Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 360 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great shower

By

April 27, 2017

Awesome place to stay in. Not one complain love it

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean facility, great breakfast, right off Hwy 281

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean comfortable room

By

April 21, 2017

Food is awful!!! Clean room here, nice friendly staff, walking distance to Buffalo Wildwings!.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations were fantastic and relaxing.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Customer service very informative about area restaurants and hotel accommodations. Room was clean and roomy enough to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Island

By

April 19, 2017

club

Free cookies! Close to Buffalo Wild Wings and given discount coupon

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant

By

April 14, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel before because I can expect the rooms to be clean and well-maintained. The dining room is clean and the food quality is really good. Staff are professional, efficient and friendly. It's great to be able to check in to a hotel when traveling and know that it will be easy.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Grand Island

By

April 11, 2017

Clean, comfortable, nice staff. Room sizeable and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns I've been to

By

April 10, 2017

Loved this Holiday Inn compared to the others I've been to. There is a happy hour in the lounge every night with free beer, and my rewards item was girl scout cookies. Hard to have a bad experience with those two items. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Would like to see some weights in the fitness center as I had to go to one of the local gyms for a workout, but regardless this hotel and my stay was great each night.

Read More
Read Less

all great!!

By

April 06, 2017

Great place to stay and a lot of local restaurants within 1 mile

Read More
Read Less

Cranes!

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for crane viewing. Comfortable, clean room. Great breakfast and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

March 30, 2017

My only issue with my stay was that I felt the price was a little excessive for a hotel in Grand Island. I understand hotels can charge a premium during high-demand time, but I felt that my rate was higher than it should have been. My only consolation was that I heard that others paid more in the same hotel for a lesser room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient business stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

great location with proximity to restaurants and shopping. Very comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less