Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 692 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice hotel for quick stay

By

June 21, 2017

This was a nice hotel for a quick stay. There was some youth sporting event happening so that took up the entire breakfast area which was annoying, but whatever - we dealt with it, and ate what food we could get, in our room.

Nice shuttle drivers. Front desk was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Shuttle was nice as well as the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Baseball team welcomed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Most of the members of our baseball team and their families stayed at this hotel for a tournament. The staff were great and accommodated our group above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

June 20, 2017

My stay was excellent. I was in town for business purposes. The hotel provided everything that I needed including being close to restaurants and stores. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service

By

June 18, 2017

We had a great guest service/check-in experience, staff was excellent at getting us in our room so we could get ready for a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

June 12, 2017

Food quality not withstanding, my recent two night stay was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing. The bed and pillows were so comfortable I considered purchasing the pillows. The room and bathroom were clean and there was no disturbing noise. The wall paper peeling off the walls should be addressed.

Unfortunately, it appears that my stay prompted a call from IHG marketing with an offer to stay at an IHG property chosen from a list. You know, let us sell you a time share. Not what I paid for...

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

Great place and very friendly staff! It might be older but still very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Servcice was great, bed is very comfortable. Room has great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

People Skills...

By

June 07, 2017

club

I did not feel valued as a guest by the check-in staff. My room was not ready. I agreed to patiently wait until I began to see others being checked in and given their keys without issue. When I inquired about it, I was told that the others being checked in had double beds and I was waiting on a king bed. I was then directed to another person that would help me after she finished with the other guest. I said to her that I didn't want to wait in line again when I had already checked in. I asked why I wasn't offered a double. The answer..."We're all booked." Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to tell.

By

June 07, 2017

My wife and I stay at HIExpresses a lot. While we didn't have a bad visit, this visit just didn't measure up to the other previous visits we had at the other HIExpress locations.

With all that being said. We stayed here for my daughter's State Track Finals. We were not the only team there. In fact, it was full. I don't know if a hotel full of teenagers would be good anywhere.

The staff seemed burnt out. The best experience we had was at check out. The receptionist was everything I have come to expect of a HIExpress employee :)

Not a bad visit....just not a GREAT visit, which is what I normally get when I stay at a HIExpress.

Read More
Read Less

Stop looking. Stay here!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Clean. Comfortable. Reliable. Friendly. Affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a nights stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent for a nights stay. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less