Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel stay

By

February 19, 2017

The young lady who checked me in was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Heading back south

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stay at a lot of IHG properties and am a member, normally I will find a Express on my drives and love the service I get from the staff and the chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoy Holiday Inn Express hotels based on convenience during your travels. We're glad you found ours and were able to experience our service and hotel. I would ask what we could improve upon as we did not receive a five star rating but a four, indicating there must have been something to lower our overall score though be it very slightly.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 09, 2017

The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly! The room was clean, comfortable and affordable. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We really appreciate hearing from our guests and how our hard work pays off. I would ask what you found that dropped our rating from a 5 star to a 4. Was there anything we could have done better? Thank you very much and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

February 07, 2017

After a long day of travel this Holiday Inn is always a welcome stop friendly people at the desk and very comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoy our hotel. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our guests so thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent overall experience

By

January 31, 2017

club

HIE hotels are always good and if possible we will continue staying in them

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. I'm glad we were able to live up the expectations you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express and thank you for your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

January 25, 2017

I love holiday inn express, but I was disappointed in the con. breakfast. and our room was loud for sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel in Grants Pass. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry you were disappointed in our breakfast. It is a full breakfast vs. continental and we do provide all foods required by Holiday Inn Express. In addition, you indicated there was noise that kept you awake. In the future make sure you bring both points to our attention and we would love to have the opportunity see if we can fix the issues you experienced during your stay. Such as, we provide sleep kits at the front desk which are designed to help guests sleep no what the situation may be. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms. Pet friendly. Close to downtown.

By

January 16, 2017

Comfortable room..pet friendly. Close to interstate..good breakfast...close to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to your next visit and making it just as enjoyable as the last.
Read More
Read Less

Last Stay

By

January 12, 2017

When I travel I stay at these properties. This last stay wasn't up to par. From the time I made my reservation, during my stay and the time I checked out didn't meet the expectations and service I have had in the past. It seemed as if no one knew what they were doing from check in and extending my stay. There was no Hot Breakfast which I did hear from other guests that they were disappointed too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I sincerely apologize that your last visit was not up the expectations you enjoyed during previous stays. It was mentioned we were not up to par from the time the reservation was made to the time you checked out. I would be curious what specifically was wrong other than the breakfast you mentioned. This information is important to us as we would want to address short comings and focus on making sure all of our guests expectations are met if not exceeded. In addition, you mentioned breakfast specifically and that there was no hot food. We serve a full hot breakfast every morning, 365 days a year without exception and to the specifications and requirements of the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will try to determine what issues need to be addressed so they are not experienced again.
Read More
Read Less

great brd

By

January 07, 2017

club

excellent bed and service, a good variety in the breakfast room, easy to access our room from our vehicle

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next visit as well. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Love Internet and breakfast included as well as quality of bed and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the internet, breakfast and our beds and pillows. I would ask why the three stars? Was something you experienced not up to your expectations? Thank you again and we look forward to the next visit.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

great place to stop on your way north. Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. Omelets were only so/so but the pancakes were great. Made by a cool machine while you wait. My only complaint is the awful coffee. But what do you expect....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

December 30, 2016

club

Great service. Very welcoming. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We do hope you will make it back to Grants Pass and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less