Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 628 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

My stay

By

June 26, 2017

Grand Junction needs to improve breakfast bar; the parking area and entrance was in need of cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 23, 2017

Room very nice but feel it is overpriced, can get the same quality and comfort staying in other chain hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

All was great, son told me there was a lot of out of order signs in the fitness room... besides that all was great. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

June 18, 2017

Easy stay. Everything was comfortable. Food was fine, Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

not the best night sleep

By

June 18, 2017

club

The bathroom had mold and the a/c made a terrible high pitched noise after we were asleep. The breakfast is definitely not the best. It was a place to lay our head on a long journey across Colorado but the walls are paper thin and there was a lot of outside noise. Overall not a good choice but we were locked in.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay in Grand Junction CO

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel is ok. Nothing exciting. Reasonable price. The food is questionable. Other than that. Its a bed in a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

June 16, 2017

club

Pleasant stay nice and clean.Wish they had more breakfast options and bigger pool.A worker by tbe name of Joslyn was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Grand Junction CO

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall this room was good. The air conditioning did not work properly but the staff did bring us a fan. I am dissapointed that the IHG AP offers a more expensive option than the government rate. I had assumed that as a preferred quest we were offered discounted rates.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction is clean and comfortable. Room was very nice. I highly recommend staying here and will do so the next time I'm in Grand Junction.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

This is a very nice property. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. The front desk staff recommended an Italian restaurant across the street that had good food and service and gave us a discount on our dinner for staying at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

The staff at this location is some of the best I've dealt with! Always great me with a big smile and a personal comment. They always ask how things are and to let them know if I need anything. I appreciate that they value me as a regular guest.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected layover

By

June 10, 2017

Good location and a number of dining choices nearby

Read More
Read Less