Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1333 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    47

The mattress was superb.

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I want to know what company supplies the mattress so I can get one. I haven't had such a restful night in a long time. The staff at the desk was eager to help me with information
about the Grand Canyon. And the breakfast had an amazing selection of choices. This holiday inn was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Call ahead

By

March 23, 2017

Clean and nice but might want to bring your own pillows. Be careful when using their commodes.

Read More
Read Less

One day Visit

By

March 23, 2017

I am a FREQUENT member of IHG hotels and so its the ONLY reason I booked this place. SO glad I did.
Its good to know that you can go to almost ANY major spot and find a hotel that you know and and comfortable with.
Rates (though high) are comparable given your placement, meals are included and the rooms are perfect.
Staff is nothing less than PROFESSIONAL here. I was checking in and they were dealing with both a recent power outage (yes.. you ARE in the Grand Canyon) and a irate customer. YES! Both were addressed with perfection and professionalism.
Rooms are perfect, food is perfect (though I wish they would change the menu sometimes) and service is top notch. WiFi is based on the ENTIRE area (they all share a single provider) but good.
STAY AND ENJOY! Well worth the rates!

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

March 22, 2017

club

So crowded. 15-20 people trying to check in and only two clerks. Parking lot already full. Room was open because the door couldn't close. No fitness center. Breakfast was so crowded the food kept running out. Stay somewhere else for less money.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Breakfast staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Convenient location, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, great breakfast. This was a quick stay for us but it's very close to the entrance to the Grand Canyon. Staff was helpful. Nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

greaat hotel close to Grand Canyon

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms restaurant close by and near Grand Canyon

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 21, 2017

club

Muy buena habitación y camas muy cómodas!! Tiene muy buen desayuno y parking totalmente gratuito, sin dudas lo volvería a elegir en otra oportunidad

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 20, 2017

There was no vacancy at this Holiday Inn but it only felt over-full in two instances. The pool was nearly unusable it was so overrun with rowdy teenagers not being closely watched by their parents. The breakfast area had long lines and no available seating. That said, it made sense it was so busy! I mean, this is the Grand Canyon! The front desk staff was super friendly and nice. There were plenty of fresh towels in the pool area. The hallways and elevators were quiet at night and in the early morning. The parking lot was well lit and clean. Considering this is only the start of the tourist season I think this location is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express was in a great location to get to the Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon. and Page. I would definitely recommend this hotel The indoor pool was great to have - well used by hikers.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel close to the Grand Canyon

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel at a reasonable price with comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Staff was very helpful in advice for our visit. So close to the southern rim!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean place to stay at Grand Canyon

By

March 16, 2017

club

This is a clean, comfortable place to stay just outside of Grand Canyon with a very nice hot breakfast offered with a good variety of choices and all fresh.

Read More
Read Less