Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 633 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great overall experience!

By

May 28, 2017

Great staff. Vanessa, the general manager and Tony, sales manager, go over and above to make sure everyone is comfortable and content. The entire staff follows their lead. I have been staying there for a long time and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

May 28, 2017

Stay Here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly competent staff

By

May 26, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful and welcoming. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 24, 2017

Grandkids had a great time. --------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Great place and wonderful service

By

May 24, 2017

club

I loved everything about this hotel. The only thing i recommend is warming up the pool water please

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

May 24, 2017

disappointed a little.... no tissues available and they forgot the crib

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

I absolutely love this place. Kids friendly, and close to shopping malls and plenty of restaurants. Rooms are clean, great service and they offer a great complimentary breakfast. Definitely a place for the whole family to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable Waterpark!

By

May 23, 2017

club

This was our second time staying at this location. Our 4 yr old son loves the waterpark and we love that we can see him from just about any angle in the pool area. The beds are so extremely comfortable. I was nervous to stay in a room just outside of the pool area but we never heard any loud talking or footsteps like I feared we would. The breakfast that is offered has something for everyone and tastes great. I do wish more coffee was offered in the rooms. When you have kids it's not always easy to sneak away and get more. But we will definitely stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everything was awesome !! Service was amazing, neat clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

My family thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. The splash pad and pool were a big hit with my 2 children (3

Read More
Read Less

Trade Show

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean facility, friendly staff, adjacent to location of trade show. Would stary again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice room, friendly staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

I was surprised you don't offer some local beers for your happy hour in the breakfast room. After all, Grand Rapids is "Beer City" and you are serving Bud and Bud Light. I would think you would want to promote the local breweries, you could probably bring in more business if you did so. Maybe have some tours of them, and offer special rates. Have a van that people could take so they don't have to drink and drive. I'm sure other hotels in the area do something like that.

Read More
Read Less