Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 413 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. Romm very clean.

Read More
Read Less

staff very accommodating. beautiful water view from room.

By

May 20, 2017

club

Our room looked out over the water (bay). Beautiful place to sit outside even if your room didn't have a water view. The open great room was very inviting. Popcorn and coffee offered all day - tables set up to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and accommodating staff

By

May 18, 2017

Enjoyable stay - beautiful location with a water view and outdoor area to relax. Close to Fisherman's Inn Crab Deck - delicious crabs!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here every time we visit Kent Island. We appreciate the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. The view is nice and the location is great! Eric and Andrew are great, we appreciate their friendly hospitality. We look forward to staying there each time we plan a weekend getaway. It's close to everything and we feel at home staying here.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

May 13, 2017

club

Have stayed at this location many times and will always keep going back, great staff and a super clean facility

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and convenient location

By

May 11, 2017

club

When passing through this area, my husband and I always plan a stop here. The view from the waterside rooms is amazing. A short walk away are several great restaurants. The location is very convenient to the highways also. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is very nice.
I've never been here in the summer when the pool is in use but it looks to be a well kept and spacious area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent trip

By

May 07, 2017

club

Excellent trip. Excellent property. I answered this question more fully in an earlier question.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds nice breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

Ask for water views when making your reservation . Very busy and noisy 50 but you cannot hear it from the hotel on the waterview side. We saw deer in the evening on the grounds of the hotel . Lots of birds on the water side and even saw a family of river otters.

Read More
Read Less

excellent p;roperty

By

April 22, 2017

Boaters paradise, lots of marina's, bars and resturants in walking distance. Very Clean and modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My overnight stay.

By

April 20, 2017

We went on a short motorcycle adventure. I chose this location because of the variety of dining and scenic options. We were completely satisfied with our overall stay !! Thank you Holiday Inn. Express!! See you soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 17, 2017

club

The Staff upon ariving and departure were so very helpful and attentive. The room was very clean and the bed was very confortable. We traveled on to Tennessee and stayed in more HIG hotels along the way some were not very impressive and the cost was too much.

Read More
Read Less

Beds could be a bit firmer

By

April 15, 2017

club

We always look forward to stopping here on the way back and forth to Florida.

Read More
Read Less