Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Vacation Bound

By

March 20, 2017

club

We stay at this particular hotel several times a year. The hotels location provides the perfect half way point on our way to and from vacation on the Oregon coast every year. The staff are always extremely helpful and courteous. We have family in the area so we get the chance meet up with them at our favorite restaurant, Shari's, just across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed our hotel and for allowing us to earn your business several times a year. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant hotel

By

March 18, 2017

hotel staff were very accommodating, and premises were designed to be woodsy like the area. Room was clean and comfortable with plenty of light.
Especially liked having a large mirror w/ good light

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
I'm glad you enjoy our staff and hotel while in Grants Pass. We especially appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you very much and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Amanda Hoskins

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great location! Very helpful! Clean great location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We will continue to work hard to earn your business. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

spacious room-powerful shower

By

March 15, 2017

I will be back next year. I use holiday inn whenever I can. holiday inn are usually easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Grants Pass and your satisfaction with Holiday Inn in general. Thank you again and we will continue to work hard to earn your business.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, nice place

By

March 14, 2017

Good hotel, good location, maintained well. Very noisy late at night people talking loudly in the drop off area in front of hotel - think it was night staff. Noise from Washing machines very noticeable in north end of second floor - get a room to the South side or higher floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate the comments and look forward to your next visit where we will make a note to place in a quieter location in the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Grants Pass Holiday

By

March 11, 2017

club

Thanks for a great stay. There is a very good restaurant nearby in the city center called The Twisted Cork.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and yes, the twisted cork is an amazing local restaurant with unique take on wining and dining. Thank you again and I hope we will see you back in Grants Pass again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 07, 2017

club

This was a suggested for a recent business trip. it was easy to find being off the highway. I did not hear any highway noise. The breakfast was better then most with a very attentive staff. The mattress was not comfortable but as it was only one night, it was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We are glad you gave us a try and the opportunity to earn your business. I would let you know we are replacing many of our beds over the next couple of weeks. The comfort and sleep our guests experience is first and foremost our priority.
Read More
Read Less

Professional Friendly Staff

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and fairy modern the staff is what sets this apart from other hotels in the same price range. They are very professional friendly and attentive to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide the comments about how much you enjoyed our hotel, particularly our staff. I'm glad we are able to set ourselves apart from the pack by taking very good care of our special guests. I would ask what it was that dropped us from a 5 star score to a 4 as nothing was mentioned to be below your expectations. Thank you again and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk lady

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk lady very nice and friendly and well informed.

Read More
Read Less

As Advertised

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Our experience was what we expected. We had zero problems. The room was comfortable, clean and affordable...what more could you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Zero problems is what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel and I'm glad were exactly what you expected.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay while traveling

By

February 22, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was very nice. The room was as expected. I would recommend staying here if in Grant Pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel and also commenting on our friendly staff. We appreciate it when we hear from guests that recommend our hotel after staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 19, 2017

The young lady who checked me in was very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the five star rating. I'm so glad we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit to Grants Pass so we can continue to earn your business.
Read More
Read Less