Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 424 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable rooms. Pet friendly. Close to downtown.

By

January 16, 2017

Comfortable room..pet friendly. Close to interstate..good breakfast...close to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to your next visit and making it just as enjoyable as the last.
Read More
Read Less

Last Stay

By

January 12, 2017

When I travel I stay at these properties. This last stay wasn't up to par. From the time I made my reservation, during my stay and the time I checked out didn't meet the expectations and service I have had in the past. It seemed as if no one knew what they were doing from check in and extending my stay. There was no Hot Breakfast which I did hear from other guests that they were disappointed too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I sincerely apologize that your last visit was not up the expectations you enjoyed during previous stays. It was mentioned we were not up to par from the time the reservation was made to the time you checked out. I would be curious what specifically was wrong other than the breakfast you mentioned. This information is important to us as we would want to address short comings and focus on making sure all of our guests expectations are met if not exceeded. In addition, you mentioned breakfast specifically and that there was no hot food. We serve a full hot breakfast every morning, 365 days a year without exception and to the specifications and requirements of the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will try to determine what issues need to be addressed so they are not experienced again.
Read More
Read Less

great brd

By

January 07, 2017

club

excellent bed and service, a good variety in the breakfast room, easy to access our room from our vehicle

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next visit as well. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Love Internet and breakfast included as well as quality of bed and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the internet, breakfast and our beds and pillows. I would ask why the three stars? Was something you experienced not up to your expectations? Thank you again and we look forward to the next visit.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

great place to stop on your way north. Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. Omelets were only so/so but the pancakes were great. Made by a cool machine while you wait. My only complaint is the awful coffee. But what do you expect....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

December 30, 2016

club

Great service. Very welcoming. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We do hope you will make it back to Grants Pass and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

December 03, 2016

club

Front desk staff is available, kind, and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you very much for the kind comments regarding your stay with us in Grants Pass. We love it when satisfied guests share their experiences. I would ask what we did to remove one star from the possible five star rating. I am interested in what was not satisfactory during your visit so we can improve for the next time. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Grants Pass Holiday Inn Express

By

November 28, 2016

club

Vist was overall excellent. We were especially appreciative of the friendly, helpful staff service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel and friendly staff. It is very much appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

November 09, 2016

This facility is very clean. The staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast choices very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We are pleased you had a good time and our hotel be clean, comfortable and friendly. Thank you again and we look forward to your return trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and friendly staff

By

November 07, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well-maintained, and the room was clean and comfortable. No complaints whatsoever. I will definitely stay here again if in Grants Pass again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed the hotel. We appreciate it very much and look forward to your next visit to Grants Pass.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - mediocre breakfast

By

November 03, 2016

Enjoyed everything about the Holiday Inn Express at Grants Pass except the free breakfast.
The egg omelets with american cheese are really terrible - fortunately I found a restaurant down the street that served a great breakfast which i enjoyed on day 2.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel with the exception of our breakfast. I would point out we do get many compliments on our breakfast and we meet the standards dictated by the brand. I am glad you able to find a suitable breakfast at a restaurant within walking distance.
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

October 25, 2016

Like always, a nice stay, will stay again.Nothing else to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. You didn't mention where anything was not satisfactory so I would inquire, why a four star review and not a five? I would be interested in hearing what caused to drop a star while you staying with us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less