Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 661 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great service and cool pool area.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Our family stayed in the king suite. It was perfect for us. The room had lots of space. The 1 and 1/2 bathroom was perfect with 5 people. The kids loved the pool area and enjoyed every minute of their time in the area. The attendant at the front desk was awesome, and very accommodating at check in and in the pool area. We will definitely return to this hotel when we are back in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2017

Hotel Guest Service very friendly and clean hotel:)

Read More
Read Less

Grand rapids

By

July 19, 2017

Good clean hotel. Kids had a blast in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, good breakfast choices, but tough,scrambled eggs

By

July 17, 2017

Our cell phone died, so we had no way of contacting our friends about our arrival. When they called the hotel, Karen knew that she could not say whether or not we had checked in. She asked if the caller had our number. When we arrived, she said,"your friend is frantic wondering if you are okay. Please call her as soon as you get to your room. Than followed up as we left the lobby to get a bite to eat. We were in Grand Rapids to celebrate at a surprise retirement party for our friends husband. We were also to surprise his parents at church the next day.. Very thankful for Karen's help. Both were wonderful surprises....

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

July 16, 2017

We had a few issues with this hotel. Firstly, we stayed at this location because of the kid friendly splash pad...which was fun when it wasn't overrun by people who weren't staying at the hotel. Secondly, we were there with family who have little children 3 months, 1 year, and 3 year, we would return to the room to allow the children to take naps, and the fire alarms would go off ... three days in a row. In the future when you see families with small children returning to the rooms please give a heads up that the alarm might go off due to construction. Thirdly, the price is too expensive for an older hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Pool area was excellent for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

This was my second visit and I think it is an easy place to stay in and the staff are super.

The front desk staff are cheerful and know the area if you have questions.

I forgot to mention, last time I stayed here, the nice woman who prepares the breakfast room is kind and helpful. I watched her interact with several children on my last stay and she was just great. She's not too chatty but friendly.

Great TV, perfect mattress for me.
Thanks for making my stay a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2017

We had a great experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The beds were excellent and the staff were always willing to accomadate our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

July 03, 2017

Terrible customer service from the manager and A/c does not work well in rooms, hallways and gym. Do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff

By

July 02, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and clean. Will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn on our next trip to Grand Rapids, MI.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay.

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay. If you are looking for a place to stay to relax and enjoy this hotel is a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 28, 2017

nice hotel, good breakfast, nice kiddy pool with towels

Read More
Read Less