Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

FOOD

By

July 25, 2017

club

NEED GLUTEN FREE FOOD FOR BREAKFAST AS YOGURT ISN'T ENOUGH. udi's muffins would be good
also your price for hotel was alittle high for a small town but then I guess you can get .

Read More
Read Less

Nice but very expensive for what you get.

By

July 24, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff pleasant, and the room was fine. I just thought that for the price, I was expecting something a little more. They charge top dollar for things I don't use. Next time I will look for a hotel that offers fewer things that I don't intend to use.
I thought it was very expensive for a place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean, quite room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this facility on our return
Home from vacation, had stayed at another facility
In town earlier in the month and would not
recommend them. Told the desk clerk at check
In about our experience with a competitor in
town and made the statement that I would
appreciate being impressed by Holiday Inn, she smiled and said I'll do my best. And she came through with flying colors.

Read More
Read Less

4 month stay felt like home!

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

My 10 year old and I were at Holiday Inn in Grants Pass OR for 4 months while looking for a home and ultimately waiting for escrow to close. What a great experience. Super friendly staff. Nice clean room. Furniture might be a little dated but still in great condition and nothing to complain about. Breakfast always wonderful and hot. Fruit any time of day. My son loved the pool. Yes, it is shared with another hotel, but that worked out in our favor due to more kids for my son to play with. Did I mention the wonderful staff? Can't say enough about how friendly everyone was there. We're going to miss them all but hope to stop by now and then to say hi!

Thank you for such a great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Solid Property and Experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

I go to HI Express because I know it will be a consistent product. When I travel I don't like to be surprised. This is a good property at the right place at the right time.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

July 13, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is not up to the standards of other Holiday Inn's. The furniture and air conditioning is outdated. The pool is shared with the hotel next door. The staff did not greet me as an IHG Member. I was told that although I am a Gold Member, that level does not get a welcome amenity - not even a bottle of water.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and comfy beds!

By

July 11, 2017

club

This stay was only a quick stop for some needed sleep after driving all day....this hotel met our expectations and more. We slipped into the soft beds with soft pillows, and were not wakened up at all until our alarm went off. Very quiet. There was a commotion across the street at Shari's when we first arrived, but the hotel was nice and quiet. Were hoping they had a pool, but they didn't. Went down for a good breakfast before hitting the road again!

Read More
Read Less

comfort stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

realizing that for a $20.00 difference between what i paid at a cheap motel and holiday inn. Holiday inn made evrydollar worth my stay

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

We reserved a king suite, were given a double queen because they had given our room to someone else and the hotel was full so we were stuck. I had booked a king suite because we were staying for multiple nights and I wanted a place other than the bed to sit. I was never advised that they had changed our room type ( I would have cancelled our reservation and gone elsewhere). When we went to the front desk they said oh I see here that your room was changed YESTERDAY and we are full sorry. My husband asked if we were still expected to pay the same price for the queen rooms and they said yes. After much discussion they felt they could take twenty dollars off ( on the website the difference was thirty dollars). The room had no occasional chair or soft chair to sit on so I sat on a wooden desk chair. I cannot explain how disappointed I was with the way this was handled. I was a new club member but I will not stay in a Holiday Inn ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

July 05, 2017

club

W loved thee matresses on the bed as they were just so comfortable. Lots of lovely pillows as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Grants Pass

By

July 03, 2017

club

Cleaner than most hotels in the Grants Pass area. Breakfast is consistently late and there is an ant problem in the dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

July 02, 2017

club

Has an excellent grassy area for the pets but it was a kind of long walk to get to. Close to a supermarket and within walking distance to a great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less