Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 530 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Sweet dreams!

By

September 19, 2017

club

Clean, quite, restful ! Guess we have been missing out. While traveling it's nice now to know this is home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at HIE

By

September 16, 2017

Manager and personnel very professional and helpful. Went out of their way to make my stay pleasant and home like. Breakfast choices could be better, but other than that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

gave it another try

By

September 13, 2017

The hotel had a noise problem in the past. However Doug Bradley assured us that it had been remedied. He is correct, and we had a great stay. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean

By

September 10, 2017

club

Since I was visiting the area, I didn't leave the room until around 10:00 each morning. My request for cleaning was always after 10:00, and every evening when returning, the room was always clean and tidy. Custodial staff was always engaging. Check-in was quick and easy, and the Hotel staff was efficient, pleasant, and conversational. Rooms are clean, spacious, and very comfortable. I love the pillows! Breakfast has a nice variety of items. I will definitely be staying here again. On another note, since there were ongoing fires at the time of my stay, I was concerned about how close the fires were, and the staff was knowledgeable about how close those were and able to address my concerns. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

HIE Grants Pass

By

September 07, 2017

Nice motel. Very clean, quiet, great stop. We really enjoyed our stay, good breakfast, clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful with a great breakfast menu

By

September 01, 2017

club

My overall stay was very relaxing and enjoyable there were complimentary news papers available along with information about local activities available

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

August 30, 2017

club

A Nightmare, They made us never want to go back to Gran's Pass.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 29, 2017

I love the Holiday Inn Express I know what I'm going to get each time a stay at one

Read More
Read Less

Grants Pass Review

By

August 29, 2017

club

Very clean room, great staff, very good communication with local management. It seems that all IHG personnel are wanting to make sure that our needs are met.

Read More
Read Less

Grants Pass

By

August 22, 2017

This hitel is in an excellent location, easy to get to. We were greeted by a very professional and friendly staff person
The room was very clean and ready for our stay. The breakfast was good with many choices.
The staff (cleaning) was friendly and helpful.
We will likely stay again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

No comment

By

August 21, 2017

club

No additional comments. I was not happy with this stay at Holiday Inn. This is the second time I have had problems with my reservation at this Holiday Inn. Check out was supposed to be 8/20 not 8/19

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stop

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

As usual the Holiday Inn Express at Grants Pass was comfortable, friendly, relaxing and clean

Read More
Read Less