Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 531 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

A great intermediate trip relief!

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

We use Grand Junction as an intermediate stop on our way to our children in the Erie CO area, and the Holiday Inn Express and Suites is always a pleasant interlude -- PARTICULARLY this specific hotel. Staff almost ALL are aware that we're coming in after a long drive and need quiet and nurturance!
We'll keep right on using this approach in our retiring years -- it's a comforting addition to our lives! thanks for the opportunity.
Incidentally, the IHG Rewards System has been a delight for many years -- the best such 'perk' there is in this tired and too busy world of non-perks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that our staff continues to take care of you on each to our hotel. It is always so nice to hear from our guests how much they enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet,

By

January 06, 2017

club

Stay was only 1 day but was comfortable. Will be in this area frequently over the next 5 months and will stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will continue to stay on your many trips over the next 5 months. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend with teen son

By

January 05, 2017

I had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction with my son over the New Years Weekend. We had a great time at the pool and soaked in the hot tub. We watched movies and just hung out together. The breakfast that was included was excellent and was even enough to satisfy my teen son. I am a bit of a germaphobe and usually, I don't like the bathroom conditions. The cleanliness of the hotel or room, including the bathroom, was great. I had no issues taking showers or sitting on the furniture. I liked the location and the staff was friendly and made our stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, tidy, handy to shops.

By

January 05, 2017

We stayed for 12 days, the staff were lovely and polite, hotel clean and tidy. Very close to restaurants and shopping malls. We will return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you extended stay with us was pleasant. Our guests have always enjoyed being able to walk to shopping, dining and entertainment from the hotel. It is a nice convenience to not have to get into traffic. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room

By

January 03, 2017

Their suite was wonderful with lots of room. The entry was kind of narrow to wheel in luggage cart but the overall room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were super friendly and help out a lot with privacy and extending our check out before we hit the road. Breakfast was subpar compared to a normal holiday inn express but is was a holiday weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Guest of Holiday Inn Express

By

January 03, 2017

club

My husband and I travel about 3-4,000 miles a year by car. We are retired and enjoy seeing America and visiting family in various states.

Holiday Inn Express is always our first choice for reservations and we have never been disappointed in the quality and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 03, 2017

We were traveling thru on our way to Arches National Park. We reserved the room with the IHG app. When we arrived the receptionist greeted us warmly and had our reservation ready. Also made great recommendations for walking distance restaurants. Morning breakfast was very good. The hostess took excellent care of the food as well of the guests. This is a very nice facility and will be our stop when we come thru again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean beds

By

January 02, 2017

This is a clean and nice hotel close to the interstate 70 and walking distance from a retail shops

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you enjoy our beds and location to shopping. Many of our guests can opt to walk or take the short drive to many restaurants, shopping, or local attractions. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Great pool and location. Friendly staff and nice breakfast options for the whole family. Also liked the separate roim climate control systems.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

December 30, 2016

club

The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful with all our questions. The facility was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fast. Comfortable.

By

December 30, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express quality was great as always. Didn't notice how checked in and checked out. It was super fast and smooth

Read More
Read Less