Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 583 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice accomodations

By

March 28, 2017

Overall good experience. Clean, neat, right off of the interstate. I would recommend this property for work or leisurely travel. The breakfast accommodations are not great, as at most IHG properties. Eggs are poor at best, sausage and bacon are very cheap products.

Read More
Read Less

Good people good rest

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly the rooms are clean the amenities we're good breakfast could have been better overall stay perfect we're good I would recommend this to another individual or individuals forest day and a good time in Grand Rapids

Read More
Read Less

Play time

By

March 22, 2017

club

My young children love to play in the splash pad and I find the area appropriate for their age. The rooms are very well kept and big enough to feel at home in. We will defiantly be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel was a nice hotel and was perfect for what we wanted

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

What a great stay!!! Upon arriving we were asked why we were visiting, I told them celebrating my kiddos birthdays that are all in March. Once the kids came into the hotel the staff gave the kids a little goodie bag complete with a party hat!
Ice cream and movie at 8 was awesome!!!!
Pool and room were great just like the last time we visited.
My kids made us promise that we would bring them back!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

The staff was super friendly and very accommodating beds including sofa bed were very comfortable. I usually do not sleep well in hotels but I slept like a baby. Lots of breakfast choices as well.

Read More
Read Less

Fix the heat

By

March 20, 2017

The place is very nice. Need to fix the heat, so, it will go on at temp. Tell the others staying at the Hotel to go to Bed .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you the for taking the time to leave a review. I want to apologize for the inconveniences you ran into with the heat and I will certainly make sure the appropriate departments are notified and issue resolved. We hope to see you back again on your next getaway.
Read More
Read Less

good value; great for business travel

By

March 19, 2017

This is a great hotel for a business traveler, with lots of space to work and many visible plugs. The room looked like it could use a more intense cleaning as there was a line of dirt along the edges of the carpet and a thin coating of dust along the tops of the desk and dresser. The bedding was clean, though, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also clean with a nice shower.

One of the things I usually love about Holiday Inn Express is that I can have a warm biscuit in the morning. For some reason this hotel thought it would be a good idea to keep the biscuits in the same place as the muffins and bread, so the biscuits were cold and hard--pretty much inedible. Otherwise, breakfast was good. The attendant was very, very friendly and caring.

I travel a lot for business, and I will be staying at this hotel very, very frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a outstanding review. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay and we cannot wait to have you become a frequent guest of ours.
Read More
Read Less

March 14

By

March 19, 2017

club

Wonderful rooms, great staff, comfortable beds, neat pool area for families. Would like to see more choices for breakfast but it was still good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear your day was outstanding and cannot wait to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

great staff, very uncomfortable bed

By

March 18, 2017

This hotel has a lot going for it but if all of the beds are as uncomfortable as the room I had don't plan on getting any sleep. They have a nice indoor water park and an evening reception with food and beer but the whole purpose of a hotel is sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate all feedback to help us improve. My apologies go out to you regarding the sleep quality that you experienced. I will definitely take this to the appropriate departments and make sure the issue is resolved. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great family experience

By

March 15, 2017

Kids had such a great time they want to come back - how about next weekend!!?? Staff was wonderful and the pool area well kept. Wonderful weekend away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Patti, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you & your family enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. We look forward to having you as a guest soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Patti, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you & your family enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. We look forward to having you as a guest soon!
Read More
Read Less

bed was not comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

When asked on the internet what floor wanted requested 1 and got 4. we book months in advance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate all feedback to help us improve for the future. I will look into this matter and make sure the appropriate departments are addressed with concerns. We hope to be given the chance to accommodate you on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less