Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 485 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly Staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

This is a pet-friendly, quiet hotel with well trained and accommodating staff members. We've stayed here several times and have NEVER been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

June 22, 2017

club

BED WAS COMFORTABLE..BREAKFAST HAD DIFFERENT VARITIES. INCLUDING SCRAMBLED EGGS, BACON.MAKE YOUR OWN PANCAKES , VARIETIES OF CEREALS AND BREADS.,JUICES.FRUIT..VERY TASTY CINNAMON ROLLS..GOOD COFFEE..2ND FLOOR HAD NICE VIEW OF CITY AND MOUNTAINS..WAS QUIET..ONLY 1 ICE MACHINE IN 1ST FLOOR..LIGHTING IS DIM IN BATHROOM. NEED BETTER UPDATED LIGHTS..STAFF WAS, VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2017

Overall nice stay. Staff was pleasant and rooms were clean and up to date.

My room was situated on the 2nd floor next to a stairway, and had I known that there was going to be workmen doing something in that area, I would have requested another room; very noisy at times.

The fitness room was totally inadequate for my needs. I realize it wasn't meant to be a full blown gym, but nonetheless it was sparsely equipped.

Otherwise, the hotel was a clean and up to date facility, and the staff members pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great property for tour group

By

June 21, 2017

Loved this hotel for my tour bus group. Breakfast was a wonderful added value item. Staff was super friendly. Room was clean and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice size rooms

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was really surprised whwn I walked into my room on how much space there was. The room cooled down fast at first, so great A.C.. The beds are comfortable wirh nice large size pillows. Overall, very happy woth the room. The breakfast was just ok. The breakfast room seemed a bit on the small size (or maybe it was just a busy weekend with a sold out hotel) either way food was also ok but only due to it ranning out very fast due to a lot of people in line waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to expectations for HIE

By

June 20, 2017

Bedding was not clean. Either it was time to throw this bedding away, or it was not fresh for my stay(not changed between guests). I did not bring this to the attention of the staff. My fault it was not resolved. Just not up to what I have come to expect from HIExpress. Decor a bit worn as well. Staff friendly and in other respects visit was fine. Not recommending only because clean bedding is my number one priority after safety when staying at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great business stop with good breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. We were quickly passing through and enjoy the convenience at having a variety of breakfast choices to eat and snacks to take for the next part of our journey. I did not have the opportunity to use the business office, pool , or workout room.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

it a great place to stop for the night,
shopping and places to eat was close by.
Front desk very helpful with questions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good internet service

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is always clean and comfortable. The location is great for meeting family at local restaurants. I can walk to three good restaurants in the area.

I like to get up early and have breakfast and the hotel starts serving at 6:00 a.m.

The free internet service worked very well.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay experience!

By

June 17, 2017

Comfortable room, clean. Staff was courteous and efficient. Relaxing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have never had to stop here as it is so close to my final destination it was late and the weather was to get bad so we decided to stop for the night the room was clean the staff was friendly I was very happy with our choice to stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

June 12, 2017

Beds are very comfortable and the rooms are extremely clean

Read More
Read Less