Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    31

Being able to relax

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location! This hotel is amazing it has a great pool for family fun, great breakfast and even a little meet and greet at night. I come up for work and it's nice to know that I can relax afterwards in a comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some TLC...

By

June 26, 2017

club

For the price we paid for this hotel, you'd expect more. We stayed at this hotel due to it's location. Next time, we'll drive a bit further for a nicer hotel. It felt as if we were staying in a lower end hotel, but the price per night did not match that. The room felt dirty and rundown, along with a very unpleasant smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. Our one disappointment was the mold on bathroom ceiling

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

During our brief stay we found the staff to be very friendly and attentive to our needs. A bit of "home away from home" feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 21, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Movie in the lobby Friday night was a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Do not Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

June 20, 2017

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express. We are IHG Members as well as Holiday Inn Vacation Club owners. When I walked into the motel, I was shocked at how dirty the entrance was. Desk clerk was friendly and helpful. We went to room, turned back the sheets and I was horrified at what I found. It was not a stain, but nasty dirty sheets where someone had not cleaned themselves well after a bowel movement and had sat on the sheets
I began to look closer, and there were hairs all over the bed. The clerk was informed and moved us to another room, however our daughter had to sleep on a hide a bed instead of a queen bed.
The hall had not been vacuumed, both rooms we were in had not been vacuumed. The elevator was hot, the hallway was hot. This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever been in. It was not that it was outdated at all, it was that the cleaning staff is not up to speed. The sheets were dingy and not crisp at all. The hall outside pool area was wet with dirty foot prints when we checked in. The next morning at 7:00 AM the same foot prints were there, they had just dried. If it had not been midnight, I would have gone to another motel. Needless to say, I did not sleep. The whole place needs a deep clean. My suggestion, hire someone that knows how to clean, get the place cleaned up and then train your house keeping staff. Also, need to invest in some new sheets. These are not getting white any longer.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and well maintained rooms

By

June 18, 2017

Nice Holiday Inn not far from shopping and restaurants. Rooms are always clean and staff is always friendly. I prefer to stay at this location when working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and my son enjoyed the pool.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great stay the only problem I had was I rented the byron room and when I arrived at the time I was scheduled the byron room was trashed had food all in the sink and on the counter top.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent service. Fun swimming for the kids. Convenient location. Will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 13, 2017

club

Not a bad thing to day, everthing and everyone wondrrful!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a comfortable stay.

By

June 10, 2017

club

Large,clean room. I was impressed by the condition of the property. Very well taken care of. The room was large and the bathroom very nice. Quiet, slept like a baby. The staff was very helpful and I felt very relaxed. My stay was very enjoyable. Have already recommended to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Lund Family - Memorial Day Weekend 2017

By

June 06, 2017

Beds were too soft. A/C was noisy. Breakfast was good. Liked the coffee that was available in the evenings. Fitness center was too hot, but was functional.

Read More
Read Less