Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 622 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Enjoyable stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Enjoyed the warm swimming pool and whirlpool, morning breakfast and spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for business purposes. The two rooms make it easy to setup and work in one room. Leave everything setup and then relax and sleep in the second room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great value, clean and well staffed. Very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed here during a recent soccer tournament and it was great. Rooms clean, pool for kids, good breakfast, conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

We stay here often. Hotel is clean. Staff friendly and helpful. We had a faucet leak at 11pm and a maintenance staff came quickly and had it fixed within minutes. Suites are nice for families. Pull out couch is fairly comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!!

By

March 16, 2017

Have stayed here several times and have always had a great experience. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 15, 2017

The hotel was clean and friendly. The only problem we had was check-in. If check-in is at 3 then make sure rooms are ready. We couldn't check-in until 4 or a little after.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

March 14, 2017

We had an excellent and enjoyable stay. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The pool was a nice area to relax after a busy day. Breakfast had many options - including for me - a vegetarian.

Read More
Read Less

As expected.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean room with all the amenities, courteous staff, perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and beds are only the start

By

March 13, 2017

club

If comfortable beds and clean rooms are all you are after, this is a great place to stay. If you are after any other amenities...

Despite the info card, the wifi did NOT require a password - I know security on public wireless is questionable at best, but let me at least have my delusions. 30% of the channels offered didn't function, esp. HBO. Breakfast equipment was down half the time.

Showers, pool, hot tub all fine - but this place could really step it up. Just waking past a half stocked vending machine gives bad vibes.

If they put the "washing sheets optional" placard on the bed, I might have noticed it sooner - I don't mind conservationist effort.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

March 08, 2017

We had an amazing and relaxing stay and would for sure go back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 08, 2017

Hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. Kids really enjoyed the pool and breakfest selection in the morning.

Read More
Read Less