Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 311 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

great service

By

August 10, 2016

club

Hotel was a little pricey but due to area what can you expect?? comfortable and pleasant. we were there for a wedding so our stay was overnight only. We could stay again if in the area. clean comfortable and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best stop on the way to Ocean City

By

August 09, 2016

Best place to stay between Pittsburgh and Ocean City. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, complimentary breakfast is good. Since we've stayed here many years in a row, the rooms and hallways have been updated and repainted. Staff is very attentive to last minute needs. We like to use this as a base to visit Annapolis for dinner before continuing to OC the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Room and Staff!

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay! Staff was very courteous and the view from the room was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank You!!!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

Very clean hotel. This is probably the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at...very detailed. All employees attentive and polite and helpful. Breakfast lady very sweet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Wow!!! Thank You!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

August 03, 2016

Nice hotel for a weekend stay. We've stayed here before and will definitely stay again! The staff was so very accommodating and NICE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank You!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

August 01, 2016

club

This is our 3rd year on Kent Island and 1st year staying at this hotel. Overall a very very nice hotel.

Great scenery at the back of the hotel, terrific bay view. Rooms are clean, very good fresh breakfast and courteous staff. I would stay here again.

the only issue we had is with the stability of the television channels. A lot of channels would freeze or they would break up. I believe it may have something to do with the guest and their portable devices like laptops and tablets but its something the hotel needs to deal with!

Other than that, you will be pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bed and Guest Service

By

July 27, 2016

Excellent hotel and friendly and very helpful staff. Well organized and on top of things.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Have stayed here before and the service, cleanliness, and atmosphere has not changed; always great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

We stayed overnight as a kick-off to our vacation, our first stop on the way to the Eastern Shore. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast the next morning. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLANT HOTEL

By

July 22, 2016

I STAY HERE ALL THE TIME,EVERYONE IS SO KIND
AND THE VIEWS ARE GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Key West on Maryland Eastern Shore

By

July 20, 2016

club

My girlfriend and I traveled from Annapolis, MD to this hotel (about 40 minutes) for a weekend getaway in July. This location on Kent Narrows is walking distance to great restaurants and bars and a short distance (7 miles) from a premium outlet mall.
The hotel itself is well maintained with friendly and attentive staff. Book a water view room and you get just that - the Chester river framed outside of your large window!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was amazing

By

July 18, 2016

Stay was wonderful. Staff was very attentive! The manager gave me his card and was super friendly in his recommendations.

Read More
Read Less