Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1329 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    47

Breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Breakfast staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Convenient location, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, great breakfast. This was a quick stay for us but it's very close to the entrance to the Grand Canyon. Staff was helpful. Nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

greaat hotel close to Grand Canyon

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms restaurant close by and near Grand Canyon

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 21, 2017

club

Muy buena habitación y camas muy cómodas!! Tiene muy buen desayuno y parking totalmente gratuito, sin dudas lo volvería a elegir en otra oportunidad

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 20, 2017

There was no vacancy at this Holiday Inn but it only felt over-full in two instances. The pool was nearly unusable it was so overrun with rowdy teenagers not being closely watched by their parents. The breakfast area had long lines and no available seating. That said, it made sense it was so busy! I mean, this is the Grand Canyon! The front desk staff was super friendly and nice. There were plenty of fresh towels in the pool area. The hallways and elevators were quiet at night and in the early morning. The parking lot was well lit and clean. Considering this is only the start of the tourist season I think this location is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express was in a great location to get to the Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon. and Page. I would definitely recommend this hotel The indoor pool was great to have - well used by hikers.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel close to the Grand Canyon

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel at a reasonable price with comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Staff was very helpful in advice for our visit. So close to the southern rim!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean place to stay at Grand Canyon

By

March 16, 2017

club

This is a clean, comfortable place to stay just outside of Grand Canyon with a very nice hot breakfast offered with a good variety of choices and all fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Look no further

By

March 16, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Clean and spacious rooms. Two serving areas for breakfast to accommodate many guests a plus. Staff was VERY helpful, courteous and professional. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great family room

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

It is a very great family room suite, one room with king bed and one room with bunk beds for kids. If there will be a sofa sleeper in living room, it will be better. Thanks!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Ben 44, We are pleased you had a great stay and especially enjoyed our Kid Suites! Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 10, 2017

the only issue with this stay was we probably had the worst view possible in this gorgeous area. view of the building itself was it. staff was amazing and made great recommendations for eating in town. Usual amount of noise from outside of the room and very nice and dark for sleeping in!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear MKE1, We are pleased you had a great stay and especially enjoyed our comfortable room! I have shared your comments with our staff, after all they are the ones who make the magic happen! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and affordable

By

March 09, 2017

Our stay was awesome. Our room was clean, comfortable and much larger then we expected. The service provided during breakfast was amazing with good options. Location to the Grand Canyon was also a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Vassolina, We are pleased we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for your review and especially for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Elena Villanueva - General Manager
Read More
Read Less