Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 537 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Grand Rapids Holiday

By

January 22, 2017

It was very nice as all
holiday inns are!! I liked the breakfast, my room as clean and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

The service was great they took care of any thing we needed or answered our questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Zuzes- Thank you for the great review! We are glad we were able to assist while you were here and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

As expexted

By

January 18, 2017

Everything I expect from HIE. Nice location, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
TomH2357- We are glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay while you were with us. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and fun atmosphere

By

January 18, 2017

club

Fun pool area for the kids, adult hot tub, clean rooms, and great breakfast made for a relaxing stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
DG_73- Thanks for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed our family friendly pool area and were able to enjoy the adult only hot tub! Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Always great to stay at this hotel. The staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
To-Do Not- We are glad you find our staff to be so great! We will look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

room and service

By

January 13, 2017

club

service in the breakfast area was extremely accomodating - great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hi Tommy- Thanks for the great review! We are so happy you had a pleasant stay with us and we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!

By

January 12, 2017

club

I had to find a place to stay at the last minute and this hotel was absolutely amazing. Price was comparable to others in the area but I can't imagine a nicer place to stay! The pool was amazing like a mini water park. Will definitely go back for a mini vacation with my family!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Msumama- Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you were able to enjoy our pool area and are planning on coming back already!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great place for family events and leisure. Would recommend to families looking for a good time with the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are happy to hear your stay was up to your expectations and hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Friendly service . Clean hotel . Great pool for kids and adults !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for leaving such kind words. We are so very happy to hear you had an outstanding stay with us and can't wait for you to stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

family time

By

January 11, 2017

club

we had a fun family time at this hotel- the grand kids loved the water park. the breakfast in the morning was so good. we will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write the wonderful experience you had while a guest of ours. We are pleased to hear your had such a fabulous stay and look forward to having you as a guest of ours again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Favorite property for a quick, simple weekend getaway. My third time here for that purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us. We are so grateful to hear you are a returning guest and have enjoyed yourself as a guest of ours. We cannot wait to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great pool area and wonderful breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

We had a really nice experience at this hotel. We love the pool/splash pad area. Staff was friendly and helpful and there were many options for breakfast and it tasted great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review. We are happy to see you loved our indoor water park/splash pad and hope to have you stay with us again on your next getaway.
Read More
Read Less