Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 406 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Dark and Uncomfortable

By

September 27, 2016

club

Poor lighting, noisy, not much effort given to travelers comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel and I'm disappointed it was not more positive. I know we've discussed your stay outside of the public forum and understand your concerns. I would challenge the not much effort is given to travelers comfort as we are a hotel and that's the most important thing for us every single day. I also mentioned we would have an extra lamp on hand to loan to you if you return to the hotel. I would say that's a pretty strong commitment to guest comfort. In addition, the overwhelming number of comments from guests who find our hotel clean, comfortable and our staff to efficient and friendly far out pace comments such as yours.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 23, 2016

club

Great Service at a time when i really needed it. My husband just had surgery as he broke his left femur. We were exhausted. the staff was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel and staff. I'm glad we were able to provide you with some comfort in the situation you were in and we also hope your husband is doing well. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay near room 200

By

September 21, 2016

club

There was a noise every 2 minutes all night long. Calls to the desk went unanswered. We could sleep at all. The "jacuzzi' tub didn't hold water.

When I told the front desk person, she just said the noise was the water pump and then said "whatever".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for getting in touch with us regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We do get pump noise and it does have effect on some people who consider themselves light sleepers. We also get many comments regarding our hotel being clean, quiet and comfortable. I'm very concerned about the phone not being answered and getting a "whatever" answer from our front desk staff. This is not typically how we would address any guest regardless of the situation. Thank you again for your comments and will follow up on this for sure.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality

By

September 20, 2016

We use this Holiday Inn Express as a designated stop over on our frequent trips to the Southwest. The staff is always welcoming, the lobby is seasonally appropriate, from iced lemon water in summer to a warm fireplace during chilly weather. It's a great place to rest and regroup on either end of a trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy our hotel and staff on your trips to the Southwest. We are glad we are able to offer such a positive experience in our hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Angemessen nach langer Fahrt

By

September 18, 2016

club

Hotelmitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend, Hotel sehr sauber und großzügig in den Räumen, Betten mit guter Matraze, leider Kaffeeemaschine defekt, ansonsten keinerlei Beanstandungen. Mitarbeiter flexibel und machten von sich aus gute Vorschläge.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for the five stars. We're very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Water pump problems

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Bad stay again with noise from the water pump. This has happened before , and has not been fixed. They need a new quite water pump for the hotel. I was not given a bill,showing that i had paid as a reward redemption. The front desk had no record of our concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
I apologize for the issue with the water pump and that you found it to be excessively noisy. I'm sorry that it interfered with your stay and made is less enjoyable. We have had the pump issue taken care of but it still produces noise and may be a concern for light sleepers. Let us know next time and we will gladly make sure you have a room located away from the pump noise. Thank you again and we appreciate your comments very much.
Read More
Read Less

2nd of 4

By

September 06, 2016

As busy as this Inn is, it could use a second elevator. What a wonderful breakfast with lots of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand about the elevator but it's seldom as busy as may have been during your experience. We appreciate the comments and look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Expensive Hotel and Rude Check In Clerk

By

September 01, 2016

I am a platinum member. I stay a lot of Holiday Inns. I've stayed at this hotel twice.

After a long drive, I was treated rudely by the check in clerk, While I realize Friday is probably your busy day, I had a busy day too.

Our friends made a reservation at your hotel on our recommendation. When I tried in inquire if they had checked in yet, I was treated to a version of company policy and the hotels at risk for giving out information speech, which was given to me in a rude manner. I asked that our friends to get a room close to ours. When they arrived, they were two floors down and half a hotel away.

I know you can do better than this.

All in all the breakfast was good and the room clean and quit.

I'll be back in about two weeks. Let's see if you've improved on your customer relations,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during your last stay with us. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay overall with the exception of your arrival. I do apologize for the less than desirable experience and will address this as a training tool to ensure we are following policy but also exercising courtesy and professionalism at all times. I would want to point out now more than ever Hotels must take guest security and safety very seriously. I understand your situation and empathize completely but would also look for some understanding in our effort to protect our guests and ensure their safety. Under no circumstances do we share if a guest is in the hotel or not with anybody, even best friends, wives or relatives unless they are shared reservation or notes specifically authorize it. Even to transfer a phone call to a room requires both the name of the guest and the room number or we won't confirm with the caller either way. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Just the way you expect a Holiday Inn Express

By

August 30, 2016

Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Enjoyed the patio set for a nice cocktail during sunset.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the next time you are in town. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

A clean and comfortable place to stay and they take pets!

By

August 25, 2016

club

The friendly staff, great breakfast, and spacious rooms make this hotel a very nice place to stay! Clean and comfortable rooms, a great pool and work out facility are added bonuses! I highly recommend The Holiday Inn Express in Grants Pass! It's also a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel, along with your special furry friends and yes we are pet friendly in select rooms and locations within our hotel. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

We only intended to stay one night, but decided to stay two. It was very very hot outdoors, and so nice in our room. Beds are so comfortable, and we were able to get food delivered,so we did not even have to drive around looking for a restaurant. The staff gave us the list of places that would deliver.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to offer your comments on our hotel and how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We always appreciate hearing from our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and good service. Breakfast was good and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. It was also very quiet--
It was 113 degrees when I arrived, but my room was nice and cool. The air conditioner worked like a charm.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate it very much. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less