Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1420 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    408
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    50

Nice stop while seeing the Canyon

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel was a great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon. The staff was great, room was clean, and bed was super comfortable. Would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good overall experience .. the bed was not clean .. got cleaned after we complaint

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with free upgrade to family suite

By

June 20, 2017

I used my IHG Rewards free anniversary night to stay at this hotel in June. To my delight I was informed at check-in that we were giving a free upgrade from a 2 queen room to a 2 bedroom family suite with 3 large flat screens a king bed, a full and twin size bunk beds with xbox a living room complete with a full size bar (no liquor of course). The breakfast was excellent with the breakfast staff going to each and every table more than once offering to get us what ever we needed. Definitely one of my best stays ever.

Read More
Read Less

Really Disappointed

By

June 20, 2017

I had stayed at this property several years ago and was excited to stay again...but the room we had was horrible. this hotel was the most expensive on our trip and it was by far the worst. The shower floods the entire bathroom every time it was used. the toilet needed to be bolted to the floor - it was being held in place by a new coat of sealant but that was not working. Our stay was over Memorial Day weekend and so the hotel was crowded. This was the second Holiday Inn on our trip - both were bad experiences for different reasons. I am done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location to Grand Canyon

By

June 19, 2017

club

We had a nice experience at the Holiday Inn Express at the Grand Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

The service, especially breakfast and cleaning staff, was excellent. Thanks for an enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in expensive place

By

June 18, 2017

Comfy for a tired day. Clean room and a nice breakfast. Helps a lot in a town that has not many options

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and bed comfortable. Room decor was plain, furniture could be upgraded to something more modern. Great location close to the Grand Canyon. Breakfast was great especially since it was in the adult only building and was nice to be greeted by Fred and he even picked up our plates when we were finished.

Read More
Read Less

My Grand Canyon trip

By

June 17, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. They were able to answer all questions I had about the Grand Canyon. The breakfast was great. We had a good choice of breakfast items. The hotel is in walking distance to restaurants and the bus to the Grand Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 15, 2017

Looks nice and kept clean, smooth checking and hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Worst value ever!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Try someplace else if you are at the Grand Canyon. This place is old and tired. Apparently they have a captive audience of tour buses because no one would ever choose to stay here a second time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

The suites building of this hotel b is where I stayed.. it was great the hotel is walking distance to grand canyon free shuttle.

Best way to enter the park, parking is limited in the park.

Love this hotel

Read More
Read Less