Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 320 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay for whatever occasion.

By

May 20, 2017

club

Been staying at the hotel for last four years. Always been happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service and comfor

By

May 19, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location a few times and the service and facilities always have met our expectations. The rooms are well furnished and clean. The beds are very comfortable and the black out curtains are a real plus for a good night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Guest service and location

By

May 18, 2017

I really enjoy staying at this location. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

I will stay here again when I travel to the Dallas area. The hotel is convenient to the highway and to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty typical Express

By

May 11, 2017

club

Clean facility. Nice location. Rooms pretty typical.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 09, 2017

club

Room was clean and location was great in relation to where I had to be

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway

By

May 04, 2017

First of all, let me say that this Holiday Inn Express is in a great location. It is walking distance to a really nice Cinemark, restaurants, and grocery store. The hotel is new and very well maintained. The pool and hot tub are nice. We stayed in a jacuzzi suite for a getaway weekend. It was very relaxing. The room is a nice size. The jacuzzi is perfect for two - heart shaped and makes for a great romantic getaway. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely return to this hotel for another weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Value

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

I travel frequently on business to the Dallas/Fort Worth area. I found this hotel was recently remodeled and have a fresh new look. I enjoy the location as I don't have to drive all over the city to find food or entertainment. I will definitely visit the hotel again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Buona struttura ma attenzione.....

By

May 02, 2017

Tutto quello che mi potevo aspettare di buono è stato esaudito, salvo per lo spiacevole episodio che per una mia dimenticanza sono spariti diversi indumenti dalle cassettiere della camera.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 27, 2017

Overall great stay. Only 2 complaints

1. Don't like the sheets and covers on the beds... not enough... Although the mattress is comfortable, I didn't sleep well.

2. Breakfast food is horrible... Very cheap and very processed.... But I like the coffee


Outside of these complaints, I love the hotel. Staff is great and friendly, hotel is recently refurbished and looks and smells like it was just built with a very eclectic look. I will definitely stay here again, will only get the coffee and eat breakfast at the IHOP next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff, the hotel is very clean. Breakfast was very organized and fresh fruits. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

April 19, 2017

This hotel is in a convenient location and overall if well taken care of. The breakfast bar always has many options, you can usually have bacon and sausage along with scrambled eggs and omelettes every day instead of only getting bacon or sausage and getting eggs or omelettes, they serve them all each day. I've been to some Holiday Inn expresses where all they served was that nasty turkey sausage, so this is a really nice change.

They also have a Manager's reception here 2 nights a week where they serve food along with beer and wine.

The only thing I really don't care for here is the strange odor that is most noticeable near the elevator. It would really be nice if they could get that smell out.

Read More
Read Less