Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 387 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Beautiful view and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We loved the property with its beautiful water views. The front desk staff was warm and welcoming. We forgot something from home and they had a supply at the front desk. We just called and problem solved. It was very affordable. It met all of our expectations, it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very much liked the stay! Only disappointment was that HIKI has no fitness/exercise room, but I was told that they had an arrangement with an off-site gym at $5/day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant staff.

By

February 11, 2017

I was somewhat disappointed in the room I checked into because it was not what I expected or reserved/paid for via the pictures that were displayed on the website. However, I was told that I was in the best room the property had. The bed was amazing! The room wasn't cleaned though! There were somebody's boot laces on the floor and the tub wasn't clean upon arrival. I also was charged multiple times on two different credit cards, not by the hotel, but by IHG! Not happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
So Sorry. We've removed the jacuzzi's to make a room that better fits the hotel's demands. Takes a little while for the changes to filter out to all sites . As for the charges from IHG it may have been partial points and pay. We do hope to see you again, and thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Location is perfect for a nice weekend away.
Went to Jetty for lunch and Annies for the Super Bowl. Great Super Bowl Buffet!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank You! The Narrows is a fun area.
Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

February 08, 2017

Friendly Staff, Super Clean, Beautiful View, easy access eastbound or westbound off of Rt. 50, and a lot of great restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Eastern Shore

By

February 07, 2017

I enjoy a firm mattress, a king bed provides that. Thank you. The view out the back was peaceful instead of looking at the parking lot. The tub was small but bathroom was clean. There were no problems using Internet but television stations were limited. I would like to come back another time. Annie's restaurant is a great place and the bacon cheese burger was fantastic. I appreciate the discount coupon the staff gave to me at check-in. It's always nice to be recognized when you check in to a hotel that I frequent. Thank you HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

The Staff is nice and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean . The view of the bay is gorgeous. Meeting room is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank You!!!
Read More
Read Less

Kent

By

January 31, 2017

See attached I have no desire to do any more than already completed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank You!!!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Great Staff

By

January 27, 2017

club

This was a hotel that I can recommend, most especially because of the staff. Justin, at the front desk, was very helpful. He was vigilant about a package that I was expecting, even though I still haven't received it. The beds were a bit soft. There was a large group of loud, inconsiderate women making noise in hallways. All things considered, I still enjoyed this stay and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank You!!! We finally got them and sent to you.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

We are a regular to this location. Staff is very professional and friendly, rooms are very clean, and the hotel is well maintained. Always look forward to staying at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
And we look forward to seeing you! Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

March on Washington

By

January 24, 2017

club

This HI-Express was perfect for our group of 55 to participate in the January Women's March on Washington. We were quoted an outstanding rate for such an excellent facility. Wish that I had more time to explore the nearby shore, water, etc. Also walking distance to some excellent restaurants and this gave us reasonable proximity to the DC Metro. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank You! Hopefully we'll see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Better than home.

By

January 21, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel 3 times a year. It is clean, the staff is friendly and I get an awesome nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank You for choosing us!!!
Read More
Read Less