Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1426 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    50

Very friendly staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

Rooms are very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn . The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

June 27, 2017

club

one night stay, good job. good breakfast, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good services

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great location, good services. Very close to Grand Canyon south rim enterence. I recommended it,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great stay great bed breakfast ok- slow drain but pressure of shower was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Good experience but could have been better

By

June 26, 2017

We stayed at the HIE at the Grand Canyon. Room was nice but far more expensive than most HIE but considering the scenic area I was Ok with it. My IHG status did not seem to be very important and my room fridge was broken and spoiled my food. The breakfast, staff, and cleanliness all very good. The convenience of the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight @ Grand Canyon

By

June 26, 2017

club

Spent 1 night 2 days @ grand canyon
Hotel staff were very efficient @ check in
Room was very comfortable - King bed
Separate adult only building with hot tub area and breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop while seeing the Canyon

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel was a great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon. The staff was great, room was clean, and bed was super comfortable. Would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good overall experience .. the bed was not clean .. got cleaned after we complaint

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with free upgrade to family suite

By

June 20, 2017

I used my IHG Rewards free anniversary night to stay at this hotel in June. To my delight I was informed at check-in that we were giving a free upgrade from a 2 queen room to a 2 bedroom family suite with 3 large flat screens a king bed, a full and twin size bunk beds with xbox a living room complete with a full size bar (no liquor of course). The breakfast was excellent with the breakfast staff going to each and every table more than once offering to get us what ever we needed. Definitely one of my best stays ever.

Read More
Read Less

Really Disappointed

By

June 20, 2017

I had stayed at this property several years ago and was excited to stay again...but the room we had was horrible. this hotel was the most expensive on our trip and it was by far the worst. The shower floods the entire bathroom every time it was used. the toilet needed to be bolted to the floor - it was being held in place by a new coat of sealant but that was not working. Our stay was over Memorial Day weekend and so the hotel was crowded. This was the second Holiday Inn on our trip - both were bad experiences for different reasons. I am done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location to Grand Canyon

By

June 19, 2017

club

We had a nice experience at the Holiday Inn Express at the Grand Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

The service, especially breakfast and cleaning staff, was excellent. Thanks for an enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less