Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 304 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stay with confidence

By

December 02, 2016

I stay in hotels at least 2 nights a week and this was one of the nicest HIE's I have stayed in. It was very clean and the staff was very courteous. Only wish that it was not so far of off I80.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress and wonderful staff

By

November 08, 2016

club

I give the hotel a 10 the room was large and was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Vickie, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review and the kind words. We appreciate your stay with us and hope to see you in the near future! Thanks again, Safe Travels, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Facility

By

October 26, 2016

club

From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, our stay at this facility was awesome. The entire motel is clean, staff was friendly and the breakfast excellent. We needed early check-in because of a wedding and the staff worked with us. Will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Can't wait to stay again!, Thank you!! This is what we strive daily to achieve! It is awesome to hear that we have met that goal during your stay! Thank you for the great review and 5 Star Rating! We are very pleased that you will stay again! We look forward to seeing you. Kind Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfy beds and great breakfast.

By

October 25, 2016

club

Great hotel to relax after driving for 8 hours. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Staff members were friendly and knowledgeable. Will stay here if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
jvb60, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the great comments as well. We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 20, 2016

Friendly staff. Very clean. Up to date. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
sgs mom, We greatly appreciate your recommendation and the 5 Star Review! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It's great to hear the kind comments, thank you. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Grand Island

By

October 18, 2016

This hotel looks like it just opened yesterday. Great facility and friendly staff to match.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
SteveOmaha, We would like to thank you for the great 5 Star Review and for your stay with us! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms and modern look

By

October 18, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great area of town and is an updated and modern property.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
kl0305, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for the awesome 5 Star Review! We greatly appreciate it! It's great to hear you were pleased with our hotel! Thanks again. Kind Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

October 18, 2016

club

Not in anyway disappointed. It was a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Covmead, We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate your stay with us and for taking the time to rate your stay. Safe Travels, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

October 08, 2016

We left a valuable item in our room and did not discover it until we were home. When we called, they had the item at the desk and immediately offered to mail it to us. We were SO impressed with the honesty and the above and beyond service. Thank you!! We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
gregrb, We appreciate the great 5 Star Review and your kind words. We are more than happy to mail anything to our guests, we understand items get left behind. We hope to see you again. Thanks so much. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Efficient, Clean Great staff

By

October 05, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was great. Room was larger than I expected. I loved the counter with Kurig and micro to set my snacks and such. I had to leave very early (5:30 am). Although breakfast wasn't set up, the hostess setting up let me grab a few things to tide me over! That was a lifesaver because there aren't any fast food or other bfast options open that early. Love to see maybe a note in my room or otherwise offering a grab and go bag (granola bar, banana etc) for those guests leaving early....just stop by the front desk if you need that....That would work perfectly. I"m sure if I asked they would have done that. but I didn't think of it. Nice upgrade as I saw lots of folks leaving when I did. Seems like everyone staying there is traveling to work so Grand Island is really the "Island" where folks stay commuting back and forth early and late to do work in Nebraska.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Millerd, Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review!!! We are thrilled that your stay was great and more than expected. We always appreciate feedback and will take your input into consideration. Happy to hear you did get something to tide you over. We hope to see you again, thanks you. Safe Travels, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 29, 2016

This was a great stay. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Steve 1990, Thank you for the 5 Star Review and for staying with us. We are happy you had a great stay with us and hope to see you again. Thanks so much! Safe travels. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Just a GREAT stay... although it's about 8 miles off the interstate, it was worth every mile!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Jamie1705, We appreciate you taking the extra drive to stay with us. We are glad that you felt it was well worth it! Thank you for the 5 Star Review, that is much appreciated as well. Safe travels to you. Thanks again. Kind Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less