Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 246 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Simple meets High End; a perfect blend

By

August 06, 2016

club

For a reasonable price, without wasting efforts on fancy details, this hotel offers great service and amenities without the fluff. A good night's sleep, a good breakfast, and nice people. I've never been disappointed with this location!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel and the staff were very nice and accommodating. I would definitely stay at this location again and encourage family and friends to do the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
katrinak Thank you so much for your kind words were so glad you enjoyed your stay while in Grand Prairie, Hope to see you on your next trip to our area
Read More
Read Less

Good stay and Friendly Staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The front staff was friendly and very helpful. The nice lady working the breakfast area was prompt and kept the breakfast food stocked.
Even though there was work going on, the noise and debris was not noticeable.
We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2016

Great service clean rooms, easy access to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review glad to see you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay

By

July 16, 2016

This was a short trip to attend a law enforcement officer's funeral. Your staff and our stay was excellent. The front desk even allowed us to return after the service so we could change out of our uniforms for our flight home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words were glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for all that you guys do it's much appreciated. Hope to see you under better circumstances in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 14, 2016

Very nice location. It was close to the baseball park where our grandchild was playing baseball.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you on your next visit to our area
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 08, 2016

I was extremely pleased with my stay and will stay there the next time I'm in the area. keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
donny bush, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

July 08, 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel 6-7 times in last 3 years. Great place to stay. Highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review were glad to see you enjoy our hotel and keep coming back we hope to see you on many more occasions.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cool room, great TV

By

July 07, 2016

The hotel was going through some remodeling, but it did not affect our stay. We were very happy with the comfortable king size bed, the big screen TV, the beautiful shower in the bathroom. Plenty of towels were provided. Our room was very quiet and the air conditioning was more than adequate. Very clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
cmetals, We are so glad to hear that our renovations did not affect your stay and you were still able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you the next time your in the area so you can see our finish look.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this place to much noise

By

July 03, 2016

I would avoid this hotel at all cost will there doing renovation , the rooms don't handle the noise well. I would say this is a very nice area, and if it wasn't for the noise in the room, I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
James, I completely understand that you did not enjoy your stay because of our renovations going on but I hope you can understand that we are doing them to improve the quality of our hotel and hope you will give us another chance the next time that you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL STAY

By

June 28, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. However, they failed to inform me there was an amount that they place on your charge card for incidentals. I check my card charges and saw a larger amount then what I was to pay, I called the hotel and the clerk stated the extra amount was for incidentals, and because, after check out, there were no damages or telephone use they would return the money. I have stayed in other hotels and they tell you at the time of check in about any additional charges. I don't like they way the do business, I won't stay at this hotel again because I don't know it she was telling the truth or not. Make sure you check your credit card charges if you stay at this hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello, Anonymous Thank you for your review of our property in regards to your recent stay. I do apologize for any inconvenience that the hold on your card may have caused you unfortunately it is standard for hotels to hold a certain percentage in case of any incidental charges that will release back to your credit card. Again I do apologize if this was not communicated to you and will speak to my staff in regards to making sure that all our guest has a clear understanding so that no one else will have to encounter the inconvenience this may have caused you. I hope that you can understand and will give us another try on your next visit to Grand Prairie,
Read More
Read Less

King Bed with a Jacuzzi!!!

By

June 28, 2016

It was wonderful. The room was very neat and clean and the bed was perfect. The Jacuzzi was a wonderful surprise and I really enjoyed it. Very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
GarKar Thank you, for your review and so glad you were able to enjoy our Jacuzzi Suite as this one of my favorite rooms as well also keep in mind we also offer Romance Packages as well for your next visit
Read More
Read Less