Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 475 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staff great. Room clean .breakfast was good .would recommend to others and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Expected better but not so bad

By

June 14, 2017

extra bedding was placed in a nylon linen bag and thought to have been dirty upon further inspection 2 pillows were in the bag and they weren't clean. One appeared to have lipstick on it and the other looked like cheese from chips or something. Shower walls appeared dirty.

Hot tub wouldn't come on and when the front desk was called at 7:15pm (Mary) finally came out at 8:46pm the problem wasn't fixed and no notes were placed near the switch for other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Vending machine

By

June 14, 2017

club

It would be nice to have a vending machine for drinks and snacks. Only had one diet drink choice and it was kinda price.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Grapevine property taking advantage of their Park and Fly program. The staff and room were all excellent and the location is also very convenient to restaurants for dinner. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing whirlpool and good breakfast

By

June 09, 2017

club

Relaxing whirlpool and good breakfast. The cinnamon rolls are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Generally excellent

By

June 08, 2017

club

Everything was great except that when I entered the room, the temperature was 63. So cold I had to turn on the heater, and this was June. I suggest the staff set the temperature to 70 and save some money on the electric bill, and pass that savings on to the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!!!

By

June 07, 2017

We really enjoyed the experience! The breakfast was delicious and a wide variety! Loved the coffee bar as well!

Read More
Read Less

Tough to find, but convenient location

By

June 06, 2017

club

If the website could give slightly better directions through the maze of restraurants, that would be the only reasonable improvement. The business model of this hotel does not allow for prices to stay the same and significantly improve anything. We continually choose Holliday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in

By

June 03, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express in Grapevine was an excellent hotel! Very clean, quiet, comfortable beds and great staff! I live in NC and was in TX so being away from my own home and bed I don't always sleep well but I did sleep well here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 02, 2017

club

We loved this hotel and location for our stay. We were attending a wedding and it was the perfect location to shopping, restaurants...etc. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast selection was amazing and the area was kept clean and orderly. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Grapevine

By

June 01, 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful, so close to everything we wanted to visit and see. Breakfast was scrumptious, all the people in charge of our stay were so warm and friendly. The "cab service' was so great, took us right down town and return, as well as the day we took the train ride to Ft. Worth Stockyards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2017

club

Room was comfortable. Breakfast area staff was rude. Pancake machine was not working properly both days of my stay.

Read More
Read Less