which was only across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Did their best under the circumstances

By

April 10, 2020

club

Many hotels were closed due to the corona virus. I was happy this hotel was open. The staff was very polite and nice. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was limited, but understandably so.

Read More
Read Less

not so comfortable bed, but great place and service

By

April 04, 2020

I enjoyed everything except I though the mattress was a
bit old, sagy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 02, 2020

club

The rooms was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would prefer breakfast was available till 10 am though

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

March 27, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay at this property. Quiet and relaxing. Great location and helpful employees

Read More
Read Less