Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great rooms real thought put in to the designs.

By

June 26, 2017

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Rooms are great staff and Management always friendly. Cold water always available. It is the small things that make this hotel stand out from the rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 25, 2017

Excellent property in excellent location.
Good staff. Enjoyed the Tuesday/Wednesday managers receptions and I'll be back for that.

Read More
Read Less

This is the place to stay!

By

June 23, 2017

club

Extremely clean. All the rooms smell good. The staff are all friendly and helpful. We needed 2 rooms and they only had one available, so we booked it and they called us back after a few minutes to let me know they had a second room open. I didn't even have to ask them to! This whole stay was wonderful. And their breakfast! Delicious. With lots of options! We will definitely stay here from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 21, 2017

Good location, plenty of restaurants, shops, entertainment, in the vicinity. This location is clean, up to date, friendly desk personnel. Maybe a bit overpriced even with a senior discount, but we anticipated a higher price because we stayed on a weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are very nice and comfortable and you are able to relax..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 16, 2017

The hotel was what I've come to expect but the location was a pleasant surprise. Restaurants and a movie theater in walking distance but the hotel still felt secluded and off the highway. It was really a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Accomodations

By

June 14, 2017

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express in Grand Prairie, TX. The friendly staff, newly decorated hotel, CLEAN rooms, good bathroom lighting, awesome pillows, and great location, and good value in price, make it a perfect place to stay. We stayed last year, returned this year and are already booked for next year. The proximity to restaurants within walking distance, movie theater, and grocery store is a plus too! Thank you for a GREAT stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Grand Prairie

By

June 14, 2017

Excellent Hotel...clean and comfortable, very attentive staff. We stay here on every visit to Grand Prairie would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Remodeling

By

June 12, 2017

club

Came last year when taking our son to visit Dallas Baptist University. That stay was fine, but hotel in need of updating. This has since been sucessfully completed. Hotel is clean, modern and highly functional. Called before our stay and received friendly, polite helpful info concerning shopping in the area. This hotel is a great location for DBU and centrally located to I-20, shopping and dining. Will be in area frequently and if nothing changes, HIE will be our go-to headquarters.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here all of the time and the staff and accommodation are amazing and I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

June 09, 2017

club

Ver pleased to recommend the Holiday Inn in Grand Prairie. The facility is a perfect stop fir a business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, nice and great staff.

By

June 08, 2017

club

This hotel is surrounded by restaurants and theaters. Its off I 20 but incredibly quiet. The staff is top notch.

Read More
Read Less