Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 713 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Best hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

I just love this hotel, it’s like your family from the time youcgeck in to checkout . They really are helpful and go over the top fir the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great room excellent service

By

October 18, 2017

Better than the rest of the hotels previous to this stay

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

This property was very quiet and the bed was very comfy. Probably one of the better night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel. Very clean and that's my number one priority. The breakfast was so-so but most "hotel" breakfasts are.

Read More
Read Less

Repeated our stay

By

October 16, 2017

We stayed earlier in the week and returned on our way back through the area. That says it all. We travelled the western side of Michigan for a week. This was the most comfortable bed we slept in the whole time. It was very quiet for a hotel. We didn't hear noise from other rooms or traffic noise, despite the hotel being quite full and near the highway. The breakfast was so-so but I can live with that. I am a simple breakfast eater anyway. Very clean, very nice staff. Probably won't be in the area again, but if I was, I wouldn't hesitate to choose this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 16, 2017

I stay at this location when visiting family on this side of the state. We checked in late.I was pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a suite. Thanks Holiday Inn and staff. See you next time.

Read More
Read Less

KATHI

By

October 11, 2017

club

MY KIDS LOVE THE POOL AND SPLASH PAD.. I LOVED THE BED :) VERY COMPFY

Read More
Read Less

Happy to be horizontal

By

October 10, 2017

club

Fabulous bed. Fell asleep in seconds. The staff at check in was fast, efficient and professional. The room was clean. The shower head was awful but I was too tired to care. Breakfast was ok. The woman in charge was quick, friendly and efficient. I felt safe and comfortable in your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

always a great time

By

October 06, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying here! the pool and splash pad are great for our kids, the rooms are big and the beds are comfortable! The breakfast is amazing and the staff is always the best! We love that they do an ice cream bar on Friday and Saturday nights and movies for the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good service and located close to the city. I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 04, 2017

club

Great service , the pool is great for the kids, room was very clean and cleaned every day, front desk service was the best, the movie nights were fun.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best HIE

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

We were here for a family wedding. I should have done more research online to know what this hotel was like. This fell short of our expectations. It is not what we have come to expect of HIE. The breakfast was not even good, same look, not the same quality. Not welcoming in the lobby and dirty floors and carpets. Front desk staff is friendly, but that doesn't make up for the other condition of the hotel. The room smelled. Just a lower quality location. They could do a lot to improve this. Managers are you listening?

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

We got all our preferences. The room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less