Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 398 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

This is a great hotel with a great staff. The location is beautiful and right on the water with a great view of the Narrows. Ask for a water view room!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

March 21, 2017

Stayed here for one night to attend a local conference. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was much better than average. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

March 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Kent Island Holiday Inn. Staff was courteous and pleasant. The room and was clean as always. We have stayed numerous times and have not been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Locarion

By

March 19, 2017

Great place to stay, great staff, highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

March 19, 2017

club

We have family in the area and have stayed here several times. We appreciate that this hotel has indoor hallways, compared to several other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 17, 2017

Nice view in the room and great service and breakfast service. Room is nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property and great people.

By

March 12, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is located on a waterfront property and includes a gazebo and a dock. Despite being near the highway the area is calm and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Cold Shower

By

March 12, 2017

Number 1, my wife and I each had cold showers. Desk person said "sorry, everyone is taking showers at once." I stay in hotels often and most frequently at Holiday Inn Express. In all my 62 years I have never had a cold shower in any hotel and the desk person's excuse was beyond belief, should have offered a discount at the least. Only 1 coffee pod with the coffee maker. They were hosting a Knights of Columbus group, who were loud into the evening in the meeting room. In the morning the breakfast area was taken over by the K of C group who made it so other guests could hardly get in (they should have been asked to go to the meeting room). Desk person should have directed them to the meeting room but he was absolutely clueless. We had to go out for breakfast. Bed and linens were good.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

We only stayed one night, but wished we could have stayed longer. Hope to come back some day.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 03, 2017

club

Nice place, very convenient based on my job territory. Not too expensive and just above reasonably priced. Easy access. Good Wi-Fi. Nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

The best weekend

By

March 01, 2017

I LOVE the Holiday Inn on Kent Island. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The views of the bay are breathtaking. The breakfast area is clean, the food plentiful and the service was terrific. Diane (I think) takes care of the breakfast area. She does a wonderful job at making sure that there is plenty of food. She goes around the room to make sure everyone has what they need or what they are looking for or if they need anything else. I LOVE staying at this hotel and look forward to this weekend every year!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We loved the property with its beautiful water views. The front desk staff was warm and welcoming. We forgot something from home and they had a supply at the front desk. We just called and problem solved. It was very affordable. It met all of our expectations, it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less