Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1532 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    53

性价比一般

By

October 23, 2017

club

假日期间价格较平时高很多,也不能使用积分兑换,体验不到贵宾会员的感觉。
退房时间规定太早,给休闲度假带来极大的不方便。

Read More
Read Less

Good location and lovely staff

By

October 23, 2017

Had a nice stay, room was comfortable for three adults, breakfast was nice. Close enough to Grand Canyon to visit the rim at sunrise and then go back for breakfast and check out!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 22, 2017

club

The staff in this location was above and beyond helpful. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was terrific, cooked perfectly and a very good assortment of food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 22, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. The price of this hotel and food in the area we very high price.

Read More
Read Less

pre canyon hike

By

October 20, 2017

Despite proximity to Grand Canyon and season, room quality and size was was not at all worth the rate we were charged. We had issues getting a room with a window that worked properly and were moved to a rather very small suite with an awkward layout. Wife was bothered that breakfast bar did not have plain oatmeal...only flavored ones (additives and sugars) The room just cost to darn much for what we were getting.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was intentional in making you feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon

By

October 18, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was excellent for our stay at the Grand Canyon. But the price was high. And when I checked in the price was raised and when I told the check in staff he would not honor the price I was given. This was supposed to be a price guarantee. So I had to pay a couple hundred dollars more. Also housekeeping was not very good in our room. The hotel in all was nice however.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient. Quiet. Cordial.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Grand Canyon. Very convenient to the South Rim entrance. Cordial and helpful staff. Terrific King Mini Suite. Bed was extremely comfortable. A quiet setting. All in all, it was a perfect spot to rest ourselves after enjoying a day at the Grand Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is poor

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Not many choices for breakfast, and the noise of air conditioner is huge, have to turn off it when sleeping. But employees are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff greeting was very friendly and helpful with Hotel amenities

Read More
Read Less

An all-over good experience.

By

October 16, 2017

club

I found very little to complain about. Good service, seamless check in, comfortable room. Good, free internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 16, 2017

Just miles from the entrance to the national park, this hotel stay was a great addition to our Grand Canyon vacation.

Read More
Read Less