Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 443 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Quick stay but very nice

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very pleasant staff and comfortable room. Clean - and that is important to me. Relatively quiet but there was some road noise from the local highway...not the fault of the hotel. Good coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Key cards

By

March 23, 2017

club

The key cards didn't work every time We had two thankfully. When we first used them only one worked when we went to use that one again it didn't but the other card worked that time.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer trip

By

March 21, 2017

Stay was great. Wish they could have granted late checkout. Staff was accommodating to our team and allowed us to use area for a team dinnner

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxing place to stay, even if you're working a bit away.
Clean to the T.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Good Afternoon businesstraveler, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am glad that the hotel provided a nice and relaxing stay during your visit. We truly value your business and hope to see you again in the future when visiting the area. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 14, 2017

Room very clean, breakfast and coffee very good.

Jacuzzi was not very warm and had lots of bubbles. Like bubbles that should not be there bubbles.

Asked for a late checkout and was told we would have to see in the morning if they would be able to accommodate us.

Overall good clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Good Afternoon Kellie, I wanted to thank you for telling us about your recent stay here with us. I am glad that you a great stay for the most part, but do apologize for the issues you had with your Jacuzzi tub. Feedback like this really helps us to improve as a team. We truly value your business and hope to see you again when visiting the area. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Great Staff. Easy check in and check out. Very safe area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Good Evening Cosmo 23, I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW
Read More
Read Less

Children should be taught

By

March 04, 2017

...how to behave in public.
I need sleep.
Not going to happen.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Good Evening, I wanted to thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. I also wanted to apologize for the issues that you experienced while staying here. Our goal is that everyone has a positive experience, and in this case we fell short. I would appreciate the opportunity to see what we could do for you to fix this situation, so please call me at your convenience at (616)532-0202. We appreciate your business and want to make this situation right for you. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, quality

By

February 27, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and friendly. Easy check in and check out. Good location by shopping and food. Clean eating and pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Good Evening Jenny777, I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 26, 2017

club

This is my favorite place to stay when visiting my daughter at college. It is normally a very quiet and comfortable place to stay with a good breakfast and nice pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Good Evening Love2Travel, I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Clean and friendly, wish the breakfast started earlier though... 4am would be a perfect time for breakfast to start.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Good Afternoon Workingjoe, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback about the facility and also your suggestion about how to improve our breakfast offering as well. I also wanted to let you know that even though breakfast doesn't start until later in the morning, our staff is always happy to grab some of our ready made items to take with you! We truly value your business and we hope to see you again in the future when in the area. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW
Read More
Read Less

great hotel with even better staff

By

February 22, 2017

The staff at the hotel was one of the most helpful and polite holiday inn staffs that I have ever had. Even the general manage was around and talking with the hotel guests. Keep up the great work, we will be back.

thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good Evening shwakman, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us. As a staff, we work very hard to deliver a great guest experience, so as I a manager I love when I can share these types of reviews with our team. I am glad that had a great visit with us and we hope to see you again in the future when you are in the area. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

February 22, 2017

club

We hit the bed, watch a movie and fell fast asleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good Evening H4fromTC,, Thank you for the recent comments you left regarding stay. We truly value business and glad that you had a good experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again when visiting the area. Kind Regards, Nicholas Haughton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW
Read More
Read Less