Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Grapevine DFW Holiday Inn Express

By

August 04, 2016

club

Reasonable quality for price. Convenient location. The front desk staff was a bit lacking but others on the team made up for their short comings. Close to several restaurants and getting around the area is difficult so the proximity of eating places is very nice. Overall good quality you can count and plan on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that our location contributed to a pleasant experience while visiting Grapevine! However, I am disappointed to hear that you believe our front desk staff could use improvement. If you have a moment, please feel free to contact me at sales@hiegrapevine.com so I can provide additional assistance, and ensure that our front desk staff is properly trained to satisfy your needs. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Clean Hotel

By

August 04, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located near the DFW airport. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is also located near the main street of Grapevine which has great restaurants and things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
i Steve! Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am happy to hear that our convenient location contributed to a pleasant experience with us, and that you were able to experience Downtown Historic Grapevine while you were in town. We hope to have you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director or Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 29, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times and it is always very clean and fairly easy to get to. I would recommend it to anyone for a restful time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your recommendation of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you are always able to get a good night's rest when you stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Consistently clean and comfortable.

By

July 29, 2016

Quiet, clean and comfortable rooms. Within walking distance of several good restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast offerings are a little limited if you need gluten free food. Have stayed here several times in the past and the staff will try to accommodate your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! I am pleased to hear that we were able to help you enjoy your time in Grapevine. We look forward to having you back as our guest the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 25, 2016

club

I had a great stay. Staff was nice, and rooms were clean Cant wait to come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to see you again the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2016

From the moment we walked we were greeted with a smile. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Plus I love all the extra pillows I had on my bed. Breakfast was great, a variety of healthy food offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Comfortable Room

By

July 18, 2016

Great Price, Room, Food, Staff, Great location. I would recommend Dfw-Grapevine to friends and family. I've booked a room @ the Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette, La. Looking forward to checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

July 12, 2016

The convenience to the airport and ease of using the shuttle make this a great place for us. The room did have a strange smell, and if we were staying more than one night I would have let them know and moved. But, they appeared to have a water/flooding problem, so maybe it was a building wide smell? We did not notice it in the lobby/breakfast area. The pool was very nice with sun and shady areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am sorry to hear that you experienced an unpleasant smell in your room. We have notified our maintenance department about the issue so that we may prevent situations like this from happening in the future. However, I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall, and that you were able to take advantage of our super convenient shuttle service and our outdoor pool! We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had a great stay, beds were very comfortable. Staff didn't mind when the family reunion moved into the breakfast area half the afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi Ceryn! Thank you so much for the perfect rating of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you, as well as the rest of your family, again the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Short trip - glad it was not longer

By

July 05, 2016

club

Not much to say - disappointing on all levels. expected a bit more, not 5 star, but how about clean - or - internet working - or - maybe the front desk interested in helping fix problems. etc... I will not be back. Not mad, just a waste of money when so many better hotels are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Grapevine, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Another great Holiday Inn Express. The first thing I check when traveling is cleanliness and this place met my expectations. Also the location was just what I needed. I booked the room over the net using points and was surprised at how easy it was. All the staff I dealt with were polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

gtreat experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

the staff, the accommodations, the breakfast, everything about the hotel met and exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less