Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 469 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and professional. I had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

May 22, 2017

Clean, friendly staff and complimentary breakfast varieties were great

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable accomodations

By

May 17, 2017

club

My family enjoyed staying at this hotel and we were pleasantly surprise with the upscale quality. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. I'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable beds

By

May 16, 2017

club

We stay at hotels every weekend and this by far was the worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed at for comfort wise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and good service

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

While the location of the hotel was a little difficult getting to, the comfortable room, cleanliness, and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Convenient for Travelers

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

We had an excellent 2 night stay at this location. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, internet worked well, free papers, and relatively quiet during the week.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 09, 2017

club

The Great Room breakfast was delicious and had something for everyone. The beds were super comfy and it was an overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and professional staff. Well kept and clean property. Have stayed here many times. Will continue to use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

convenient to my family who live in the SW Grand Rapids ares

By

May 05, 2017

club

good access to family. College gtraduation. close to local restaurant where grad party was held.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

May 04, 2017

club

VERY CLEAN! Great staff always greeting with a smile and very professional, always helpful. The lobby is open, spacious, and inviting. Breakfast in the morning...if you leave hungry and not ready to start your day it is your own fault. There are plenty of choices for the guests for refueling, and everything I had was delicious.

Suggestions: better or brighter lighting in the hallways, and lower the price on the vending a tad.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

May 02, 2017

club

We often enjoy staying here on our way to TC.
Excellent amenities, great breakfast, clean, up-to-date rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

May 02, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend! Clean, friendly staff and breakfast was really good!

Read More
Read Less