Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 452 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

A great place to chill

By

July 22, 2017

I spent two nights at this hotel and found that the location was perfect close to Annapolis and yet very peaceful. The outside space was fantastic from the pool to the gardens and the jetty.The staff went out of there way to make me feel at home .This hotel is a little gem.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

I was here for business and what a beautiful location. The view of the water from my room was wonderful. Apples available as well as tea and popcorn in the evening. I would like to come back for pleasure and explore the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good stay. Would recommend. Stayed for a wedding. Nice and quiet with a beautiful view. The best of Kent island

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Nice

By

July 19, 2017

club

It was very nicely furnished, decortated and updated. Just wanted the bathroom to have an exhaust fan for steam and such. Wall paper in the shower was stapled to the wall. The A/C struggled a bit, but I WAS comfortable. I just felt badly that the unit had t run the entire time I was there to keep up. The staff was friendly and entire facility clean. Beds were nice and very comfortable as well! Over all a very nice stay and I plan to be there again next month and in September for business.

Read More
Read Less

Very well kept and clean facility

By

July 18, 2017

club

This is your basic Holiday Inn Express but the facility appears to be very well kept and clean.The staff at check-in was attentive and accommodating. The breakfast choices weren't impressive, but this is a hit or miss kind of thing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and Great Service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Talked to members of staff they answer all my questions with professionalism. The rooms we clean and well furnished, the lighting was perfect and the beds were very comfortable, Had a great night of sleep! Enjoyed the path going towards the Marina and the Restaurant and the Landscaping well taken care off.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAFF AND WATER VIEWS

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

STAYING IN HOTELS OVER 100 NIGHTS A YEAR IN ANY OF 3 STATES, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND YOU TRY THE HOILDAY INN EXPRESS IN GRASONVILLE MD.
STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A FRIEND NOT JUST A GUEST. THE WATER VIEWS ARE BREATH TAKING.
THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND UPDATED.
ALWAYS ENJOY A GREAT BREAKFAST BEFORE HEADING OUT FOR THE DAY AND A BAG OF FRESH POPCORN IS ALWAYS THERE TO GREET ME WHEN I GET THERE

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 15, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful during our stay. We were staying at the hotel because of the loss of my brother and the hotel staff was very sympathetic and kind during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice view

By

July 15, 2017

club

needs a little updating - staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Friendly customer service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel met what I was looking for. The location was great and easy to find. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Way too high priced

By

July 13, 2017

club

Bed was awesome. That was the only great part for me. Way overpriced. Will not be returning.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed!

By

July 12, 2017

Good steady hotel chain. Always get what I expect! I liked the patio area that you could sit outside by the water and eat breakfast!

Read More
Read Less