Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 489 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service, clean, quiet and comfortable

By

June 23, 2017

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The customer service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

The only complaint I have is the food! It was nasty to me.

Read More
Read Less

Will return when in the atea

By

June 21, 2017

club

Comfortable. Clean. Good breakfast selection. Which is important so we could pack up and goAnd not have to worry about finding a place to stop at

Read More
Read Less

Terrible view

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel only has 2 suites and ours had a view of a wall and was next to the ice maker. It was nice to have a sofa and kitchenette though.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 19, 2017

Great stay. Love the pool with the colored lights. Nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable stay...

By

June 18, 2017

First time staying at this property, nice, quite, two night stay.. Perfect customer service...

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Everything was top notch. Only down was internet speed sometimes it was a little slower than I anticipated

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome and stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Wonderful property. Quiet and quaint. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

June 13, 2017

club

Stayed one night for a two day event. Nice and clean. Loved the pool. Hearty free breakfast accommodated late checkout. Friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

Clean Comfortable and great staff. Close to location of business. Quite area

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Business Trip

By

June 11, 2017

club

The staff at the location I stayed at were welcoming and courteous. They answered all of my questions and made sure my stay was excellent. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to the area in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Making a grievous situation a bit lighter...thank you

By

June 09, 2017

Living in Salt Lake City, Utah searching for a hotel that would accommodate our needs wasn’t easy to find. We wanted to find something that was within minutes of our family’s residence. It was an unfortunate situation for us because we weren’t visiting the Grandville, Michigan area for fun or a family vacation. Our visit was for a funeral...my husband’s brother passed away. Our search for a place to stay was hindered with much grief and sadness.
After calling several hotels in your area Holiday Inn Express was the only one that gave us an amazing bereavement rate. In addition to the generous room rate we were equally as grateful for the fantastic service and great accommodations provided by your hotel and staff.
From long weary days of sorrow it was necessary to have a goodnight sleep. The Holiday Inn of Grandville rooms were quiet and the beds were very comfortable which made our sleep refreshing allowing us the ability to face a new day. The rooms were clean, the staff was polite and very welcoming, making our stay feel like home. Even the pool was very well maintained which our grandson enjoyed immensely.
We want to thank you for making a grievous situation a bit lighter by allowing us to unwind in your beautiful hotel accommodations. In our opinion your hotel should be listed as a 4 star rated inn.

Sincerely from the bottom of our hearts we thank you.

Read More
Read Less