Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 698 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great staff

By

June 28, 2017

The manager and her staff were delightful and professional. I was treated like I was there most important guest, like family visiting from out if town. By far the best hotel manager and staff I have yet to meet!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds clean rooms

By

June 26, 2017

The staff was very friendly, helpful, and went the extra mile and made up breakfast bags for our early departure

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Grand Rapids

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, clean and very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone visiting the areas

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 26, 2017

club

I stayed in the hotel for business and was not disappointed. Service was excellent, the room very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the "adult swim" time in the hot tub, as children aren't allowed after 10 pm. I slept well and was well rested. The only small problem I encountered was a touch of some kind of food borne illness that I am pretty sure I picked up from the breakfast bar I don't believe that was the fault of the staff. I will be staying here again and I am looking forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel but shuttle service questionable

By

June 24, 2017

club

Hotel was fine. We used the park and fly option and that was not so fine. Considering we had a not so smooth return trip with a missed connecting flight, the addition of a non responsive shuttle service getting us back the hotel only added to a frustrating travel day.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express I've Ever Stayed At

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Upper floor request was not provided, bath in poor condition, airport shuttle wasn't running when they said it would be available and the night staff person at check in was a miserable and rude person.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for quick stay

By

June 21, 2017

This was a nice hotel for a quick stay. There was some youth sporting event happening so that took up the entire breakfast area which was annoying, but whatever - we dealt with it, and ate what food we could get, in our room.

Nice shuttle drivers. Front desk was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Shuttle was nice as well as the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Baseball team welcomed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Most of the members of our baseball team and their families stayed at this hotel for a tournament. The staff were great and accommodated our group above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

June 20, 2017

My stay was excellent. I was in town for business purposes. The hotel provided everything that I needed including being close to restaurants and stores. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service

By

June 18, 2017

We had a great guest service/check-in experience, staff was excellent at getting us in our room so we could get ready for a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

June 12, 2017

Food quality not withstanding, my recent two night stay was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing. The bed and pillows were so comfortable I considered purchasing the pillows. The room and bathroom were clean and there was no disturbing noise. The wall paper peeling off the walls should be addressed.

Unfortunately, it appears that my stay prompted a call from IHG marketing with an offer to stay at an IHG property chosen from a list. You know, let us sell you a time share. Not what I paid for...

Read More
Read Less