Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 760 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    30

Decent place to stay for business trips

By

September 18, 2017

club

I was there for a week on business. The room was comfortable and the wireless Internet was reliable most of the time. The walls are pretty thin so you do hear your neighbors from time to time. The cleaning staff were vacuuming the halls after 9pm on several nights, which I thought was annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with no issues

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

Has a great stay here. Although the rate was a little high for a Holiday Inn Express, it was par for the course for comparable properties in the Grand Rapids area. Minor details could have been a little better (alarm clock was unplugged and there were a few tiny holes in the blackout curtains) but staff was friendly and there were no major problems.

The property is high on the use of patterns in the design/decor which lends to a sort of cluttered look in the public areas, but I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 09, 2017

club

I work in the area often and always enjoy the stay. Great location, great service, and a better night's sleep than what I get at home. I will continue to stay here when traveling for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 07, 2017

club

This was an comfortable hotel to stay with our family. The ONLY problem we encountered was our floor in the kitchen area was not clean, it was pretty dirty. I used paper towels to mop it up. Other than that, we loved the comfort of the mattress, it was VERY comfortable, we slept well. We also loved the pillows, not to soft or hard.
If I knew the name of the company that made the Mattress, I would purchase one. The dining area was clean and the food choices were good. I wish they had Splenda for the coffee. Because they did not have Splenda, we were not able to drink the coffee. Our overall experience was Excellent, we would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 07, 2017

It is an ice area, well located, close to parks, airport and not so far from the downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfasts and comfortable beds.

By

September 04, 2017

club

Overall a great stay. Breakfasts offered lots of variety, beds were comfortable and room was spacious. Curtains need replacing in room and bathroom, and Keurig didn't operate properly. We would stay again though.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament

By

August 30, 2017

We traveled with my daughter soccer team she's 16 when I first walked into the hotel in seeing the dining area right in front of the desk I'm like what is going on this is very odd I have never been in a hotel where the relaxing space and eating space is right at the front entrance and right in front of the check-in area. I will have to say though our room was amazing I loved it the service was good the room was clean but all that is not enough to make me come back

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 28, 2017

club

Rooms were very nice - clean, roomy, comfortable. Staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

August 28, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I was always greeted with a hello and how are you today. Anything I asked for or needed, I was either given with a smile or pointed in the right direction. The room was very clean all over. I was very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

August 27, 2017

The tv channels were very limited. Need more channels to view. The TVs could be bigger

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 21, 2017

My daughter and two sisters stayed one night at this hotel. It was clean and the room spacious. The staff were all very pleasant and courteous. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

August 19, 2017

club

I stayed at the Grand Rapids, MI location for business training and was impressed by the hospitality at this location - everyone was friendly and made sure I felt welcome and had what I needed to enjoy my stay. I would definitely recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less