Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 552 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Another great stay

By

February 25, 2017

Excellent, friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had variety and was well tended to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 22, 2017

Very clean ,good location, profesional staff. I had no issues with anything and was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 22, 2017

The rooms were cozy and the staff were great! The breakfast was a bit too common but it was okay, I guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear that you enjoy the room and our staff's service. We love to hear back from our guests.
Read More
Read Less

location great and value very good

By

February 14, 2017

I gave them a 5/5 for their service and quality. I think for your money this is a great place to be and it's within distance to everything with easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We really appreciate your time and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the location in reference to the shopping, dining and activities that are so close by. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 14, 2017

Lovely beds, great service: clean: very good breakfast: clean gym:

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed so much about out hotel. We hope to see you again on your next travel to Grand Junction.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

It was excellent . We had. Great stay I love the breakfast and it is close to the mall and stores, we will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 10, 2017

club

Good location, close to restaurants and the mall, easy access off of I-70 yet far enough away to eliminate traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in Grand Junction. The staff we dealt with were all excellent - very helpful, kind and courteous. We would stay here again if we are through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I have a meeting with the staff in 30 minutes. We will be adding your comments to our meeting notes. We always appreciate when our guests take time to reach out to us and inform how well the staff is doing. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

February 08, 2017

club

Beds were hard as rocks but everything else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I hope that you enjoyed your time in Grand Junction for your romantic getaway. Currently we have a 98% satisfaction rating from our guests for the comfort of the mattress. So I hope that your mattress is an isolated room and that your next visit with us will be much better. Please note that we are so happy to do a room move for any guest that expresses any dissatisfaction during their stay. In the future I would urge you to contact the hotel at the time of your visit to allow us to make sure the remainder of your stay is as perfect as we can make it.
Read More
Read Less

Long, dark hair on pillows and bed sheets

By

February 07, 2017

Hot breakfast was so dry, no one would eat it. People opted for cold breakfast instead.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 21, 2017
Hello MrDugan, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall cleanliness of the room assigned to you and breakfast service. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. This feedback will be shared with the hotel management and trust that they will correct this situation to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Ambassador Elite member and for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in GJ

By

February 07, 2017

club

I had to visit Grand Junction for work. This was a very nice property very near the office. This was a great night's stay. Clean rooms, nice carpet, very attractive to business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

increadble hotel great staff

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very professional and makes you stay very enjoyable, they are top notch in my book

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about our staff. We take a lot of pride in our service and taking care of all of our guests. I am so happy to hear that the staff took such great care of you.
Read More
Read Less