Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Smelly lobby

By

March 17, 2017

The smell in the lobby was so bad that we couldn't take advantage of the breakfast offered. Rooms were great and didn't smell

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Rooms

By

March 17, 2017

Everything was great. We have stayed at this hotel approx. 10-15 times. My only complaint is, I wish the water pressure in the shower was a little stronger.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

The hotel staff was courteous. The hotel location was convenient. The room was clean and spacious. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel was great with great customer service. Very clean, jacuzzi was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place and location. I moved from the Cedar Hill location to Grand Prarie due to location and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean room and facility. Excellent service by house cleaning, front desk staff, and breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled and still being done

By

February 21, 2017

club

Was told by hotel newly remodeled, when I booked the room. Checked in you can tell it was just worked on. Still had a smell of new construction. Went to the room and it was clean and had the romantic package items in it. Sadly the room still had some work that needed done. The wall that has the window/curtains or blinds were taken done but didn't have time to finish before renting it out. At check out I asked what happened. They said that the construction company took down the curtain frame and stuff and didn't finish there work. The staff lady said that they didn't see it until they went into the room to place the romantic package items. Not sure why you rent out a room that still needs finished. We enjoyed are stay just upset that are room was not up to the Holiday inn Standard

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel as never let us down on its excellency.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

Good Hotel, good service, good breakfast, walking distance to dinner, good location for my business meeting,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Seige, Thank you so much for your review were so glad to see we were able to meet your needs while you were staying with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

February 06, 2017

Clean, many ammenities, friendly staff. Great value. Good breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Bob130, Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel we are glad you were able to enjoy everything we have to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk?

By

February 06, 2017

4 times I waited for someone to help me. Last time I found a credit card in the parking lot, I just left on the counter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Henry, I apologize if the front desk was not always available unfortunately they are by there self a lot and has to leave the front desk time to time to help other guest. I do hope that you give us another shot the next time that you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

February 04, 2017

club

This hotel is within the area of buisiness I was operating in. Close to highway but not on the highway close to plenty of options for food and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you, for your recent review glad we were able to meet your needs and hope to see you next time business brings you to the area.
Read More
Read Less