Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Average IHG hotel

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Decent place. Overpriced for the quality of stay. Pool area is nice and it accommodates children well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very nice and lovely. The bed was too firm for me but the overall stay it definitely accomplished what we needed. I will always look for a Holiday inn express...................................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris H Gm
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 17, 2017

club

Loved the breakfast, beds were super comfortable, loved that the rooms had microwave sink and fridge everything was great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Hello Edna, I am so happy to hear you had a such a memorable experience. We strive to make each and every person feel like family. Also I am glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast, we try to have a variety of items. I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 16, 2017

club

Had better stays in the past, and expected a better overall experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Hello Tony, I am so sorry to hear that you experience was not more than satisfactory. I hope you will give us another chance in the near future to allow us to redeem ourselves. Again I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your level of satisfaction. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was almost perfect.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Minus the little card situation it was smooth sailing,everybody was friendly and helpful when it was time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Bathroom clean..plenty of room with the living room area included. It was quiet and peaceful. Had a great time in the swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Name, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The heated indoor pool is definitely a plus for all of our guests. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Full service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Initially, I was frustrated and annoyed with the experiences happening with other tenants in the hotel. Called the staff and they moved me immediately while apologizing for the disruption. This in turn provided a very quiet night for some much needed sleep. Their concern for my well being is much appreciated in a hotel. Room was clean and roomy. Breakfast was comparable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Missfit, I am very sorry to hear that you had some loud noisy neighbors. This is very frustrating on our part as well and when you can't get a good night sleep that is the worst. We are very sorry for that. I am glad to hear that the front desk took care of you and moved you to a new room, so that you could have a good night sleep. Sleep make all the difference in the world. We hope to see you again in the future. If we can be any further assistance to you please let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

March 08, 2017

club

Not complaints regarding this hotel. Everyone friendly housekeepers kept our room clean. Breakfast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Deb1960, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

FAB III

By

March 06, 2017

club

Excellent choice of stay and absolutely safe! Has great amenities and conveniently located to shopping centers and restaurants. Excellent staff overall!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
I am so glad to here that you had such a great experience at our hotel. We strive to make sure our guest have a memorable stay. Our front desk staff try to leave an everlasting impression on our valued guest. Also I wanted to think you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. If you ever need anything in the future please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
FAB III, Thank you for sharing your experiance on your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have as our guest. We are glad that you were able to see the area and enjoy yourselves while you were staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleeping and clean room

By

March 04, 2017

room was very clean and comfortable. air conditioning was sufficient and quiet. room was dark enough for sleeping and bed linens were not too hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
iluvyoga74, Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Bed

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I hope it was a fluke, but this was the worst bed I've slept on at a Holiday Inn or HI Express. Everything else about the place was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Tobywan5, I am very sorry that you did not receive a good night sleep. This is the most important part of a stay. We know when you do not receive a good night sleep that it is very hard to function the next day. I am truly sorry for this and we are looking into the issue. We hope that you will give us another chance. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

A friendly, helpful check-in kicked off a great stay. Whenever a business trip includes a hassle-free experience with supportive and friendly staff it's easy to unwind. Good mix of breakfast choices and, as always for this location, clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel enjoys hearing from such loyal guest. If their is anything we can do in the future to make your stay more hospitable please reach out to us, and I would also like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less