Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1309 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    47

pleasant stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

Booked this hotel last minute as we decided to visit the Grand Canyon. We were extremely pleased with the accommodations and will stay here again upon our return to the area. Great value and very nice hotel with excellent, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and room

By

February 25, 2017

This hotel was perfect for our three day stay - we were able to travel to the canyon daily and got to experience that and see the whole area as well as return to a nice clean room. The staff were very efficient and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Good location for access to South Rim.

By

February 25, 2017

Comfy room. Don't unpack your vehicle until after check in as you may be in a different block. Breakfast is very basic on disposable plates .

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

February 24, 2017

离大峡谷南门非常近,附近有很多饭店,吃饭也很方便。酒店整洁干净,停车也方便。一家老小预定了2个房间,很好的入住体验。酒店隔音欠缺,这个是通病。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Breakfast!

By

February 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and the location for touring the Grand Canyon is wonderful. Twelve miles away is the heart of the Grand Canyon village. There are several Restaurants near the hotel, but in the morning you can't beat the wonderful buffet breakfast included in the price. We judge a breakfast on the basis of whether eggs are served. There were eggs and much more. We had a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务周到,早餐种类太少,早上housekeeping太早。

By

February 21, 2017

club

酒店整洁,服务周到,态度很好,check out 速度快。早餐种类太少,早上housekeeping太早。

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms and helpful staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stated here for business and the place was great. Staff was helpful and the breakfast was amazing! Will definitely be staying here again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location. Could use some update inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

February 20, 2017

club

离大峡谷入口很近,性价比在附近酒店 来说很高。早餐简单但该有的都有,全自助,可以自己做华夫饼。房间还算挺大的,一房一厅那样。

Read More
Read Less

I was impressed

By

February 19, 2017

club

I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a long time, but I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by my recent stay. The beds were really comfortable and the breakfast selection is great. The overall cleanliness was very good and the staff super friendly. We booked a second night at another Holiday Inn and were equally impressed. The only complaint I would have about this motel would be check-in, which is not the fault of the motel or Holiday Inn. We arrived about 7:30 which was bad timing on our part. Lots of people stay at the Grand Canyon to watch the sunset and then drive down to check-in. The wait time was long and the lobby was packed. When it was my turn to check-in, the staff was still very friendly and cheerful even after dealing with a difficult foreign family ahead of me. I would not hesitate to book this motel or any Holiday Inn in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good price, and good service

By

February 18, 2017

club

First time at this location. Very close to an entrance to Grand Canyon. Very comfortable room, with very nice full breakfast. Staff was courteous and helpful. Express checkout available.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Friendliest staff. Great breakfast service. Clean rooms. Great value

Read More
Read Less